Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I have an interview today. Wish me luck!

Wish you good luck sir 🤞 do your best and keep shining 🌟

Good luck 🤞🏼.
I wish you get what you want on life.

Thank you.

Good luck

Thank you.

Good luck!
You've got this! Show them what you're made of and knock it out of the park!

Thank you.

Best of luck 🤞, you look perfect to qualify.

Good luck 🍀 you look amazing!

Good luck 🤗
I hope you will succeed in your goal

Good luck on your interview for today!

Are you a cyclist?
Then you should check out the featured posts from the Cycling Community:
https://ecency.com/hive-177745/@hive-177745/featured-cycling-posts-sa9zti

I see your every recent post. Because I am your follower. I will be participating in the cycling community very soon

Cool!
Be welcome to share your cycling related posts there!

The Tour de France starts on June 29th in our country.

It starts in Italy indeed. I'm curious if it will be the battle Vingegard/Pogacar again this year.

I admit I don’t know much about sports, I mostly watch for the landscapes and discovering places

The tour the France is indeed a perfect promotion for the countries they are cycling in.
But it's also fun to watch if you know a bit more about teams and tactics,

Yeah for sure I am silent subscriber of the cycling community too :)

I think you are a follower because I don't see your name amongst the subscribers ;)

Oh yeah
I got the nomination in that. Keep up the great work

Calling all musicians - join Vibes and submit your entries - so much fun

What is the VIBES site? It’s been a long time since I last visited it.

There's a brand new competition for musicians - great fun!!

ok thanks you for information .

Thanks for the invite I would explore Vibes soon

You're Always in my mind :)
I can't forget your memories even a single moment which we spent together. May Almighty Allah grant you a higher rank in Heaven, Aameen

#memories

Ameen sorry for your loss brother

May her soul rests in peace.

Amen JazakAllah Khair

I just saw this idea in a store and I love it. ¿What do you guys think?

Love the colors!

Yes, right?

This is beautiful

Yeah right? And cheap!

They are of different colors and are quite beautiful ❤️

It's an ecological an easy idea don't you think?

It's an amazing idea, thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much for stopping by

It's my pleasure, have a lovely evening.

Here is morning, same to you too 🙏

Thank you 🙏, have a good day then.

Finally I have gained 1500 points and now thinking that should I buy a perk of 7days or not. Can anyone gave his suggestions what should I do.

It's good to have HP delegation, you can curate better.

Try it out and let me know how it is. Then I will try too

I recommend it.
If you spend it right, you can even gain some HBD and HP before the delegation ends

I also have 1200+ points and I am also thinking of going for it when it reaches 1500

I need to learn alot!

Feel free to ask anything, Hivians are very helpful 😃

That's what Points are for! Or you can send someone a big tip so that they can receive a delegation! 😉

Just came to see the feedback. I have been thinking about it too

Have a great day ahead beautiful people

NEeded to read that :(

😊 hope it made an impact

The dates are essential items in Ramadan.
#Ecency
#waves
#dbuzz

Indeed bro also it has lots of benefits for human body

Yea dear I agree with you.
Thanks for stopping dear.

My leaderboard atm
Top 7 daily, top 15 weekly, top 17 monthly

Thats a good way to pile up some points haha

That's great 😃

Keep going bro best of luck to us I am also on the board

Congrats

Ahí vamos subiendo 😁🚀🚀🚀 #waves #decks #happyday , en la tarde pasamos a ver cómo va la cosa jajaja

Well done bro more power to us 😁 around you on the board

We are moving forward, I was challenged a while ago to move up to 17th position. 😱

Yo estoy bien lejos. Me perdí dos días y baje mucho

Hoy creo que estoy como de cinco jajaja

Good Evening wavers 🌊

Good evening, Spring time

Yes! Good morning

Have a great Thursday.

Good morning! LOL 🌞☀️

Good morning 😜😜

Hey! How's your day going?

Mine was average...today I hope for a good day 😊
How are u

I am good thanks for asking 😊

You may like some Night views of the Metropolitan Bangkok from the Pratunam over head Bridge.

Beautiful photo thanks for sharing.

Thank you 🙏 for liking.

Beautiful

Thank you 🙏

Woww wonderful bro did you click this photo??

Religious tolerance is a vehicle that can breed peaceful coexistence in the world. Good afternoon 🔅

Tolerance is important in every expect of life and specially in religion!

Yes

Very true

I'm making more from my comment than my post in the last days 👊 half good half bad news, good cause i have nice interactions bad cuz my posting rewards "slightly" got down

Nice! A lot of people don't upvote comments so to me that's a good sign.

Not so nice it mean no one reads the actuall posts

Nice in that people are rewarding comments, which encourages reading and comments.

I am commenting too and getting yo know nice people in here!

Cool right

Commenting on someone's post is a good option. But first, we should read the post completely and then comment.

How many comments do you make a day??

Tipping (10 lolz+10 alive+ 5 pizza+5bbh) each day and then as much "real" comment as i can

oh well.
Good

Hello Wavers 🤗

The sun has set and the clouds have turned golden.💛 It looks like the sky is on fire. It is quite a beautiful scene ✨

#Ecency #Wave

I wish tomorrow will be a sunny day.

The sun came out here in the afternoon

Here too but who knows that tomorrow will be which kind of weather we see.
Still cold breez is blowing

According to the internet, it will be sunny tomorrow

Wow good 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Spectacular view!

Good morning, the sun is shining and the coffee is ready.
Let's enjoy a new day full of opportunities! ☀️☕️
#GoodMorning #HappyDay.

Enjoy your coffee 😊

Heartbroken and shattered, but I won't allow it to get a greater part of me, though painful 😭, but I won't allow it to take away my smile and my happiness.

That's the spirit. Keep up always 🙏

What happened?

How do you withdraw your money on esency

Step one get money on ecency (HP/HBD)
Step two power down the hp
Step 3 turn the hbd into hive
Step 4 send all the hive into am exchange that support your country and prefred curency

You're going to need an external wallet that will exchange to fiat currency of your country, so for me I send any HBD or Hive I am cashing out to Hive-Engine, and exchange it for something like Litecoin. Then I send the Litecoin to Coinbase where I can exchange it for dollars. I would ask what the favorite exchange is among others in your country.
I would also recommend not powering down if you can help it, my strategy has been when I need cash to withdraw any liquid or second layer tokens but try and keep my HP untouched, since higher HP is beneficial long term to my ability to give a nice vote and earn.

Thanks ☺️

I power everything I earn up, and have never needed an Exchange. 😁

This is indeed the best way. Unfortunately, not all is in a position where they can do that.
Maybe those individuals will discover the benefits of posting on here and suddenly be able to grow a significant bag 🤞🏻

I'm glad that those who need it are able to earn here!

With your liquid Hive (hive that can be withdrawn) I would recommend you wait.

Do you have an account on an exchange?

Send your liquid hive to a wallet. I use binance

Discover your talent in the RisingStar game! 🌟
Show your musical skills and become a rising star. 🎤🎸
#RisingStar #Game #Music

Hey!
My name is Elomat, I am from Nigeria. The most populous black Nation on Earth. I am hardworking, zealous, and ambitious.I am new here, and I hope to get the best of this place.Cheers to all of you. Please, if you don't mind, can I know u too?

Welcome to Ecency. Smooth surfing to you.

Hey great to have you join , would love to hear more and get to know you and try and help you find your way , it would be awesome if you can join us on discord

Thank you so much. I would love to join any platform that will aid me find my way around here. Do well to drop the link to the discord.

Welcome 🙂 it's nice to get to know you

Welp. That’s fun. Came home to a hard drive failure in my laptop. Won’t be replacing for a bit due to it still being the slow season for work. Not super expensive to replace just priorities and looking for extra work

I hope you can solve it soon!

Yes it is important to spend what is your main priority. Feel sad to hear about your laptop mate

Changing a hard drive on a laptop can be a pain.

Definitely. This one is a custom M2 one that I might have to buy directly from the manufacturer. Probably easier and cheaper to buy a new PC

Good morning; friends.Lucky waves are coming to us.Today is lucky day.😍😍

Good morning and good luck 🍀

Good morning!
What good news!
It looks like today is a lucky day. 🍀

Have a great day!

Yeah indeed everyday is a lucky day 🌹

Have a happy lucky 🍀 day

Happy Wednesday Community! Halfway through the week... how are those goals looking? If you're not where you hoped, it's not too late to adjust. There's power in the pivot! 💪 #wednesdaywisdom

It’s a goal just to get through each day right now. Weekly goals are laughable in my life, lol. But that’s life with ADHD, 😂

I did randomly build in a DEX into https://coin-logic.com and got a greenhouse up.

So you are way ahead than most 🤘🏽

Well then I feel better, 😂

Personally, I’ve almost done everything I wanted to do today, now it’s time for real-life work.

That sounds great! Enjoy your real life work part of the day. I’m heading to mine as we speak. Happy Wednesday 🤘🏽

Courage and have a good Wednesday too.

Thanks for the reminder. My goals are going well, thanks for asking. It's always good to remember that we can adjust our course if needed.
Happy Wednesday! 😃

I hope you having a great day!

Thank You 🙏🏼 You as well

Enjoying the pieces of sunshine ☀️ during my break 😊
Have a wonderful afternoon, you all!

Beautiful view, enjoy your day.

That sounds wonderful!
Enjoy the break and recharge with those rays of sunshine. Have a great afternoon too.
See you later! ☀️😊

Those are beautiful clouds you have there!

Reto superado jajaja , nivel 12 en la tabla de posiciones 🚀🚀🚀 #waves #decks #happy @palomap3 era 17 pero subí más por si acaso jajaja

😂 Hubo un tiempo en el que también me propuse estar ahí arriba y lo conseguí durante semanas, pero resultó agotador y cedí el testigo para pasar a colaborar patrocinando un puesto. ¡Suerte! 🤗😘

Jajaja no es sencillo, yo tengo días en que los comentarios en publicaciones son muchos , otros días más bajos y así jajaja , hoy es un día normalito 😋

Hola amigos feliz día para todos , vamos subiendo en la tabla de posiciones 😲😱 #waves #decks #happyday cerquita de mi amiga @palomap3 🤗

Si alcanzas la posición 17 tu amiga te hará un regalo extra. 😁😘

Que queeee 😱 jajaja , yo te regalo un pancito amoroso también 🤗🤗🤗

I keep saying Prague is amazing. This time the marvellous place is Málaga, Spain. Read more in my #wednesdaywalk post:

https://ecency.com/hive-155530/@godfish/from-the-parrot-garden-to-the-sea

Very beautiful! I'll take a look

One day, during my future vacations, I will travel a bit to beautiful places like this one.

Málaga has great connection to many places across the globe :) So go ahead!

I would love to lay on beach!

Go ahead then!

Good morning wavers 🌊
Nowadays I'm addicted to chai toast ( tea and toast)

Chai ki addiction tu mje bhii hai enjoy your chai mate

One of my favorites. Chai looks Kamal ki

The color of tea shows you are good at making it! Enjoy your breakfast 😊

Good Morning ✨
It is good to have tea and toast in the morning

The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.

Happiness is in how we deal with situations, not in what we have.
We can always find something positive in everything! 😊🌟

Oh yes we can. Do have a blessed day 😊

Happiness is inside us and it makes the world happy place too

Yes it does

Indeed pretty true it is.

If your dreams don't scare you, they are not big enough.

Thank makes sense. I am going aboard soon and I'm getting nervous. It means it is a good choice then ❤️

Look at my challenge today 🤣🤣 https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/hdzlpsydbl Friend, your vote helps me a lot #ecency #hive #liketu

Not bad mate you have potential to do much better than this

The lines are very expressive. I like it

Happy Ramadan Kareem to everyone
On 3rd march I visited World's 6th Largest Mosque which is Faisal Masjid.
https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@tahastories1/gfhsdwvvxf

Happy Ramadan 🌻

How was the experience?

Happy Ramadan Kareem.

I have been there last year with a close friend of mine it was a lot of fun.

Easy walk along the sea and a view of the beautiful islands of Prvić and Zlarin

Nice photo of sun 🌞

It's beautiful

Wonderful place 😍😍 what a amazing view 😍

Very beautiful!

Ramadan Day 3

Time for Sahur ❤️ 🍀 💕

Puesto 8 en la tabla 😱😱😱 será que sube más ... #waves #decks #olas

Doing great

😊🚀🚀🚀✨

It’s been a long time coming, but the dream for https://coin-logic.com is finally happening!

We now have our own EVM DEX and have even included a cross chain swap function powered by Simpleswap!

Live data, news, and now trading all in one place!

That's pretty excellent, congratulations 🎊

Thanks, I am trying to figure out how to also plug into the futures DEX I trade on and get a branded futures exchange!

Looks great
Is there any chance Solana will be available at one point? There are so many possibilities on that chain these days

You can trade Solana and some of their assets on the cross chain swap page. The main DEX is EVM based.

Come join us in Ecency Discord for the HHH Live Show! Now!

Where is the link dear??.

How can I join?

How to join?

Sorry! I was busy listening to the show! @javedkhan1989 and @mirror15

Have you joined Ecency Discord? Check at the top of the channels list in EVENTS for upcoming Live Shows and the times

https://discord.com/invite/MHPB44hRW4

I love food ♥️
Good evening Ecencials

Goodevening hivers

Hope you all had a great day.
Mine was boring 😭
My phone had been off since morning

Turn it on then. How else will you check your wallets when on the run? 😄

It's finally on💃💃💃

How are you fwendi❤️

I'm doing good, getting ready for a loooong day 😆 How about you? 🫶🏼

I hope you have good day tomorrow?

Have a great day.

Been in some serious dev mode on Coin Logic the last few days.

This thing is looking about as pro as I can make it!

Finishing up some things today then putting out a big post tomorrow with all the details!

Tag me if possible. I'm sure it will have a lot of knowledge.👍🏼

Just be on the lookout. I don’t really tag many people in my posts unless I am referring to a project.

Will be checking in tomorrow. You make it sound intriguing.

Good morning wavers. I hope this day brings happiness in your lives and fulfill all your wishes !

This is picture of a restaurant I visited last month!

Good morning 🌞

Good morning dear 🌞 this is really adorable place you visited

Hopefully you had some good food and fun.

Yes food was good ☺️

Good food is always a blessing

Self importance is very important I have seen my student who always prioritize others and in return she doesn't not have anyone with whom she can share her feelings but now she is all well.
#waves #ecency #hbd

Indeed know your value and priorities yourself.

Self care is the best way to go.

Spanish seaside 😍 Love it

Wow the blue in different shades looking amazing!

Gorgeous view!

Unfortunately I am not getting upvotes on my Content, can anyone please help me with this?

Only had a quick look, but it looks like things I dbuzz is not getting much attention.

Try posting in free compliments. I like that community a lot, and you can even win prizes beyond the curation rewards

Yeah, you're right, thanks ❤️💯

You are improving a lot keep it up don't give up until you are done

I will stop myself, Thanks for your words Bhai ❤️

Try to write your content in the proper community.
Write original and quality content.
Engage yourself with other hivers.
Add relevant tags.

Doing the same, I guess I need to work hard than before

These are some tips.
I hope it will work for you.

I hope your problem solved!

Not yet, hope it'll be fixed 😕

Go through several communities until you find one that is more suitable for your content. It will also get you some inspiration

Thank you 😊

I am near to get my 1500 ecency points.
Then I want to use the Boost+ option.
Then I will be curated for 7 days from ecency account.
But if I cannot write my post in the next 7 days, then what will happen?
Guide me, please
#ecency

The delegation from Ecency does not mean that you will receive curation votes.
The 200 HP delegation will give your account more voting power when you vote on your friends posts and will allow you to earn more in curation rewards.

Curation votes on your posts are random.

Is it permanent 200 hp boost or temparary dear??

For 7 days, 30 days or 90 days! The goal is to keep working to earn more Points, and by doing that your account will grow!

I would like to know that too!

@melinda010100 explained the point.
Thanks a lot.
I hope you also got the point.

Try to write it mate it's better not to miss your blog

Yes, I am trying to come up with original and quality content.
Thanks for stopping by my post.

In short:
The 1500 points give your HP a boost for 7 days with an extra 200.
This makes your votes (likes, upvote, curate... many names for it) worth more and you can like more posts.

It would be the same if someone delegated 200 HP to you 😊

Oh thanks now I got it dear.
This means 200hp will be for 7 days only.
After 7 days it will be deductedd from my account??

Correct. In those 7 days, like as much as possible 👍🏻

That's why I'm saving my points until I have 6000

You know what would be nice ?
An ai chat bot in the ecency chat

But I like to communicate with real human in waves and blogs

Thats cool too

Just got 45 ecency points from the daily free bonus letsss goo

#cent

Congratulations I got 20 today

Congrats

We could vote for the waves container, I think it would be a good support 😌💯, Good morning 🌞✌️

Are you feeling strong like bull? 💪🏽 #crypto

A powerful bull, ready to conquer.

Let’s Go!!! 💪🏽🐂

Maybe not quite that strong! 😁

I’m pretty sure you are strong enough 💪🏽 🤴

Not today!

There is always tomorrow 🙏🏼

There are 2 pages
Pages