Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello!
This afternoon on my way back home I came across this beautiful sea of clouds, at a time close to sunset. I hope you like it as much as I liked it.
Photos taken from Carrasqueta’s mountain port in Jijona (Spain).

See you soon #ecencians !!

This looks great
Beautiful wonders of creation
♥️♥️♥️
I'm a newbie here
Please click on the link to view my introduction post
Thanks
https://ecency.com/@blessed-20/wave-202423t85640208z

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @epiko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Chocolate is one of the special thing that makes my mood better. I can eat as many as I would be getting. Ferrero Rocher and Rafaello are one of my favorites. It's delicious taste is always mouth watering 🤤

Yeah chocolate tastes great. But don't take too much for your health. Have a great weekend.

Yeah I'll try to stop myself 😉 to eat. Thank you so much

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aqsasattar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much 😊

The Wall Street Journal: "People are sick and tired of all their subscriptions"

To continue reading, subscribe to The Wall Street Journal.
!

What should we call it? There is a term in my local language. Any good English!

Stupidity!

!LOL

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@authors.leage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hoy vi a Maximo 🐶, muy feliz con su adoptante y con un gran apego hacia el. A Maximo lo entregamos en adopción hace unos meses y es evidente que lo han cuidado. Con cosas asi se que nuestro trabajo no ha sido en vano. 🇻🇪🥳

It's almost here!

Of course. Thanks for the reminder and I hope I do well. Have a nice day.

Have a nice weekend!

Is it something new?

No... Just a reminder to Wave and have a fun weekend!

Good morning

Morning to,,
Happy weekend..

I hope your day today was great. I wish you a blissful weekend.

I'm trying to publish in waves

#photo #bananas

The bananas look great and will no doubt taste great when they ripen. Have a great weekend.

Thank you

Beautiful capture 😁

Thank you

Congrats! Your post has been published.

You did it just right!

Good afternoon friends of hive 😉

Wave Media

Good afternoon too. Hope your day is going great. Have a great weekend.

Good afternoon! 🌞

Good morning 🌄

Good morning to you too. Have a great weekend.

Thank you. Good afternoon.

Guess the anime

Have a nice day all from San cristobal de las casas!

P.s. it's Friday!

#travel #mexico

Happy weekend my friend.

Thanks
Have a nice day too
I'm a newbie here.... let's explore here today

These are on the house

Estás van por cuenta de la casa

What is that pink color stuff is it a fruit I guess

No! those are pieces of ham. It's a cold cut with cheese, salami, ham and olives.

Looks nice
I'm a newbie here please click on the link to see my introduction post
https://ecency.com/@blessed-20/wave-202423t85640208z

Welcome to the hive sistem

Making an art to participate in the challenge of art content of splinterlands. !!

Best of luck

Thank you .

You are doing allright, the artwork is good. I wish you good luck in the Splinterlands contest.

Thank you so much . !!

Awesome, wish you the best

Thank you

You are welcome

my internet is acting up so I turned on my keyboard’s lights to put color into this cold and boring afternoon while waiting for the internet to be stable again 😪

The colour looks beautiful on the keyboard.

thanksss 😊

You are welcome

The illuminated keyboard looks great. I hope the Internet problem was later fixed and you were able to surf the Web. Have a great weekend.

yes, it went back to normal again and was able to continue with work. Have a great weekend too.

This one for the chocolate lovers 😍

It's so yummy.. ☺☺

This is a wonderful chocolate 🥰😍🤩

Nice 😍😍😍😍

Are those chocolates? If yes, they look very tasty and yummy. Have a great weekend.

A little more from the museum of illusions because you asked for it😊

This is great fun 😀

Yes 😀😀

I wonder how you were able to do that?! Anyway thanks for the illusion pic and have a great weekend.

Yes, it looks impossible, and I didn't believe it was that simple until I went and saw it myself. Thanks for the nice wishes. I also wish you a nice weekend

Don’t think there are no crocodiles just because the water is calm.

  • African Proverb

#proverb #africa #african

Yes 💯 sometimes most calm surrounding has more danger ⚡

Meaning?

I am not from Africa. It is an African Proverb!

I know, I thought you know the meaning.

Thanks for this proverb. We should always maintain a sense of alertness and suspicion to avoid trouble.

Yes, we should

Weather barometer says: a nice day :)

*a cloudy day
*a storm on the way
*I'm tired
*lol

A fair weather calls for engaging in fun and productive activities and I hope you are doing just that. Have a great weekend.

Ya tenemos autor de la semana en la iniciativa Palabras que inspiran de la comunidad Holos&Lotus.
Si quieres conocer de quién se trata y qué me ha inspirado, te dejo enlace en comentarios.

Hola amiga @Palomap3, desde hace tiempo me pregunto como es esta iniciativa, nunca he participado porque no me queda claro y me da verguenza preguntar.😜🙈🙊

Como es el sistema, jeje hay que hacer un post?

¡¡Preguntar nunca debe darnos vergüenza!! Muestra nuestras ganas de aprender y superarnos. 😁
La iniciativa es un poco rara en cuanto al concepto. En realidad no hay que publicar un post concreto para ella. Lo único que hay que hacer es:
-Publicar en la comunidad Holos&Lotus. Tu post puede ser para cualquier iniciativa de las que se organizan allí, o de tema libre que cumpla las reglas de la comunidad.
-Usar Ecency como front-end para publicar el post.
-Poner la etiqueta #ecency entre las 5 primeras.
Yo reviso todos los post y entre los que cumplen esas condiciones elijo uno cada semana. ☺️
Espero haberte ayudado, y si te queda alguna duda, ya sabes: ¡vuelve a preguntar!
Muchas gracias por tu interés, querida @soyunasantacruz. ❤️🤗 !LUV

Ahora sí quedo todo claro, muchas gracias 🥰😉🤗 @palomap3

¡Genial! 🙌🤗

Congrats to @mercenario98!

Thank you, dear! ❤️🤗

Hi There Ecencials, Time For Wave Question of The Day

  • If We're Finally Able To Colonize Mars, Will You Go or Stay On Earth?

#ecency #wave #wavechallenge

Wave Media

I will continue to live on earth,,, with everything that is and is damaged now because I am not young anymore..🤭🤭🤭 Good evening in Indonesia.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

😂😂😂 that's great dearest friend ❤️❤️ I believe it would be cooler for us to focus more on making Earth Better. And I hope you live super long❤️

Thanks friend...

You're always welcome dearest ❤️

I think I will continue to live on earth. The problems we are combating on our planet that had made us to seek to colonise the red planet, some of them can be handled, like overpopulation and the rest. But I guess most people prefer the idea of the human species relocating to Mars because it seems to be a much more exciting idea. Have a great day.

You're absolutely right and one of the greatest astrophysicists of our generation Neil Degrasse Tyson shares the same opinion with you.

The funny thing is we want to move to Mars because we have destroyed Earth, what is the assurance that we will not do same to Mars when we get there😂

This sound funny and also a very smart question, I prefer staying on the earth this planet is very safe for living things 😂☺️

😂😂😂 well you're right but I don't think I'll use the word "Safe" the planet tries to kill us every chance it gets

Tornado, Earthquake, Volcanic Eruption, flood, you name it😂

woke up this morning,,
I've been playing with Si Boyen since that morning...
cute style.. 🥰🥰
#waves #ecency #morning #kids #kitten

Wave Media

Good morning,,,
This morning's activity was the inauguration of members of Paskibra SMP Negeri 5 South Cikarang
Hopefully everything is healthy and going well..

#waves #ecency #hive #indonesia #activity #student

Wave Media

Good morning wavers!!Another day to be amazing, another day to touch a life. Remember putting a smile on someones face costs nothing. Bless!!!

Smiles gives someone utmost peace.

It's always good to consider others in their predicaments. It's part of what makes us human. Have a great weekend.

Good morning wavers 🌊
Today I prepared moong rava chilla (pancakes) for breakfast 🍳
A healthy and yummy breakfast 😍

#ecency#waves#wavers

My very own amigo chef😊

Hehe... gracias my amigo 😀

To Hive with @incublus begins soon in Ecency Discord. Come listen in while you create a post or make comments on Hive!

https://discord.com/invite/fVBHXMA8mG

New experiments with printing with SAWGRASS

It looks good. I wander what SAWGRASS is and how the printing process, works?

To make the bag, we first had to create (draw) the picture on the computer. This was then printed using a sublimation printer on special paper forever subli light (No cut). And then with the help of a thermo press it was transferred to the bag. The bag first needs to be heated at 190°C for 40s. Then the image is added and allowed to bake for 120s. Then the image is smoothed and very quickly torn off (if this is not done within 2s then the print is damaged). And finally the image has to be ironed in.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Did you draw it yourself

It was draw on pc and then print

No soy el mejor fotógrafo del mundo pero en 3 segundos tenía la camara del teléfono lista para tomar la foto, yo moviendome en auto y el helicóptero volando en sentido contrario. En resumen: Camara en movimiento, helicóptero en movimiento. ¿Que tal?

A new week of Shadow Hunting has begun! Hope you all have suuny days and can find a shadow or two to enter the contest!

Yuppp...as usual ready with my shadow picture 😜

You are definitely a great Shadow Hunter!

I am enjoying it a lot...this contest made my journey so interesting 😊

Hey would rainbows from prisms count for the reflection hunters contest? That's you too, right?

Same community, but @olgavita runs the Reflection Hunters contest. I would say prisms reflect sunlight and would qualify!

Thank you! :)

Creative contest, thanks for organising and goodluck to the participants.

Travelling with my dragon for a new experience 🙏

Hope it will be a pleasant experience?

Yes a lesson about my heritage

That's great.

Dragon?
Wow this sound strange and sweet
Thanks for promoting wildlife

Good Morning Everyone 🌞

When I woke up in the morning, I looked at the sky as if there was a clear blue sheet on the sky. The birds were not visible, but I don't know where the sounds of the birds were being heard. 🍂

#Ecency #wave #nature

Good morning.. ☺☺

Beautiful morning to you

Let's make #OurRevolution a catalyst for positive change, one informed action at a time.

#OurInternet #OurRevolution

Don't pick up a gun

Use your keyboard and mind!

😏
ref.png

Lovely Friday everybody! 🍀❤️

Have a great weekend.

Lovely Friday to you too. I wish you a happy weekend.

Para ti también. 😆

Nothing ever changes by wishes and imaginations.
Change requires the right consistent work and attitude.

Of course work or actions bring results not dreaming or fantasising. Though you would have to dream first before you put it to work.

Yea you are right

A new week has been started for me (from the perspective of work). Joined my work in my old chamber at 8:00, after doing 1 week of replacement duty in another clinic.

My morning started with prayer and then a morning walk.

What's up there?

#alive

Wave Media

You started the day well. May your day go well for you. Have a happy weekend!

Thanks a lot :)

!LUV

Remember to use this weekend to recharge your batteries so you can face the new week with vigor and motivation. Rest is a very important constituent of success that many people neglect.

Happy Weekend Everyone! May your life be filled with joy and laughter this new month. May nothing sorrowful ever come your way! You deserve the best and that's what you will get!

I woke up after a good sleep ready for the day activities

Nice one.
Do enjoy your day.

I hope your day went well today. May you have a happy weekend.

Morning exercise is a key to good health

Wave Media

True... I want to start this soon 😁

So cool
Exercise is very good for the body
It helps you keep fit
It makes you vibrant and active
Keep going

Breaking up any task into small steps can help you conquer projects you have been procrastinating on.

Thank you for writing this. I have tried it several times and it really works I wish you a happy weekend.

Hello everyone! Can I ask you something? How much do you love yourself? Do you know that the way you love yourself will determine how you relate and treat other people? If you doubt me, start loving yourself, you see a positive effects

Sometimes we love ourselves but we don't appreciate ourselves and let the negativity sorround us so loving and appreciating our selves is necessary

Wow! This sounds good! I didn't see it from this prospective. Thank you for sharing man

Thanks for motivating us today. And of course when we love ourselves our self-esteem improves and our relationship with others also improves. Have a great weekend.

I love myself so deeply
I focus on what makes me happy
My happiness matters so much to me
I focus on me
I show people how to treat me
I love myself

I'm a newbie here
https://ecency.com/@blessed-20/wave-202423t85640208z
Please view my introduction post thanks

Is here anyone know how to be a curator?

You can talk in the discord of which community you want to be.

Thank you for your advice. What community you join?

There are many community which you need like for food or any specific community?.

What are your favourite kind of posts to read? Crypto, food, travel, blogs?
You can also manually curate every post just by upvoting them.
I’ll get a little pay for upvoting your post.

I love all, especially game.

There are gaming communities that you could curate for.

I guess you just need a really significant amount of Hive Power. And then you can curate people on your own or join curation trails. But you never curate your own posts, it's against the rules here on hive.

Good morning
Rise to the wind, Let us fly to the farthest distance.

Good morning.

Flying through the clouds and heavy wind aka 'turbulence with seat belt sign on" is quite scary though!

Good capture.

!LOL

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Good morning 🌞

Of course we will fly to the farthest distance despite the difficulties and challenges we encounter. Have a great day.

🤔🤔😈😈

Someone knew what they were doing… LMAO.

found this message in my transactions:
"Uh oh, my automated periodic checks on your posts detected a quality drop: "theme-monotony". Keep your posts quality high. Repeated violations may trigger a removal from our service."
What I have done wrong???

Who posted that? Who are they, the quality police?
Find out which group it is and stop posting there, they sound narcissistic.
This is the danger when people use A.I. to upvote rather than humans.

What's the best experience to visit and enjoy an eco-tourism park? With family of course. This pledging "Saguday Eco-Tourism Park" has already won the "Municipal Eco-Tourism of the Year" award. It is located at Saguday, Quirino Province.
Sunflowers (at Saguday Eco-Tourism Park, Saguday, Quirino Province)

Happy weekend.. ☺☺

Thank you.

Wao flowers are looking awesome.

Awesome indeed.

Hai..#ecencials I'm newbie My Name Aby Firas,, i'm from Indonesia,
Please support me.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

#ecency #waves #indonesia #introducedmyself

Wave Media

Welcome to Hive Aby. I hope you settle down quickly and start to provide value on the platform. Have a nice weekend.

Thanks for your support.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Hi Aby welcome on board
I'm also a newbie...
Let's explore this space together
Have a nice time ♥️

Thanks for your support..

Siempre es importante motivarnos un poco, cada día es importante, y tu eres muy importante.
https://ecency.com/hive-131951/@ambarve/hiciste-un-excelente-trabajo-estos-ultimos-dias

There are 2 pages
Pages