Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Destination St.Moritz 🇨🇭

Wave Media

Hey Fede, did you know your threads also earn $LEO?

Hey man thanks! Yes, it’s more of a financial platform though I guess, for day to day instalike stories I either use liketu or waves which is on phone too and more user friendly.

A perfect plan for a weekend! 🤩

Great to see you on Waves! 🌊

Woww what a beautiful place :) safely reach your destination mate.

Have a good day ☺️

St Moritz! Sounds like a marvelous destination!

Wave Media

Safety fren

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Happy Friday Hivers 👋👋👋

I would keep staking HP until I reached 1000 HP this year 👇

Good luck to me 🤞

Wave Media

You might want to join #saturdaysavers Saturday Savers Club run on the @eddie-earner account! We're all supporting each other reaching goals like this. :)

I would love to join it. Let me discover more about it :) thank you for sharing 🙏

This is huge!

Good morning & Jummah Mubarak (Happy Friday). Finished my morning walk. Had a glass of warm water with honey 🍯 and a small amount of black cumin seeds.

Today is my half weekend!

I'm #aliveandthriving 😀

You? What are you up to today?

Wave Media

I have to ask, what is the black cumin for?

The black cumin seeds /back seeds (Nigella sativa) have some health benefits. If you want, you can look at these sources:
https://www.webmd.com/diet/black-seed-health-benefits
and
https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/kalonji-nigella-seeds

Moreover, there is a hadith of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) saying that these seeds have the potential to cure everything except for death.

Interesting, thank you!

Jummah mubarak. Black cumin cures everything 👍

Thanks.

Except for death! I am trying to eat the seeds almost daily, along with honey.

Stay safe 🙂

#aliveandthriving

My ecency income only 0.025 hbd and 0.08 hp for a week. 😅

Wave Media

Keep engaging you will have more))

Un ninja escondido a simple vista 🥷. Esto es el trabajo de David de limón

Wave Media

Good morning wavers!!! Another day to spread love and put a smile on someone you do not know!!!

Good morning)) Have a great day!

Thank you.. Have an awsome day too

Let love led

Hello everyone😍 tomorrow is Friday🫶🏼 Are you happy?

#waves #ecency

Wave Media

More than happy! It will be even better when it's time to relax 😌

Thanks for the vibe friend 🧡

I am not fan of the weekends as I am always at home. Weekends are always full of house works 😁

Yes i am... I am ready for joma pray..

Your looking so beautiful in hajab mashallah

Thank you😊

A bitter cold city sunrise in Chicago.

Wave Media

Wonderful view.

Wow🤩🤩😍

I love this sunrise

It's extremely beautiful 😍

Very beautiful sight

Spinach cakes that my mother made for me and chamomile tea 🍵

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Torticas de espinaca que mi madre hizo para mi y un té de manzanilla 🍵

Wave Media

It looks delicious 😋

And it was 😌💚

The life you experience is a reflection of your mindset

Snow and storm started.

Wave Media

I want to see it snow. I have a passion since childhood. But till now I have not got such an opportunity🙂

Every year there is less snow, but today some of it fell.

This looks scary

It snowed for about five hours and 10 centimetres of snow fell.

👋🏻 Been MIA as I’ve been dealing with a lot of issues. Health: allergies/infections in my eye(pic of me), sleep - kids have been waking me and I’ve not had a chance to recover as a result, and Life dilemmas - career choices etc Hope you are well?

Wave Media

Oh no, I hope you feel better soon!

Thank you, I hope to get relief too! Hope you are keeping well!

Letting the #chickens out on a frosty day. They don't seem to mind the cold

Wave Media

Tough old birds!

Wave Media

Same day as me ;)looking into the animal life around us…

🙏🧘‍♂️

My lunch time 😋😄

Wave Media

Yummy 😋😋😋 enjoy your fries bro have fun ☺️

Enjoy your lunch 😋
It looks so delicious 😊

Good appetite fren

Looks very good!

Happy Friday Wavers! 🌊 Greetings from my office!

Wave Media

Happy Friday Bro! Looking so cool 😎

Same to you too

Damn, are you so efficient that you need to mices? One for each hand?! :p

Haha yeah I have 2 computers running at one time 😉💪

One for Hive Hive things and one for Ecency Waves, I presume? ;)

Something like that! 😀

Great to see you, Steve! Hope you have a great weekend.

Thanks, hope you have a great one too.

Happy weekend fren

Happy weekend 🎉

Happy weekend to you.

Greetings from Nigeria

Have a great weekend too!

Alright dear

Good to you see

Thanks for support

My saffron flower is finally blooming.
For your information let me tell you saffron is one of the most expensive spices I planted plenty of bulbs late autumn 🍁 and now these flowers are blooming they have a melodious scent.
Soon I'll write more.

Wave Media

I like your post

So beautiful.

Pues sí que llovió jajaja. Menos mal traje paraguas ☔️

Wave Media

Testing out the new Translate feature for Waves! It will be released soon and you will love it! Simple and easy to use!

That’s nice! I speak english also, but in the moment I rather to use Spanish. Is how I feel better to use waves 😜. Also a translate tool could be amazing here!!!

It is working great for me when translating Spanish to English, but I have not tested with other languages yet.

The year where we break the chains and we are the best version, I really am not the problem. 🌈

[ESP] 🇻🇪

El año dónde rompemos las cadenas y somos la mejor versión, yo realmente no soy el problema. 🌈

Wave Media

✨ algo muy hermoso
Y también la playa 🌴

This is the holiday present my little girl made for her father in kindergarten.

Wave Media

Wow
This looks so real 🤩😁😅

It's very beautiful and adorable 😍

Thank you))
Tey did it together with her teacher))

She's amazing.
She did a great job 😊

Thank you ♥️

I love this city.. walking on the streets.. wow

San Cristobal de las casas!

Wave Media

It looks quite and peaceful! Great for daily walks :)

This is beautiful! The city reminds me of #Campeche, Mexico 🇲🇽🤩 !ALIVE !BEER

@andr3a1sm! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Hey @andr3a1sm, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

My upcoming re-start of startup's first photoshoot of iPhone 15pro back cover

Wave Media

That's cool! !PIZZA 🍕

Namaste 🙏, thanks !PIZZA

Nice art on the back cover, wonderful design :)

Namaste 🙏, thanks !PIZZA

Me having South Korean food for the first time ever! 😍😋

Wave Media

Honestly seems delicious 😋

Thanks man and glad that you liked it !

It looks delicious 😋
Enjoy 😊

I like your post

Looking delicious !PIZZA

It looks yommy

They look too American. Specially the doggos.

Wave Media

Hello Wavers 🤗

I woke up late this morning because I had a day off from college. There are two beautiful colors scattered in the sky. Today is quite clear weather ❤️
Happy Friday and have a nice day 🙂

#Ecency #nature #photography

Wave Media

I like your post

Snow and storm II.

Wave Media

I'm ready for spring!

Ying is a very active cat in the mornings ✨

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Ying es un gato muy activo en las mañanas ✨

Wave Media

Cute!! 🤩 !ALIVE

@suezoe! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much 😊💚

!HUG

Dear @suezoe, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @mizuosemla.
(1/3)

Thank you so much 😘💚

What a beautiful cat!

Yes, and he's really spoiled! 😽💚

Hi there Ecentials, here's the Question of today

  • Name That One Favorite Movie You can Watch Everyday For An Entire Year: 365 days non-stop without getting bored.

Wave Media

Movie name AK wilan ❤️

Wow I'll definitely go check that out

😂😂😂
I will still get bored.

But I will go for “tom and Jerry”

Oh no bestie it can't be a series, it has to be one movie 😂😂

Ahhh

Okay.

Ratatouille

Wow really, no wonder you're a good cook like that. Bestie you'll make me Italian dishes ooo

😂😂😂
I don't really know how to cook oo

😂😂😂😂 bestie don't worry just watch your ratatouille like that ok

Have you watched the movie?

Yes bestie multiple times

That should be home alone

Wow, a popular choice dear friend

I don't think that there is any movie like that :)

It's ok dear friend, 😂🥰

Hi from here. A very bad habit of me I can't see any movie twice. If I know what happens at the end it is no more interesting for me)

I guess you'll have to start liking Sequels then😂😂😂😂🥰🥰 just kidding... But for real consider it 😂🥰

How about comedy movies

I like comedies. There is a comedy I like a lot but can't see it. I can watch some parts of it but not the whole movie)

Really can you tell me which comedy that is?

It is Turkish comedy translation should be " Battle of sister-in-laws"))

Oh wow❤️ sounds like it would be absolutely lovely to watch 🥰❤️😂

Kung fu hustle

😂😂😂 that's one of my favorites 😂😂😂 I loved the final fight when the villain squatted like a frog

FR😂 an epic moment

The Buddha Palm was super cool 😂

I very seldom ever re-watch movies.

I do like your questioning Waves and the Engagement you receive!

Wave Media

Thank You so much Mel, this is more like a daily thing I've started to keep myself active on Ecency

Good morning Wavers ...
Let's walk on .....

Wave Media

Good morning have a great day

Good morning

Look mustard flowers beauty. Attractive our eyes and mind and cause peace and comfort our position

Wave Media

Yes its also a lot in my village 😃😁

This is seasonal crop I think you have in your area

Hello friends! 👋 I'm not sure who can see this but, I'm back!

I've been surfing the web and learning about other blockchain social platforms. I'm happy that I've made my way back to the $HIVE to give it a fair trial. The ecosystem is very diverse, and the layer 1 capabilities are fascinating!

I look forward to learning and growing!

The cross culture and welcoming nature of Ecency. Is the key ingredient, that’s stitched into Ecency. Coupled with an efficiently functioning application. Amazing out here!!

Wave Media

And now you are talking..Ecency or nothing!!!

I agree! 💯

Wave Media

Here is a home for all.
Very welcoming

It's friday, was busy day. But I am happy it's been proved for me that I can handle big classes of childrens at one time. Amount of around fifty and sixty childrens in one class.
Indeed it is little bit difficult to handle. But, it is what it is.

That is a huge class!! Good on you for managing it.

Wow!
That's great

What you give your attention to is what determines your value.

Wave Media

Indeed!! Always choose better things to do so you become valuable

Yes.
You are correct

Profound quote. Change has to come from inside first before it reflects on the outside :)

Started watching Bodies on Netflix. It's a twist on murder mystery with multiple parallel time periods. Quality TV.

Nice.. Sounds like something I can binge on.. Thanks for the directions. My weekend have something to look forward to.

Today I got to model for an art class. What an exciting experience ❤️

Wave Media

Siempre linda 🥰

Muchas gracias, tu siempre tan dulce ❤️

😅😅
Funny face but you still look cute 😍

The most kind 💞 and beautiful girl.. i am lucky to have a friend like you

You are beautiful.

Send in more pictures please!!!

Real Madrid vs Atlético de Madrid
Copa del Rey
Octavos de final
⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️

#CopadelRey
#Octavosdefinal
#RealMadrid
#AtleticodeMadrid
#Futbol
#Deportes

Wave Media

The two are great clubs.
What an amazing outing!
Wow!

Yes friend, both clubs are fantastic, on February 4 they play again. 🥳🥳

Read and see my paintings story. Thanks 🙏

Lea y vea la historia de mis pinturas Gracias 🙏

https://ecency.com/hive-158694/@havandris/yoyos-paintings-the-story-la-historia-de-yoyos-paintings-part-2

Wave Media

Beautiful let me check

Thank you... Let me know what you think.

It deserves a read

I am Shadow. Hello! 😊

Got bored during the long car ride 🤣 Didn't have paper on me... so leg had to do

Wave Media

What?!!

You drew this with your leg?
🤩🤩😍🥰

I did! Might draw some more soon. 😁

Wow 🤩🤩
You did great 😊

Thank you! I struggled because the road was very bumpy.

I can imagine.

It still looks amazing.

Thank you! Adding chains to it now

Did you draw it on your leg?? It's looking good 😊

Haha yes I did! Thanks!

Good morning to all the beautiful people of the world! Here is a photo with a client who doesn't like the bathroom. 😆😆

¡Buenos días a todas las bellas personas del mundo! aquí una foto con un cliente que no le gusta el baño. 😆😆

Wave Media

Good evening from here)) Have a great day!

Cute!
What's his name?

Esta obra me gustó mucho. Es como una alegoría al tarot y con crítica a los tiempos de cuarentena. Está muy chula. Disneylexya se llama este autor.

Wave Media

Beautiful ❤️😍

Who wakes me up now 😀🐱🐱

Wave Media

Cute kitten

Yes,my baby 😊❤️

So beautiful

Thanks 🐱

Cutie!

Thanks ❤️❤️🐱

The darkness collaborates with my mind.
Sad espresso

Wave Media

Very deep thing to say. Are you alright?

I need this!! 😄☕ !ALIVE

@frickable! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hoy pronostican lluvia desde las 10 AM. Pero no sé, no lo tengo claro jajaja

Wave Media

I like your post

Look mustard flowers beauty. Awesome and very attractive for us

Lucero waiting for her parents to go to bed to sleep 🤭.

Lucero esperando que sus papás se vayan a acostar para poder dormir 🤭.

Wave Media

Good morning friends!
Do you like Matar panner curry 😀 if you want to try it... visit my blog 😜
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@mysteriousroad/matar-panner-gravy-based-curry

There are 2 pages
Pages