Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello #ecency community.
Today I’m testing for first time @ecency.waves. I have created an animation for it.
Hope you like and be useful. It’s free to use.

Best regards,
Sergio

@melinda010100

Wave Media

I am unable to see it! But welcome to Waves!

hmm... size file is ≈15 mb, sometime when I uploaded an animation, I had to wait a while but it should be shown. Thank you!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @epiko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Hey Wavers! If you're here, you're an Ecency user, so go give their proposal a vote! They don't have enough votes yet to get funded to make more improvements, let's pay our devs!

Already done, with both of my accounts!

Ok
I will

Hooray! :)

What's that

It means like "yay"

Okay
Yeah

I think I already did. I will check again when I will be in my laptop!

!ALIVE

@phoenixwren! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks for reminding people to vote!

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283
PeakD: https://peakd.com/proposals/283
HiveBlog Wallet: https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals

Wolfs Moon is arising this moment here. Its the fullmoon in January and it comes with a "Rainbow" this time.
Wonderful 🌈🌝
IMG_20240125_182610.jpg

A beautiful moon! I love the rainbow ring. I'm afraid it will be too cloudy here to see the moon when if finally arrives in my part of the world tonight.

Moon is high in the sky now here, with a wonderful clear (but cold) sky.
Hope you can see the magic tonight!

No moon. The clouds are dense.

Wonderful! The rainbow aura around it looks beautiful. I'll be on the lookout to view it on the sky :)

Yes youre right! Its like an Aura ❤️
Hope you can view this Magic tonight

Hoy nos reunimos para avanzar lo mas posible, mañana estaremos defendiendo lo que creemos correcto, la propuesta de ordenana de protección animal en Ciudad Guayana. En unas 8 horas aproximadamente estaremos debatiendo por lo que consideramos justo.

Wave Media

His first shows with lights. He was just happy

Wave Media

Hahaha I can relate to this joy, I had one like that when I was young it's was my favorite

It looks beautiful to be loved 😍

I've just been playing some songs at an open mic in a pub up the road. These are the people who organised it. A nice evening of music

Wave Media

Videos of your music?

Nothing from last night. Here's a previous performance of one of the songs I did.

This is very good bro... Music on...

Would have loved to listen to it

Well it's live music, so you had to be there :)

It's must have been beautiful then

So cool! Love to see you in action.

I have various videos on Hive :)

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283

Please vote!

Funds are needed to help develop new Ecency features!

Cada nuevo día es una bendición, estar conviviendo con gente en un hospital por 2 semanas me mostrpo nuevamente la fragilidad humana...todo puede cambiar en un segundo.

This is the face behind Geez Tigernut Juice. I love what i do.

Wave Media

You are beautiful ma

Thank you Dear. I do Appreciate.

You're welcome

Currently translating my next post... It's funny how it seems like I have different personalities when I switch languages lol 😂
Am I the only one?

Noooo
I'm here

I always laugh about that 😂

Awwwwww 😅😁

Yes, there is only One :-)

When he wakes up, he immediately lies down and starts meowing under the element where his food is. That's my constantly hungry kitty 😊😊🐱🐱

Wave Media

They are very inteligents

Yes, inteligents and cunning 😁

Eyahhhhhh

He's a gorgeous kitty!

Thanks 😊😊

Maggie, my cat who crossed the bridge a couple of years ago, used to Sing Me The Song Of Her People in the morning wanting breakfast. Yuan snuggles me awake. 💜

😀😀😀😀❤️🐱

Assolutamente 😅

Wave Media

Bellinzona - Sursee, un viaggio di 7 ore, andata e ritorno, da quando i binari del treno nel Gottardo si son rotti. In più la giornata lavorativa da 8,5 ore… I giovedì sera quindi sono sempre più che pronto per il weekend… 😅🔥

Wave Media

Happy republic day 😊🇮🇳

Wave Media

Happy Republic Day to you..🤗

Thank you 😊

Congratulations to the authorities and citizens of that "Great nation 👏"

Thank you so much 😊

forgetting fear, I took this photo
#ecencywave #fist

Wave Media

You truly buried the fear.

You say wetin?
I would have melted

I'm sorry.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

It's okay

This creature with what seems like spikes on its body is something that I've not seen before! But the mixed colors look cool :)

The school project was a success! Now we'll celebrate with chocolate ice cream ❤️🤗

Wave Media

Ecency wave is not like other community meter verse on hive that supports only their premium users. #iloveecencywave

Yes
That's why I really love it

I love it as a way to see everyone, even people you haven't discovered yet.

This colourful Eastern sky appeared just before dawn. Isn't it magnificent??

Today's wake-up time is 5 am. What's your wake-up time in the morning?

Good morning and happy Thursday!

#aliveandthriving

Wave Media

It sure is pretty.

Thanks, sir.

!LUV

shaidon, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It's very beautiful!

Thanks.

!LUV

danigada18, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good time for wake up

Thanks, brother. I try to wake up early.

!LUV

riaz1122, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

O MashaAllah

My waking up time on school days is
4am

But on weekends....it's 9am

On Sunday, it's 6am

Hmm. It's different from day to day. Necessity make us to do things differently.

I published my second short on my new youtube channel. Climbing over 40

Hello Wavers 🤗

I made a small teddy bear out of a small towel. Which is very easy and can be done in a very short time. And it looks very cute. And I made it for my niece ❤️

#Ecency #Wave #diy

https://ecency.com/hive-189641/@sahi1/lnyotqpibv

The teddy bear looks amazing, and I trust it to be soft.

It's really soft and it's for my niece

You did great.
She will surely be happy 😊

That's cute 😁👏 !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Woooooooooow
It's so fine...

Looks adorable!

I got 0.08 HBD from ecency a week. 😅

Wave Media

From ecency? Or from your posts and comments!

!ALIVE

@holykikyo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I don't know which one is correct

As it says, it's author rewards. If you gain more followers then you may earn more.

Thx u for your advice

Wooooow

😅

😁🤣😂

Wahhhh

Haha this is cool, like twitter

Very cool

Better than that I would say👍🏼

Better than Twitter!

More better than twitter please

Brothers... Our first friends

Wave Media

Hello 🤍

I was watching this photo and i was thinking how much i miss summer because i didn't enjoyed the last one how i wanted to!!
I wish you a beautiful day everyone 🫶🏻

Wave Media

Beautiful

The beach is always my favourite spot to be around summer!
Beautiful shot :)

Thank you 🙂

"We only miss the sun when it starts to snow" #LetHerGo love this song!

btw photo looks so beautiful. You'll have a lovely day too😊🙏🏼

"Passenger" I love that song too .
Thank you 🤍

Wavians , how are you ?

I am fine oooo
You?

i yam what i yam :-)

Hey, #RisingStar players! 👋

What's your favorite Rave color? 🤔

Right now, the 145th Rave is being held on Rising Star! 🕺💃👯🕺

Blue is my favorite color

Is blue also your favorite color in real life? 🤔 I saw what you were wearing on your current profile picture. 😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

mmenyene, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

😁😢
Yes oooo
Blue is my favorite color for real
I love it

Sometimes I mistaken buy it without knowing

Hope you that don't accidentally wear everything blue! 😆🤗

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

I wear mostly black

It makes me think that the black you are wearing has shades of blue! 🤔😅

Have some !WEED and !PGM! 😁

@mmenyene!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

mmenyene, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@mmenyene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Green is my favorite color!

The Green Rave's VIPs have the most Backstage Pass Cards (with the Top 3 VIPs having 56, 23, and 12 Cards right now), way more than all the other Raves' VIP Cards combined. 😅

Thanks for the reply! 🤗

I was happy that I joined green!

The last 3 Raves were won by the Green Ravers! 😎

Dear @melinda010100, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

After quite a long time I am waving today to everyone out here in the ocean of hive 💗

Wave Media

Welcome back

Greetings friend. I wish you a better new beginning. By the way, it is already riding the wave.

Do you also have that kind of people in your life they will not tell you anything but the next moment they behave like I should know all things prior and it's my responsibility if anything goes in bad way.
#ecency #hbd #hive #today

Wave Media

Yes ooooo
Them plenty

Si has sufrido bloqueo del escritor, lo que he escrito hoy te resultará familiar.

If you have suffered a writer’s block, what I wrote today will be familiar to you.

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@palomap3/superando-el-bloqueo-de-escritor

Buenos días, wavers. ¿A quién le apetece un café? Este es mi rato preferido y lo aprovecho para ponerme al día de las novedades en el Discord de Ecency. 😃

Wave Media

Another amazing day to wave and be waved at. Wishing you all an amazing day folks!

Have a wonderful day!

Hi There's, Time For Wave Question of The Day

  • If Happy Wife, Happy Life,

Then Happy Husband, Happy - What Comes next ?
#ecency #wave #wavechallenge

Wave Media

Happy husband, amazing family 😊

Awwwwwwww this is the best of all responses❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Na lie oooooo
Na partiality
Everybody never answer

😂😂😂😂 aaaa aaa What is your problem ooo biko😂😂😂

Hehehehehe na

Bestie e shock you bah 😂😂😂

E shock me too much 😂😂😂😂

Hmmm
The jealous imaginary wife is here😂😂😂😅

😅😂😁😆 tarrrrhhh
I'm not jealous ooo

Tarrrrhhhhhhhh

😂😂😂😂 eish

Aunty rest nah

Bestie 😊😍🤩🥰🥰💞💕

Yes it is 🥰🥰🥰

Happy husband, happy life

Indeed ❤️🥰🥰🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰 and also more money for the wife😂😂😂

Una imagen de mi ciudad

Wave Media

The Ecency Proposal has not passed. If you want to see future development for Ecency features we need your vote.
Go Vote!
Every vote counts.

I've already voted 😅

Send everyone you know! ❤️🙏❤️

Ohh no! I think I already voted for it but I'll double check.

Send your friends!

Have voted now let me rewave this wave👍🏼

Thank you!

Thank YOU dear for creating such a wonderful community 🙏🏼

Please take time to vote!

Vote for Ecency proposal
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283
PeakD: https://peakd.com/proposals/283
HiveBlog Wallet: https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
Github: https://github.com/ecency

Here's another view of the Burgos Wind Farm in Burgos, Ilocos Norte, Philippines one of the many tourist attractions the province has to offer.
Burgos Wind Farm

Good one.

They are producing electricity from the wind Mills?

!ALIVE

@afterglow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes, they are producing electricity on those wind mills. Thank you for dropping by.

Breathtaking view!

Thank you.

An early morning walk is a blessing for the whole day🍀 #MorningWaves

Good morning‼️🤗

Good morning mell🤗 may you have a lovely day!

I hope the same for you too. 🤗

I have done my part already. Yes, it feels good too.

Good morning and happy Friday?

!ALIVE

Good morning and happy Friday to you too😊🙏🏼

Thanks.

!LUV

untilwelearn, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@untilwelearn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

No be lie...

But sleep no go gree me

It can set the mood for the day, that's why I prefer doing my walks in the early morning.

Wave Media

I can count cake

how make money on acency

There is a place in the Philippines called Venice Grand Canal. It is a replica of the famous canal in Venice.
Replica of Ponte de Amore bridge

And yours isn't flooded!

Yes, it is man-made (^_^)

Good place fir visiting

Indeed, thank you for checking out my wave.

Always Welcome dear

Muna wake up oooooo
It's 4am

Here 9 am
Good morning 🌞

Wooooow

Which side is that

India?

Yes! And you?

Indonesia oooo🫣

6am here! lol 🌞☀️🌞☀️

Fantastic

Hello Wavers 🤗

It is very cold season. And I am sitting in my bed watching the drama and enjoying the biscuits 😋
God bless for now

#Ecency #wave #tea

Wave Media

God bless you too
Enjoy life while it last

The Cycling Community has reached 300 subscribers 🎉🎊

https://ecency.com/created/hive-177745
Capture.PNG

Huge congrats! I love seeing this community being a success!

Thanks!
Me too!
It really takes some time to make a new community grow, but regular updates on Ecency decks surely helps!

That's good to know! You have the community set up as an Ecency Supported Community, right?

Actually I haven't. I didn't even know there was Ecdncy community support.
The community is in the OCD Community Incubation program.

It's easy to register with Ecency. Simply log in using the community Hive-xxxxx active key. There will be a button on the left side that says 'Community Rewards' and then Register. That's it!
Now each time someone posts into your community using Ecency you will receive 20 Ecency Points that you can use as tips, prizes or to boost members posts.

Ah, cool. I didn't knew that. I'll look into that!

The Ecency Proposal has not yet passed and I'm asking today for votes so that development can continue and provide even more features for the people around the world who only have mobile access.

Please vote for the Ecency Proposal

.Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283
PeakD: https://peakd.com/proposals/283
HiveBlog Wallet: https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals

❤️🙏❤️

Wave Media

Lord Krishna with Jesus

Indeed. i like to keep them close to me, so screen wallpaper is a good place as i see them often.

It's nice to meet people who embrace their faith proudly, lovingly, and peacefully. 🙏🏼 Jai shree Krishna 🙏🏼

Wahe Guru
🙏

Your drinking friends? 🍺 !BEER

Yes, in spirit :-)

Oh wow, Double numbers are a message from the universe :)

Indeed, especially 11:11. They (whoever they are) call it the awakening code

11:11 angel number. 🤗


Hey @atma.love, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

🤣😁😂😅

No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.

Good morning

Good morning.

But, continued hammering 🔨 may take away our confidence!

!ALIVE

@mmenyene! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good morning too

True. i may experience a feeling as a result of what someone does or says, but it is my choice how i interpret that feeling. Best not to interpret at all, instead to to dismiss the "story" and feel it unconditionally

Hoooo! Save by the bell. Also and now for something raunchy in the HIVE

Wave Media

This addiction on smartphones is reaching an unprecedented level! Look at that headphones too :)

I just got home since morning I left the house. It's always a stressful day. From house to work, then to training and to church and and finally back home. It happens like this until the weekend. I think I need to resign from my work.

I used to be in that position. The stress usually comes from the intensity of work and the many things to do before they reach their deadline.

How did you handle yours sir?

Resign na....
Then I will be working for you.

You'll faint o

Tarrrrhhhhhhhh
I won't

The lord is my strength

Quite busy day it seems.

Resign for the work! Any alternative?

!ALIVE

@newbreed! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

The only alternative is to focus more on #hive. What do you think?

Living with the income from HIVE?

Is that possible at this moment?

Your posts needs to be on the trending tab. You need a few whale supporters those will upvote on your posts regularly. Or, you needs to have a huge among in your wallet to have huge curation rewards.

How about living cost there?

Any "stressful" situations can be used as the gift they are, by dismissing the story & the messenger then fully feeling the bodily sensations until they pass. Present moment awareness is the solution to all dis-ease.

Sat Nam

Very true.. Thank you

Please, besides #inleo community, is there any other community I can make a post on finance?

Well, there's the leofinance (not inleo) community & there are some crypto communities. Just scroll through the list of communities

Thank you. But I think that inleo is the former leofinance

Yes, but there's still a leofinance community for the financial stuff.

Ok
I will check it out

You can make posts on any topic into the Ecency Community!

Thank you so much

The kindest heart have gone through difficult pain

This is so me

For a few days I have been learning about Sats, nodes and lightning. How does this work on hive Blockchain! Should I ask that in a blog post or is 250 characters enough?

I’d like to know more about this. I’ve used Bitrefill before to exchange HBD for a lightning invoice via the v4v.app to purchase vouchers.

Yes v4v is nice. Maybe I will make a post about this. It is very interesting

Other than that, I know little more. Write a post about it and see if other people shed more light on what else is possible.

I started using a podcast app called Fountain where you can earn Sats. Perhaps worth a look. I heard about it via @epodcaster

Fountain? How you earn Sats there?

Simply by listening to Podcasts, yep as simple as that. I can't remember how I set it up but it was pretty simple.

I have to look into it


I did this one about v4v.app

If you have a family that loves you, a few good friends, and a roof over your head, you are richer than you think.

Wooooow
Telle more about it

Family my dear is more than enough

There are 2 pages
Pages