Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teukuboyhaqie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Good morning. It's quite bright there.

Do you live there or travelling?

!ALIVE

@teukuboyhaqie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Beautiful 😍

Good Evening Wavers

I made a small bed and now I am sleeping on it 😂
Happy Weekend
https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@sahi1/zdxzunaktg

#Ecency #Creative-Sunday

Wave Media

Wow
So lovely.

You sleep in this 😉😅

I am in love with this bed🤩🥰 so creative 😍

I liked it too. And from now on, this is my bed 😂
Thanks for Stopping by

Okay
Enjoy your newly lovely bed 🤩😂

Hehe...nice one 🙏

Haha this looks creative

I made it to make my Sunday busy 🥰
https://ecency.com/hive-153850/@sahi1/zdxzunaktg

Well that's good

🤣🤣🤣🤣😀😀😀😀

Happy Ecency Sunday everyone, I hope you're doing well today.

Wave Media

Happy Weekend to you

Thanks buddy 🤗

Happy Sunday bestie 🥰

Bestie I am still waiting patiently for you on discord 🤔

Eish it's true oooo🤔, let me text you immediately please tell me your discord id again

Okay
My username.

I sent a friend request to you (skyehi) is your username right?

Yeah, oh wow let me go and check right now🥰🥰🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Alright dear 😁

Bestie, I didn't see any request 😪

Send yours

Kk i have to find you though 🤔... Id

Happy Sunday 😄

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Best wishes dear

You too dearest

Thank you, we are doing well. Happy Ecency Sunday

I'm glad you're doing fine

Happy Monday from here. I hope that you had a productive Sunday.

!ALIVE

@skyehi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes dear friend, it's a new week and I hope you experience greatness

How are you?

Doing fine brother and you

The sun comes out from behind the clouds and the snow sparkles.

Wave Media

Namaste Ma'am🙏, beautiful view of the lake with snow around

An excellent view.

Looks like the water is not frozen yet. At what temperature does it freeze?

!ALIVE

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

There is a spring in my yard that forms this creek and it never freezes. Just beyond that fallen tree it flows into the river, which is beginning to freeze and after a few more nights of bitter cold - 23c the river will become frozen, but the ducks and geese will continue enjoying this bit of open water.

Oh. Okay. How do they enjoy it when it's frozen?

Most fly further south until they come to open water.

Wow! What a view 😍

This is the view from my bedroom window. It's a great way to wake up!

Omg...this is my dream 🤩

Beautiful morning to you ma

Beautiful. I am hiding inside in this cold, lol.

Me, too! No reason to go out there!

Bello paisaje, paradisiaco

Good morning wavers 😌
Happy Sunday to all 🌸
I'm preparing today's breakfast rava appe 😋
#ecency#waves#wavers

Wave Media

Excelente para desayunar y cenar

Happy Sunday to you dear

You too dear 😊

Those look delicious!

I haven't tried this earlier but seems delicious 😋

Good morning and happy Sunday, In Sha Allah.

I woke up at 5:35 am, attended Fajr prayer in the mosque (Alhamdulillah) and went for a short morning walk. Now, time to join my work for Sunday.

I'm #aliveandthriving.

You?

Wave Media

Cashew fruit and seeds

Wave Media

Very interesting and informative.

I've always wondered, do people eat the fruit part, or make oil with it perhaps?

Yes we eat the fruit it was very sweet

Aha! That's cool. They don't grow here so I was curious :)

Oh, I missed this one. It's been decades that I haven't eaten it. Last time I had it was when my grandfather was still around. He had a tree that bears cashew fruits then he put the nuts on hot coals and cracked them open so we can eat the nuts, yeah, we ate the fruits and the nuts. Wonderful memories. 😊

Hmmmm the nut was very sweet

I love cashew nuts 😋

I enjoy eating this 😋😊

I don't think I've even seen those. We just get the nuts.

It’s the weekend and honestly I just want to sit back and evaluate the past week
Actually I want to sleep the whole weekend and eat lots of food 😂😂😂😂

Eat a lot of food! Won't you swell!? 🤣🤣😀😀

Lol, I prefer to sit back and evaluate. Sometimes, we may miss interesting details that happened during the week :)

Hay post my contest entry.. please check it for me..

Wave Media

Okay, where is the link?

On his back :-)

Hahaha very funny 😂🤣

Remember to spread love in all your endeavours. Happy waving

But first... coffee ☕

Wave Media

Enjoy your coffee dear happy Sunday ❣️

Amazing 🤩

coffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffee

Enjoy your coffee ☕

Always good to begin the day with a cup of coffee!

Its my movie time 😁.. today i am i am going to watch the Hero movie its a Hindi movie 🎥 and its a very beautiful love story

Wave Media

Do you watch movies regularly? Daily or weekly?

!ALIVE

@hamzayousafzai12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes i am waiting daily i am movie lover

Sometimes all you can do is smile, hold back your tears and pretend like you are okay

Celebrando nuestro cumple por todo lo alto, con mucha alegría

El 02 y 03 de marzo la organización Control Ético Animal tendrá una jornada de esterilización de animales a bajo costo en Puerto Ordaz. Esto significa mas protección animal.

SparkX app is not just ur regular app, but an ecosystem to empower your phygital experience...

Stay Empowered...

Could you please explain more about the SparkX App.

It will be available for beta preview soon. Only intergration is remaining...

That sounds promising. I'll install it

Installations will be available soon after beta testing, to ensure security and best practices.

Yes. I searched for it on the playstore, it wasn't there.

Phygital? I have a feeling this wasn't a typo...

It merges with ur physical reality. Although it is just a dapp at the moment, the long term vision is to add a new layer to machine human interaction sans smartphone, it is being built for post smartphone era...

It merges with ur physical reality. Although it is just a dapp at the moment, the long term vision is to add a new layer to machine human interaction sans smartphone, it is being built for post smartphone era...

Right...
All the best

I won this breakfast today. I'm on a régimen and this week I was a good girl

Wave Media

Enjoy your breakfast

Thank you

You're welcome 🤗

You are enjoying. Stay cool.

Amazing
Enjoy 😊

A beautiful day should be started with such breakfast 🌅

Happy Sunday to you all

Wave Media

Happy Sunday beautiful looking so adorable 🥰😻

Thanks dear friend

Happy Sunday pretty 😍

Best wishes dear

How you enjoyed your Sunday?

Just dey indoor oo

Same with me.
I needed peaceful rest and I got it.

12AM fog in our society, I was not even able to see clearly 5feet some time😨😅☺️😹

Wave Media

😮 I hope people in cars are going slow!

Namaste 🙏, not slow 😅 very slow my company cab driver some time get down to see the road 😂 , but this type of fog was in my society area around 1.5km and time was 12AM night
!PIZZA

I just love capturing something like this.
But don't like staying out long here.

Hello to you

Namaste 🙏☺️ !PIZZA

Omg...here the weather is clean :⁠-⁠)

Namaste 🙏, good to know that your area is not like this.. !PIZZA

That is certainly dense fog!

Namaste Ma'am 🙏, Very thick fog, dangerous too while in the cab from the office to home at night time.

Dangerous indeed! I hate being on the roads when it is foggy.

Today, for lunch, I baked a freshly caught fish called Orada, and it is among the sweetest fish, and of course healthy and full of omegas.

Wave Media

Fresh fish! What a great lunch!

Looks yummy! Most of the fish are healthy I think. It's good to have fish on our food menu daily.

Is fish a costly item there?

!ALIVE

@shadowman1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Wow looks yummy 😋 !PIZZA

Beautiful 🥰🥰

Wave Media

I love this flowers.

Very beautiful ❤️😍

Indeed! Love the green scenery at the background :)

Beautiful flower photography. Do you have a flower garden?

!ALIVE

@deadofwrite! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks very much 🥰

Waiter, can I have one drink 😅😍🐱🐱

Wave Media

!BEER pls


Hey @shadowman1, here is a little bit of BEER from @tommyl33 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oooh, it's so cute! I loved its pose. Jeje 😸🥰

😂😂😂😅
This cracked me up.

😅😅😅

Walter, I too need the drink

The face looks very serious lol.

Hahahah, yes

You have had enough for today. Go home and sleep. !LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@shadowman1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hahaha cute 🥺

This is a beautiful Sunday morning Famz, Happy Sunday to you all⛪💥🎆💯

How is your Sunday going? Mine is going well.

Wave Media

Same here it's blessed day 🙏

I can see, delicious 😋

Mine is going well with a peaceful rest.

My daughter just made me lunch 😂

Wave Media

Wow
That's a pretty rubber lunch 😂😅

With a freshly squeeze invisible juice 😂

Oh wow 😂😂😂
I didn't see the juice, so you are right 😊

😀🤣Really a nice one

I remember those lunches!

But nothing beats the invisible juice, tho 😂

Quite a healthy lunch she made for you! 😁

!LOL

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@danigada18, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

With zero calories 😂

Haha your daughter is adorable 🤩

😂😂😂 enjoy your meal 🧑‍🍳

Very balanced and nutritious, I can't complain 😂

It's Sunday once again.!

It's freezing ❄
Have a wonderful Sunday ☀️

Wave Media

Love it

!LUV

mumini123, dailyspam sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Stay warm and safe.

Enjoy your Sunday 😊

It's cold here too but not any close to the freezing point.

Happy Monday from here.

!ALIVE

@dailyspam! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I worked all week, scanning tickets at the tennis. Now it's time relax and enjoy the weekend.

Wave Media

Have a beautiful weekend

Thank you.

You're welcome 🤗

Well deserved! Enjoy!

Thank you.

Wish you blessed and happy weekend 💓

Thank you very much. I hope your weekend is also blessed.

Was there a big tennis match? Have a good weekend!

Yes there was. I hope you have a good weekend.

You finally are free. Enjoy the weekend. 😊

Thank you. I hope you are enjoying the weekend too.

Yes I did, thanks. In less than 2hrs it will be midnight at my end. Therefore my weekend officially ends soon. 😄

You deserve some peaceful long rest dear.
Enjoy your weekend 😊

Thank you very much.

You are welcome dear

Wow good work. Relaxation is necessary for comfortable and rest

Thank you.

Always Welcome dear, have a nice day to start new things

Chickadees in the snow.

Wave Media

😯 Wow! They look beautiful. Are they snow creatures?

They live here all year round. They are friendly little birds!

They're so adorable !

People who are patient can get them to come down and eat seeds from their hands. They are sweet little birds.

Chickadee is very strong 😃

How do animals survive there

We always wonder the same thing!

Wow well I just think they do generate their heat

They fluff up their feathers and trap air that gets heated by their bodies. It gives them an insulated coat.

Alright I now understand perfectly

I mean the weather over there is so cold

Nature is fascinating 😍

Missing the summer ⛱️🌞

Wave Media

😳 what is this!?

Beautiful reflection of the water pattern 💦💙

What's this?
How did you achieve this?

Was that just captured by the camera or some work was done by any app?

Looks pretty impressive.

#alive

!LUV

magsdiasilva, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Beautiful shot. I miss summer too but not that much.

Guess what I am making?? 😆🇲🇽

Wave Media

Can't guess. What's that ?

I was making tortilas for tacos 🌮
do you eat 🌮 in your country?!
!ALIVE !BEER

@abrarhussain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Hey @abrarhussain, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Tortillas!

Bingo! !LUV

I'm not good at guessing. What is it

Tortilas for tacos 🌮 😆👍
!LOL

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@christybliss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I'm guessing pizza??

Tortillas for tacos 🌮 😉👍👍
!BEER


Hey @takhar, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Pancakes?

Tortillas for tacos 🌮 😉👍
!BEER


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Chapati 🤔 I think.

Tortilas 😆😆😆🎉🎉🎉 🌮 🌮 🌮
!LOL

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Tortillas ❤️

Its my catee sleep time

Wave Media

Awwww 😺😻

Soo cute 😻

So cute 🥰 sleep well 💓

Enjoy your sleep cutie 😊

😭😭😭😭

Wave Media

Please stay warm. 💕

Stay safe dear ❤️

I guess it's staying indoors for the whole day and keeping warm. It sucks sometimes :(

Please stay warm and safe dear

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend Wavers. Have a good rest to be ready to face Monday. ☺

I'm sharing this photo of Indian beads (bridal veil). It only blooms once a year I noticed. They're very pretty. 🤍❤💜

Wave Media

Beautiful 😁

Yes, they really are. Enjoy your weekend. ☕🌼

You too! Have a lovely day! 😄

Ooh they are, I don't think I've seen those before. 💜

Never seen them somewhere else, too. They're pretty. 💜🤍❤

I just enjoyed a peaceful one hour sleep this afternoon 😄

Monday the hustle begins 😩

Haven't seen them before too but it has a beautiful and magnificent bloom :)

#3speak question! A while ago I uploaded many shorts. The Idea was to let them in the queue and once in a while make one online. I did that because I had WiFi one day, I usually don't, and I didn't want to spam the community to share all @ once..

Now those videos are dead, I can't delete, put them only nor edit them!

Oh no! I've not done that so I don't know, I'm sorry. But there's a Discord server for 3Speak if you don't find answers here!

I hear you friend, I have wanted for that in the past. There's no way to upload videos to 3Speak without publishing. The act of uploading and publishing are one and the same.

It used to work in the past. That's why I uploaded many and wanted to publish them once in a while.

I did not know, sorry.

I have bad internet and 3speak was great because the day I had internet, I made my video stuff. Uploaded and later published one or another... If I published them all in one day, someone might Scream "Spam" ... So it was very helpful. But now those videos are there as dead videos. Can't publish them, can't delete them....

Sounds frustrating! I never saw that feature myself. Perhaps @threespeak could help?

That is why I posted it here, with the hope someone could Help.

Konbanwa

Ohayoo gozaimasu! 🌞 Genki desu ka?

Hai, Genki desu.

Happy weekend everyone :).

Happy weekend to you. However, it's not for me. It's a workday here.

Anyway, enjoy your weekend. Any special plans for this weekend?

!ALIVE

@tommyl33! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks mate. No exact plan , just to stay at home and rest :)

Over here is this #foodie girl, in my laboratory of aromas and flavors, testing lentil bread recipes.🤓😊🍞

Have a nice family Sunday! 🙏🏻

Wave Media

These cakes are very well puffed and they look quite delicious😋

This looks delicious.

Yum yum 😋🤩

Enjoy the foodie girl😅

Yummy 😋😋😋

This bread deserves a Michelin star 🎉🥳👏

Good recipe!

Humm you triggered my taste buds 😋🤤

Natural beauty of Euphorbia 🥰🥰

Wave Media

Second question.

How do you find this beautiful flowers?
Do they whisper to you “check your left, we are here”?😂😂😂😅

Because you always capture beautiful flowers 🤩🤩🥰🥰

You have good humour.

Third question.

Did you get it by birth or develop it later?

!LOL

Why are bass guitarists always safe?
Because they stay out of treble.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

😅😂😂
We need to know

It's pretty beautiful. You are quite good at photography, aren't you?

#alive

Such a beautiful shot 😁

Good morning Wavers🌊
Happy sunday.

Good morning to you too. Is it weekend there? What are you up to on Sunday?

Stay safe & !ALIVE

@anujadhao! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you do when you feel empty, like you are not making sense in anything you do?🥲

Give yourself time to rest the body, soul and mind for sometime.

During that period, visit a quiet place and enjoy nature breeze with the birds.
I believe you will come back renewed and ready to make a positive change.

Thanks so much dear ❤️
I was emotionally and mentally down yesterday.

You are welcome dear.
Sorry about that.

Hope you feel better now?

I just stay on my own and listen to music, eat watin I want

Boss lady. Food must following 😂.
Thank you so much

😁😁😁😁 I no dey use am play

E be like say I go come your side after exams, make you cook full chicken for me.☺️

No wan after lap

In my case since I met Crist, I never felt empty and with a meaningless life. But many times I feel that I should reproject what I am doing and it is not working as I expected. Meditating is always good. Believing that we have a purpose in this life, is much better. Seek your purpose and follow that path and if you believe seek Christ will help you discover your purpose.

Thank you so much dear. I read my Bible and prayed yesterday after reading these replies.
Thanks so much ❤️

Hugs and blessings

PRAY!!!

You are right. I did, and I felt better.
Thank you ❤️

I sleep.

Okay.
Thank you

I just take a moment and talk myself out of it. Simple.

Okay. That is good.

Sit quietly. What I truly want to do comes to me.

Remind myself it's all a dream anyway, so observe & fully feel the feelings (bodily sensations) thus grounding myself in Presence, which is the only way to re-solve all (apparent) problems.

Sat Nam

🤔

Wave Media

What's it about?

I don't know very well but it is something sapphire.

Oh. Okay.

Hello wavers 🌊
Today was a great day when I was seeking blessings from Mata Rani(goddess).

#waves#ecency#sunday

Wave Media

Remain bless in the lord

Yh... thanks 😊

More blessings to you 😊

Thank you so much dear 😊

Teach your heart to accept disappointment, even from the ones you love

Have you eaten cashew nuts before

Wave Media

Cashew nuts are the best! So good 😁

Hmmm yeah they are the best

Only toasted and salted in a jar from the grocery store. Never fresh.

This is fresh one

I love them! Now I'm craving some!

Hmmm nice

In Cuba we call them cashew seeds, toasted they are very tasty.

Yes we called them same

I enjoy cashew nuts a lot.

Craving for some now.

Yeah but not fresh though

But we don't eat it like this. You will first roast and crack.

I have eaten it before, a few times. It has a nice and sharp taste :)

Cashews are among my most favourite! Always roasted though, bought from a store in a sealed plastic bag. This is brilliant — straight from the tree? The look so incredibly fresh. That would be an interesting experience!

For sure, but not like that as i understand they are toxic without some treatment. Soaking and rinsing then drying i think is needed, but maybe roasting is sufficient.

Hello my friends 🫶
Long time ago since i was here last time 😘

Welcome back!

Welcome back

There are 2 pages
Pages