Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

🤏

Mira mi último blog seguro te gustan las flores 🌺 muy linda tu suculenta 😊

Ohh I love succulents!

I got a little further on my aquarium lid project this morning. What are you all up to?

You are doing it well, have a great weekend.

The tiny mosaic looking panels look wonderful!

Thank you! They take a long time, it is mosaic tile and I'm gluing everything with aquarium safe super glue. 😄

Oh it will take time, well, as my mom says: patience is a muscle

I just posted once more about some youtube animation go take a look it's cool

Thanks for not posting the link in your original Wave. I seldom give votes on postpromo Waves! If anyone wants to see your post all they have to do is click on your icon image! 😏

Happy Friday Wavers! Just watching some TV.

Happy weekend.

It's Saturday here and we are going to An island. Soon I will be posting in pinmapple ✨✨✨

That sounds cool! I will look forward to seeing the post!

You can delete your duplicate comments here in Waves! ♥️

Yes, sometimes error occurs. It's good thing that we can delete and update our waves.

That's a great news 😊 more to come ahead. Keep up the good work Ecency team.

Everything is going to the moon lately. The price of Hive is starting to do really well.
Don’t forget to occasionally take some profit before the opportunity slips away.

Recently, I had $20 in Bitcoin cash and they became $30. I am happy about this shift!!!

Be careful of the dip.

I am not withdrawing them. I think I should keep them for long time? What do you suggest?

You always sell just a few at this price. If the price drops, then buy it back again at a discount price.

It's difficult to do here in the US. I'll keep holding and figure out a way to sell some if it goes to $10!

It can be so hard to let go of the few tokens I work so hard to obtain.

That's a nice advice. Profits are to be taken, too.

Prices can drop. If we convert Hive to FIAT it shows how useful it can be.

Yeah hive is moving great 😃 I can't wait to see Hive at 10$ moreover it's time to accumulate hive.

It's been a long time since Hive was that high, but I hope that it returns there soon.

Enter the FriYAY 🤘🏽 Weekend Official. Let’s Goooo! #friyay #ai #image

Big wave but I like it.

Have a wonderful weekend 🙏🏼

Have a great weekend. Surf smoothly.

Likewise 🤘🏽 Have an awesome weekend!!

Thank you 🙏

It's FriYAY! Time to crush those goals and kick off an epic weekend. Let's get it! #motivation

Keep crushing it, have a great weekend ahead.

Indeed 🤘🏽 likewise!

Yay!Friday goals!

Let’s Go!! 🤘🏽

Good luck bro have a great day

Likewise! Have an AWESOME weekend 🤘🏽

Very nice Digital art 🎭

🤘🏽 the prompt worked well. Happy Weekend to you and your family 🙏🏼

Good afternoon waves 🌊
Take advantage that I have connection problems, When I start I will leave ecency without points 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations to all the ladies

Paisaje de un insecto

Well, power is out. Fun times.

I forgot just how violent the storms get here in the southeastern US, ⛈️

Rain is falling heavily here, but it doesn't stop my earnings in #ecency.
Good morning friends.

We are also having rain in Oman. So far, not heavy. We are also going to get wadi (flood).

Stay safe :)

!PIZZA

Stay safe and indoors, surf on Ecency

Happy rainy day dear enjoy your day with Ecency

Just went through my notifications, thank you so much @phoenixwren you are the sweetest ❤️

Yuan decided! :) I just posted the video, sorry it was so delayed, but glad you got your prize!

Yuan is quite the mastermind, huh? Thank you so much to little Yuan then!

Yuan 10.jpg
Himb is a genius! :)

Happy Saturday to all the wonderful surfers, may your day be filled with, peace, prosperity and kindness.

Happy Saturday brother wish you great day ☀️

Thank you brother, wish you a very happy day.

Have a lovely weekend!

A great and happy weekend to you too

Beautiful view; I want to look at.

Thank you 🙏 for liking, it pleases the soul.

#Hive #developers like @ecency need to start looking into building in automatic translators into the front ends.

Being such a diverse and global community, it’s getting a bit difficult to read many of the posts.

Just giving some #feedback

I second to this idea, much needed and it's not very difficult to do, it will attract more users to Hive.

#freecompliments

The Ecency app has it, but not for comments. So does peakd

Ah, well, it would cool if it were automatic and you were able to chose your language in settings or something. Also, desktop is cool, but most of my use is on mobile… so… would be nice to get it done for the mobile app and for comments. More of a global change.

I use Ecency on my phone. I get some replies in Spanish that I can't read.

Yeah, just saying, it would be a great global feature. I have had issues where I was trying to promote BlockTunes to some bigger crypto YouTubers and that was their number 1 complaint was they couldn't understand any of it because of most of the music being in Spanish, lol. Which I totally get.

Time to learn spanish, Steeve :D

My German is okay and I'm learning French. I do what I can.

Nice! Thats impressive :D

Well, power is out. Fun times.

I forgot just how violent the storms get here in the southeastern US, ⛈️

Good night.

It's morning here in Pakistan

Good night, sleep well

I hope you are well rested!

Morning
Internet is seriously slow on my side.
I can't even open my email.
Challenging Friday.
How is it so far Friday on your side?

It's going good my friend. Internet is very essential with good speed to be connected to online friends. Let it be faster and fixed for you soon.

#freecompliments

Thank you
I hope the speed will return to higher values soon.
Have a good day

Happy Friday mate wish you great day.

My internet too is really bad, today more then never

It is crazy to work with such bad internet bandwidth
Courage and keep on producing
Regards

Evening, it is the bull run and spending dollar in the market is not realistic. How can a crypto fan earn legit crypto other than writing blogs or gaming?

There are many sites giving Satoshi for playing games blah blah, I never use myself though.

I heard about this site. I am not fan of gamble
There was a site where listening podcast was rewarded with token. However, I lost the url of this website

Happy International Women's Day
Gif.gif

Thank you for reminding us dear. Happy international women's day to all the women's round the world 🙏🏼

!BBH

@untilwelearn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/50)

How to access the leaderboard on Ecency?
I knew how to reach the list of the most active ecency's accounts, but I am not find my throught the latest released features.
Do you know?

leaderboard

Is it same for me as earlier are you using web?

Through the notifications tab.

Okay
I will try it
Thank you

You have to click on "discover" if you are using the web.

I will try that option
Thank you

You can access it by clicking on notification 🔔 on the mobile app, swipe to the leader board.

It worked
Thank you for the guidance
Peace

Messina, Italy feels great to be back here
Plaaning to go Taormina soon

I have great memories of Messina, Taormina and Catania in 2020 ☺️

Currently we are now i palma,Spain but we will be back here again

Woww what aa beautiful city 🤩

Beautiful place to be. Enjoy yourself

It is indeed hopefully i can post more and blog it

It will be nice to do so.

Stunning view!

Fantastic view. Do you travel quite often? For job purposes or travel purposes?

Happy Women's Day to Hive Ladies 🎉

Stay strong and happy 😊

Always keep shining Queens 💕

More Power To You All ☘️☘️

Happy Women's Day to all the amazing ladies.

Good to know that. Happy Women's day.

!ALIVE

@ismartboy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning 🌞 and Have a Blessed Friday 💐🌅

Have a blessed Friday ☺️

Thank you 🍀

Jummah Mubarak Bhai have a blessed day 🌹

Thanks bhai ❤️

Have a great day.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much 😊

Good evening from here.

!ALIVE

@nabbas0786! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yeah, it is evening now ;)

Happy international women's day

Nice click mate 🤩

Absolutely, that's true. How did you know

Happy Women's day to you too.

Thank you, we are appreciate

Love in the air

Absolutely 🤗

😁😁😁 E dey sweet u

Now that I stop to think, Haven't seen @skyehi surfing the waves in a while 🤔

Awww dearest mommy it's been a while indeed. I'll be back on Ecency 🥰

I miss you over here!!

I miss you too mommy 🥰🥰🥰 your son is on his way to ecency 🏃‍♂️

Try being yourself and be the best.
Happy international women’s day

You can visit my post

https://ecency.com/hive-155221/@quan45/honoring-the-phenomenal-women-who

Happy Women's day, stay strong.

🌼🌹🌼🌹🌼🌹🌼🌹🌼

💄👠 Happy International 👠💄

👠💃🏻 Women‘s Day 💃🏻👠

🪷🍀🪷🍀🪷

💐💐 Alles Gute zum** 💐💐

💐 Internationalen Frauentag 💐

🌼💃🏻🌷🌸🌻🌹🌺💃🏻🌼

#holidays #internationalwomensday

Happy women's Day 🌼🎊

Happy Women day to all ladies

Happy Women's day, nice and colorful way to greet.

Happy international women's day!

Happy Women day mate 🎆

I like the spirit. Happy Women's day.

Thanks 😊

The apricot tree that sprouted from the stone 3 years ago has already blossomed and if it stays like this there will be a lot of beautiful and sweet fruits

You will get to pluck lots of fruits this season.🍑

That looks like a miracle 😍. It is so beautiful, no one might believe that it sprouted from a stone.

I wish there will be a lot of fruit this year
Apricot is my favourite.

Today is INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY!

WE CELEBRATE ALL WOMEN IN THIS GROUP!

You are great.
You are strong.
You are blessed.
You are beautiful.
You are wonderful.

MAY GOD PROSPER YOU ALL!
#internationalwomensday2024

Thank you

As a woman; this poem is proud.

Happy Mahashivratri

महाशिवरात्रि की शुभकामनाएं।

we will do better tomorrow 😜😂

You will do even better, just stay connected with people.👍🏼

Be super active. I always get 45 :(

Better luck next spin

Haha, keep trying your luck. You must do better tomorrow

Probably yesterday I got 20 points in a spin and it was my first time it happened 🤣.

Feliz día de la mujer, muchas bendiciones, somos una creación perfecta con sentimientos que son piedras preciosas, somos inquebrantables, y sobre todo brillamos como un fulgor en todo su resplandor.

Thank you Akira Toriyama for inspiring fans and artists 🐉🕯️🐉
#AkiraToriyama #ecency #liketu #DBZ #JAPAN

Very sad news!!!! 💔

Good morning; friends.BTC ;to the moon.Have a lucky day.I love you; all😍😍😍

Good morning 🌞 😊

Have a lovely day. Let it be a Moon day for all the crypto.

Good Morning dear wish you luck day too stay blessed always ❣️

How to earn posh tokens?
Anyone!?

#ecency #hive #posh #pob

You can swap from engine.
I think that the earning period ended...maybe

okay okay, thanks

Don't know much bro I tried to connect hive posh because can't

No idea, share if you know how to later.

didn't get your point :(

I meant, when you get to know, how to earn the posh tokens, let us know, either 🙏

Don't let a dark past ruin your bright future.

Indeed enjoy your present and work for the future

👍🤗

What a beautiful thought of the day.

Thank you 😊

You are most welcome 🙏

The vision to self incentivize keeps growing, do you wish to join my journey...

Off course bro let's grow together

Hello everyone, how are you? What’s the weather like at home? 🌞🌡️

We have beautiful weather, not very hot, but the sun is shining! 😎🌞

Weather is quite sunny today here enjoying the flows of clouds and sun nowadays

It's great you having a good weather, here it's good today. Have a wonderful Friday.

Today is crazy hot over here 🥵

Yesterday I don't reach my target of 190 Ecency Point

You can today!

Maybe, I hope!

Keep trying mate until you are done👍

You can do it today. Keep up the excellent work

Courage
It will be possible in a few hours

Yes, few hours, but today I would reach 380 Ecency Points

Congratulations
Peace

Keep it up! Everything has its ups and downs

it's a way to try to give more

You are doing great!

I stopped at about 130, bit I will reach the last target of 17.000 Ecency Points in little more than 90 days

A visit to the museum

What a beautiful shot.

Is this your boy in the picture bro???

Watch out! the lion has moved

That lifesize lion seems alive.

Bitcoin escalated another floor 🤣 😂 😅
Now the entry is at 67,000
If it falls to 66,000 don't think it twice

No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to people is a wonderful legacy to leave behind.

#kindness

Spread kindness as it not only makes others happy, but also it gives us satisfaction.

You are right, spreading kindness also gives us satisfaction 👌

Let us keep spreading the kindness for everyone we come across.

Indeed it's a way to be kind and sharing love 💖

Yes it is

Good morning friends happy Friday 💯🥰🥰

Cool colorful attire with a cute smile, have a happy Friday

Happy Friday to you too

Have a blessed day dear keep shining 🌟💞

Good morning, how are you dear

Have an awesome day!

Happy Wednesday everybody!

Isnt it a Friday 🤔 happy Friday to you, happy Women's day, either.

Omg I was def half sleep 😂

Waky Waky, enjoy your day.

wow... It's Friday today...here in Nigeria were you reaching out from?

I had just wake up, and it shows hahahahaha

It's Friday here from where you are dear

Everything comes to you at the right moment. Be patient. Be grateful.

With patience we can have whatever we desire, it's only the matter of time.

Indeed there is specific time for everything to be happen

Yes, there is😊

Ando como muy abajo 😂🤣, feliz día saludos para todos 🤗 #waves #happyday

Keep engaging mate keep up the good work :)

We keep working, it's not easy to keep up with so much to do hahaha

Congrats, keep moving up.

Gracias, he llegado al puesto 23 y una vez al 13 🤔🚀

Thanks, I got to post 23 and once to post 13 🤔🚀.

Congratulations 👏🏼.

There are 2 pages
Pages