Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

How do you guy think about my lunch for today? string Bean with fried beef! it's not too spicy, very suitable to the people who can't take any spicy food like me, yay

It seem really yummy even moar if its not much spicy

It looks amazingly good

I cooked macaroni and it made quite delicious. I think I have become a good chef😋

looka tempting 🤤🤤

Looks amazing!

Hermosas y radiantes

En verdad son hermosas.

Gracias por tu apreciación, son hermosas

Day 3 in Rockwall, Texas. Book table set up at Kroger grocery store on North Goliad until 6 p.m.

I am laughing so hard. So, I thought why not I should make you laugh too.
Actually I just found an old picture of me from Facebook. 😂
I was cute

Aw, look at that smile

Once again i got 45 points from the ecency daily spin

wow... enjoy your luck...

Congratulations

That's an awesome reward!

Beautiful Friday to y'all 💖

🤠❤❤

Happy Friday

Happy Friday mate looking so beautiful 😻

Same to you
Have fun

A friend gave me this idea for the sketch "a sea horse" But "it's not a horse" 🤣🤣 #hive #horse #sketch #ecency #liketu

Roman cistern. These Roman excavations and sites are located 3 km from my house and today I decided to take a short walk there and remember how our ancestors lived.

Wow. Would love to read and see more about that

It looks like a cave. Can you share some more photos about this place ?

Wow that's beautiful 😍 thanks for sharing brother ❣️

❤️❤️❤️

I'm so in love with books. How often do you read?

Continously! Usually 4or 5 a month, although these days I'm listening to a lot of audio books.

That sounds amazing. What sort of books do you like?

The book in your hands sure does look good on you. These are remarkable reads. It sure has been a while since I bought a book to read for the month.

Thank you 😀

You must have been busy lately

nowadays i prefer listing to Audio books

Great. People are shifting to audiobooks these days. What kind of books do you prefer?

investment and finance...and you??

I'm more into novels and fiction.

great 👍🏻

I read when i have time

Good to know that. What type of reading do you prefer?

Hmm i enjoy some medieval story like The compte of monte cristo or sum thing like that

Ohh, I have heard about that.

Its amazing

I am also a book lover bro 😀

Someone has said that the eyes are the mirror of the soul. It's true, a clear example of this is when we look into the eyes of a child: there is only tenderness...

Indeed eyes gives best expression of one's emotions

💯❤️

Eyes can tell so much. Are the windows to the soul.

💯❤️

Close to 200 daily activity

Woww that's amazing man

I know right

Damn bro, get a life 😜

Bro i swear i try, but its so tempting to make activties here

Looking like my greenhouse is going to get its first test at holding up, 😂

Nasty storms ahead today! About to go lock the hens 🐔 up to keep them safe.

Guess it’s inside work for me today, haha. ⛈️

Good luck.

I’ll be driving through last nights storm path on the way home to Texas.

Hope your chickens dont fly away

Na, Ft. Chick is pretty secure. I have them locked up in the inner coop to keep them same from the storm. They aren’t too happy about it, but they’ll get over it, 😂

I think they understand once it get dangerous haha

Yep, I am more worried about my cheap greenhouse I just put up this week. Today is going to be a good test of strength and if I put enough stakes in the ground, 😂

Na, Ft. Chick is pretty secure. I have them locked up in the inner coop to keep them same from the storm. They aren’t too happy about it, but they’ll get over it, 😂

I got five pieces of the Forever Blanket sewn together last night before bed. I am close to done with two projects, hopefully I get some happy brain chemicals when I finish, lol. #NeedThatCompletionRewardPleaseBrain

hahha,,, not a bad thing to get in ;)

It's just a relaxing or happy moment after a long day if we complete our daily task within time. You will get it! 😀

I'm a bit upset. But Ecency never fails to cheer me up . You guys are amazing 💜

Why are you feeling that dear

Hope you are feeling much better now!

Stay blessed always dear 💞

Hello everyone. Have a peaceful evening. I hope your day was a blissful one.

I had a good day what about you

I had a fairly better day. Thanks for asking ❤️

Have a blissful evening too

Thanks buddy 😁

Have a lovely weekend!

Look at the stars in the sky or the size of the ocean, anything is possible.

That's really well said 😊

True... good morning

Good morning everyone. The thought of the day is to keep learning from the experiences of life. Life teaches us all the time, but it is very important to learn at critical junctures.

Learning is real earning

Spring is in the air!
Magnolia on my roofterrace.
Magnolia.jpg

Nice flowers

Beautiful photo!

Adorable 🥰

Everything will be connected by a blockchain one day!
#FurureIsHere

Lets hope it happeb soon

Indeed Blockchain is the future

A future founded in the present!

No más silencio
Estas palabras
Conjuran el olvido

Si me dices tu nombre
¿Seré capaz de crearte
En mis sueños?

Cuando mi alma descansa
Te encuentro bajo
El árbol de la nostalgia.

#spanish #poetry #writing #ecency #fantasy #dreams #waves

Ahí hay talento 💪🏼

¡Gracias!

After morning prayer, I slept without setting an alarm (can't remember the last time I did this).

I woke up at 9:30 am.

Happy weekend!

Happy Friday!

Jummah Mubarak!

4th of Ramadan!

What are you up to today?

Up for work not much more, happy friday too

Have a blissful day there :)

!LUV

memess, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks :)

Happy Ramadan))

Happy Ramadan :)

!LUV

xuwi, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

late night, early day, but still good to know that it's Friday today

Thanks for stopping by.

!LUV

atyh, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Happy Friday everybody! ❤️

Happy friday to you too

Feliz día bella 💓

Little post about some sticks animation #cine #cinetv go check it out : )
https://ecency.com/hive-121744/@memess/stick-get-sticky

@c2wow lets see in 7 day if i get cine for this

Miren quién está descansando del sol 😎...

look who is resting from the sun 😎...

It took me a while to see him!

Yes it is well hidden hahaha 😄😜

Esto parece un buen obsequio 🤔 que creen para un área de relajación #waves de la tarde

Morning in Detroit

Seems peaceful for the big D, 😂

Fun fact, I got to see Eminem and D12 at the Hip Hop Shop once, it was insanely packed out for such a little spot, lol. 😂 But was a great time! The only time I have been to Detroit

Possibly because I’m parked next to a police station. 👮

But I think Detroit has been hollowed out a bit. The suburbs seem more alive. I was staying in Chesterfield, about 20 minutes NW. Vibrant community.

It’s been gentrified, 😂

A beautiful morning 😍

If use a tag in the ecency waves like #leo #cent or #neoxian is the comment eligible for tribe rewards ?

Hmm. I don't know and I can't see to figure out where to look. I tried looking via centblog.org, but there your waves doesn't show up x) So dno.

Well i though when using the tag it was added as a tag to your comment it seem it isnt, i had my idea based on soemthing not existing, saddly no hive engine here haha

On mobile waves comes equipped with these tags automatically

Yeah i just saw that on mobile they are self equiped but on pc decks you can use tags, i will do one later and then lets see if it works or not

hmm weird

Must be a coding thing, i will check in the code too

Btw i always wanted to know, is your profile picture a swiss or danish flag ?

Stupid question is writen in your bio 🤣

Leo doesn't seem to play well with others!

Wasn't about leo more about all the other tags

Was confident about my first place on the leaderboard till i saw melinda just got 50 activity in an hour haha

Those were gif comments on Shadow Contest entries telling them they had received Points tips. Doesn't count for challenge rewards. I'm on the board, but not winning prizes!

Even when you are not winning prizes, you are winning our hearts! ❤️

Ooh still number 1 in our hearts

Melinda is everywhere man! Now you're on top congratulations 🎉

I' even more everywhere

It's a new day, I hope you have a great day.

#weekend.

Happy weekend

I wish you the same.

Yup
Have a great weekend. It is already Saturday

Have a great weekend too.

Enjoy your weekend!

After a long time I come back

Welcome back 😊

Welcome back

Welcome back...

Welcome back!

When no one wakes you up in the morning, no one waits for you in the afternoon and you can do everything you want... How do you call it?
Freedom or Solitude?

#suanetmusic #reflections #ecencywaves

Freedom of solitude.

Freedom if you choose it.
Solitude if it chooses you. 🧘🏼

Freedom 💜

It choice of ourselves some prefer solitude and some not. If you are happy it is freedom if not it is solitude.

Top1 daily, top 5 weekly, top 12 monthly i keep climbing 💪✨️🔥

You rock man 🥰🥰 you are everywhere 💕

I am, should i stop being everywhere ?

Congratulations

Way to go! 💪🏼
I don't pay attention to the leaderboards. Should I start?

You can if you wish too, its a great way to see your activity and get some points bonus

Looking like we are setting up for more downside for $BTC

Shorted last night from 72K to 67.5k, took profits, and now looking for another entry for the next leg down!
#logicaltrading #coinlogic

Well done! 👏🏼👏🏼

Good Evening wavers 🌊
Today's lines from the book :
The successful person has the habit of doing the things failures don't like to do 😀

Yeah indeed habits determine the future of a person.

Crypto is only risky to those who don't understand it. #crypto #waves

Nah its a risk for those who cant do large investements since a bigger whale can alway dump or pump a price artificaily

Yeah exactly draining risk for them. But who understands won the market.

My greetings friends from the Waves of Ecency. I hope everyone has a great day. Today I can finally publish despite the long hours without electricity. Here I leave my link: https://ecency.com/hive-14396/@mbracho/faces-of-innocence-rostros-de

Yah! It's Friday 💃

Happy Friday to you all🤗

Happy Friday to you too🌼

Happy friday

Happy Friday Ozd stay blessed always

my beloved, the many waters could not drown love, a feeling as wide as the sea, the ocean is the beginning of our love, a love that prevails against the forces of the waves, lgcg

What a beautiful thought 😍

How to Earn Money with Coinpayu

Earn crypto currency without investment with Coinpayu

Complete Tasks:** View ads, complete surveys, and participate in offers to earn Satoshi.

Nice how much you made ?

It's been a long time since... And another birthday is coming up, but I am not in the mood for it...
This is a song I know most of my life and today it is still one of my favorite songs...

Sometimes it's not the song we like it's the memories that's attached with it 🍀

Good morning; friends.Super Saturday.I love you; all 😍😍

Good morning

Good morning 🌞

Good morning

Thanks. Same to you.

Have a lovely Saturday!

I dont enjoy test but this one is a needed one.

#leofinance #cent #slothbuzz #hive-engine

It will only work if you get upvotes by people with those stakes. I know that the Leo tag isn’t going to work because they changed it where you have to use inleo UI to get the LEO tokens.

Nah, it wont work because on the mobile app you dont change tags while on pc you can

Happy friday what are you up to ?

Have a beautiful day!

Thanks you too

gm 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Good morning to you

Gm Friend wish you great day ahead

Goo morning!

There are 2 pages
Pages