Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Walk along the street "Gen. Gurko", Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

This is a great shot! Very beautiful

They are splendid photos! Thanks for sharing. Kind regards.

Thanks, it's my pleasure.

I don’t know anything about Bulgaria at all.

Hello Friend. There is a large Bulgarian group in the "ecency" network. If you wish, you can browse posts from any place in our country.

What is the tag? Personally, I’m more often in the #fr tag.

Wow wonderful place of Bulgaria... The weather is quite sunny today.

Yes, although it is still astronomical winter, spring is already felt

This looks like a splendid view

Yes, one of the oldest streets in the city

Looks very beautiful!

🎉 It's my birthday! 🎂 If you'd like to make my day extra special, please upvote here for a virtual coffee treat! Your kindness would mean the world to me. ☕️ #BirthdayVibes #VirtualCoffeeTreat

Happy birthday!

Sending an Ecency Points birthday gift!

Happy birthday !BBH

@rubenstorm! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (2/20)

What is a Bitcoin backed Hive?

Happy Birthday Mate 🎂 wish you blessed and happy life.

Thank you very much!

Happy birthday, may you achieve all your goal soon...

Happy birthday 🎂

Light dinner, rice with milk, my favourite 😊

Güten appetite, eat well : )

I had boiled rice with sugar and yogurt a while ago 😁 eat well mate

Thank you my friend

Welcome bro

Looks delicious

Looks good. Here we add cinnamon to it ❤️

Cocina activa 😉 #waves #happyday #creativecuisine #foodies #food los invito a pasar por mi última receta

Delicious 😋😋😋 eat well bro 😋

Thanks bro, they're already finished, time to do more for tomorrow 😁

Luce estupendo!

Buenísimas 😊

I'm inlove with the shell pattern I added on the crochet hat I made

Hello everyone!
IMG_20240316_120043_628.jpg

Looks super cute!

Thank you! Do you crochet too?

Hat is crochet very neatly and suits you best. Looking nice mate :)

It looks pretty cool. You did amazing.

Giving the leg a break from the intense workouts and took a long walk instead. Keeping active no matter what. #movetoearn #weekend

Stay active and stay healthy. How's you doing bro?

I’m good. I keep it moving 😮 Cheers 🍻

A walk can help the brain too, a little thinking dont hurt right

Nature is great for the mind, body and soul 🌞🙏🏼🤘🏽

Sometimes listening to Bhajan (spiritual song) gives ultimate strength ✨

Some "no enemeies song" too

It's true. Spiritual pieces are worth listening for strength.

YeS! We feel so calm 🙂

Stay calm and happy, have a happy Wednesday

Addicted to dark chocolate 🍫

Dark chocolate is my favorite! ❤️

Mine also

Now I'm craving some!

One of the more benign additions

And here are the final result 💪
I hope I will be as tasty as it looks 😋
Enjoy your weekend ☀

Looking yummy

Wow this has bake well 😋😋 eat well mate 😊 enjoy your cheesecake

Hmmm, looks yummy 😋! Nice one there 👍. Thanks for sharing!

Looks incredible!

I was just waiting for it 😜

BBH, DRIP DAY ;)
@bradleyarrow

Sorry Bradley, I am not using InLeo, but I can make a Wave of the drips :P

#BBH #Cent
Skærmbillede 2024-03-16 122213.png

How many BBHs are needed for the dividends?

If you own 10 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive.
If you own 5,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive and the Alive token, and CTP Tokens.
If you own 10,000 or more BBH tokens you got a drip of swap.hive, Alive, CTP, and $LEO tokens.

^

!BBH

thx tou for information , one of my cumulative account of token dividends little by little, BBH 5000 already ^^

5000 BBH, is goood :D
Do you have BBHM? Its miner, wher eyou can get 5 BBH per cycle if you win the lottery :D

!BBH

@hive-103505! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (2/20)

Loading...
Loading...

I took one just now, thank you I don't know

Amazing!

BBHM is neat!

I also need more :p

!BBH

Loading...
Loading...

!BBH token is awesome 👌🏼

@hive-103505! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (1/20)

Loading...

@hive-103505! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (1/20)

We have made it as far as Joplin, Missouri where we spent the night. We are halfway home. We just need to cross Oklahoma and spend the day driving across Texas.

That’s a long trip homie, be safe. My last big one was Oregon to Alabama. 2775 miles in 56 hours.

Yep, I am a beast like that, 😂

Personally, I walked across France in my youth and would not do it again now.

That’s actually pretty cool 😎

It was a good experience but now my body wouldn’t do it anymore.

Mine either, 😂

That’Sa big stretch. The storm detours have added about 400 miles to the drive. So we’re somewhere over 1,600 on this one. Going up to Michigan was about 1,200.

Man up and drive through that ish, 😂

We are committed now. Can’t undrive yesterday’s leg.

I need 2 hour naps to be able to push long drives. How do you manage?

Sheer determination, lol, and a crap ton of coffee and 5 hour energy shots, lol. It was a cross country move, not a trip, and I was solo driving. Was on a shoe string budget with no money for hotels. My big van that my dog and I were living in for 4 years died a month before the move so I had to rent a mini-van and had zero room to lay down. So I stopped and rested here and there, but was just ready for it to be over.

I might do the same. I push more on my own than when I have my family with me. I don’t subject them to savage mode.

I’m there with you on coffee and 5 Hour Energy drinks. But the cat naps are highly invigorating too.

Yeah I crashed for like 3 days after, 😂

And yeah, it’s much different riding solo than with the fam.

Personally, I walked across France in my youth and would not do it again now.

Driving Home with the legends #photography #train

Wish you safe driving home.

wish you happy and safe journey

My #catsgrandsons 😺. #cat #pet, I own a kitty myself but she's always hunting and difficult to catch for a photo

Awww tan linda 😍

Jeje es "lindo",es uno de los gemelitos naranja, es un bebecito súper tierno de 5 meses

Ah perdón, entonces corrección, "lindo" jajaj

Jajaja tengo una (es una historia super graciosa, q en realidad es un él) jiji a mi me parece una niña.. La seguimos vistiendo de rosado.. Más confundidos estamos nosotros q ella. Le pusimos lilybeth y yo dije, bueno, si no reconoce su nombre, se lo cambiamos etc, y si lo reconoce, así que él se llama Lilybeth Isabel Rose Panda 😝

😂😂😂q graciosa historia, lo tienen confundido jaja

Nosotros somos los confundidos 😅, tenemos que superarlo!

She looks adorable, nice shot.

Have you tried using Ecency Chat? On mobile you need to go to Ecency.com, for now. Send me a message if you want to test using it.
Link to directions in comments

not tried yet... will try and let you know...👍🏻

It's a really cool feature. It's like DM without going on discord.

acha aesa kya... mobile app per accessibility hain kya ??

No not on the app.. ise aap website se hi use kar sakte ho

👍🏻

I just sent you an invite

haa maine dekha... but mujhe ecency app user friendly lagti h... for chat browser login karna padega... 😜

When mobile? And last time I tried on desktop it was like a separate account or something?

It's nothing like a separate account. You just have to create a 6 digit one time pin.

See you soon in chats :)

Good afternoon; friends.This morning ;I went to the market near my house.I bought a fish ; chicken ; a mange and vegetables.

Good afternoon

Lettuce...I have in my kitchen Garden... lettuce are very healthy.. everyone should have them daily...

That's good choice dear cook well and eat well. Wish you lucky day

Good morning guys. What is the plan for today? I love to start my day with a cup of tea in sehri

Good morning... Will go out in Eve to enjoy my Sunday...

That's good man I also go for tea both in Sehar and Iftar

Happy Sunday!

A veces solo necesitas un buen café ☕ para reanimar el corazón ❤️...

You have evolved so much that you are so comfortable being you, without pleasing, without wanting to please, without wanting to hurt, you have freed yourself from an overwhelming weight...

#reflections #dailyideas #ecencywaves
#English #Spanish

#freepalastine - stop genocide in gaza 💔🥺

🍉🍉🍉

??

Watermelons are a symbol of Palestine: https://w.wiki/95cS

Ooh ❤️

I appreciate it bro we need to protest against Israel.

Happy Sunday friends 🌼

Happy Sunday

Happy Sunday 😊

Thanks... hope you had a great weekend

Yes thank you ☺️

Welcome...have a great day

Have a beautiful day!

Thanks...you too 😊

Jai shree ganeshay... 🙏🏻

Have a lovely weekend everybody!

Having hotel status has been great during this trip. Tonight I got a free room upgrade.

Top 1 daily, 2 weekly, 10 monthly effort are payong and i'm climbing that leaderboard

Way to go! 💪🏼
What actions count towards the leaderboard?

Vote, reblogs, follow, post, comment evrything

I thought I would be higher on the board then. I feel like I vote quite often, but I don't count it 😅 And I use my voting power fast 🤯

To maximize curation vote returns, 12 votes at 100% per day or 24 at 50% And if you have a lot of HP, 48 at 25%

But commenting is the key

Certainly trying to.. while I still have time today 😄

We also lack time over there too.

Above all, you have to pay attention to your RC, for comments and to have HP to build your RC (credit resources)

RC for comment ^^

It has a little cost, i can do 500 comment each day

all action on ecency

Well done mate. Hardwork always pays off

Thats cool otherwise no one would work

Im made a nice ride along the coast and flower fields. Check it out!
https://ecency.com/hive-177745/@friendlymoose/saturday-ride-along-the-coast-and-the-flower-fields

Este es uno de mis juegos preferidos Five nights at Freddy's 4

My cousin loves it!

I've been playing that for 3 years

bella exposición de baile de cultura arabe de la asociacion arabe de cuba.

beautiful exhibition of dance of Arab culture of the Arab Association of Cuba

Seems cool

Yes si cool

Wow this is amazing where this dance being preformed mate??

In Ciego de Avila, a province of Cuba

45 points in the daily spij

Me too!
And of course, the manda 500 sats too.

Solana wallet has a $120 loss though

oof let's hope it goes up tomrrow

Wolfwifballz and apewifhat has not been kind to me today (yeah... I'm gambling on a few memecoins)

Bullana might be a fair investment

memecoin sometime x100 sometime not that's the game

That's super cool!

i know right

Cheesecake in the making 🍰
Have a wonderful weekend all! ☀ ✌️

Well, don't forget to show us the final image.

This is very large cake 😻 bake well and eat well buddy

Waiting to taste it 😜

Wow delicious!

You can’t stop the waves but you can learn to surf.

Just stay on da beach

Haha
Nicely said

Indeed it is unstoppable 😀😜😜

By why 3 posts in a row of the same thing?

This was a nice walk at dusk 😊

Very beautiful shot!

Great sky 👍

Well, we are waiting for the voting mana to return to 100% (or almost), and then we go back to hunting for articles, to do some curations.

It will take around 10 hours, it is already 89%.

9 hours for me ^^

Haha
You are one hour ahead. Lmao

Ahaan good luck I hope you soon reach 100% voting mana

tonight, at the latest

Do you like weddings? Well, check out my latest post on this topic, with photos of one of the weddings I have covered.

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@rafasanz93/wedding-in-vedado-boda-en

There is no time to waste time, wake up your dreams, don't let them sleep...

Looks like no bottom

Leta hope it dont go to much down

It starts going down again! But BTC made an all-time High

Happy Saturday people

Do have a splendid day ahead 🤗

Same for yoy

Happy Saturday OZD how are you doing today?

Am doing just great

My post get a little lower curation than usual but since i' active commenter and waver these rewards took the lead

It’s true that we see you everywhere.

We can say the same for you

Je sais , je sais , j'essaye de gagner des HP lol

Haha, c'est vrai qu'il ya d'assez grandes quatité d'HP a gagner

Always looking for post ideas for the invest-time account ^^

Same, but i kinda found what i like to do nkw

Yup

As you may know, engagement is a key to success on hive. How can you expect people to have a look at your content when you don't pay attention to theirs

More people look at my post, because i engage a lot. But i got a little less whale sized votes haha

Just don't hustle and everything will be alright

For sure, maybe not today, maybe not tomrrow, but soon or later if i post good content i will get votes haha

You are everywhere man. I would join you in your post in a while.

Thats cool thanks ✨️

Good Morning friends...

Happy Sunday..

Happy Sunday

enjoy your day to fullest

Good morning, enjoy your day!

Over expectation will always get you hurt,
Except less and see how happy you will be
👌🥰🥰🥰🥰

Yeah it's our expectations that hurts always that's why better not to expect from others.

You are so right

Hey y’all. Any visual novel fans here looking for a community to talk about them in? The Visual Novel Den is new and looking for members. Check my communities tab. If you have questions, reply here or you can contact @x5ksub30 (also me) 😎

Happy weekend 🎇

Happy weekend to you too

Best wishes...

WEEKEND !!!

Happy Weekend have a great day mate 🥳

Have a fabulous weekend

Good morning everyone have a great day

Good Morning

Good morning dear... happy Sunday...

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Never give up on something you really want. It's difficult to wait, but it's more difficult to regret.

Better have regrets than remords

Indeed never give up until you are done ✅

Yes 👍

Thats right dear friend

Les comparto mi publicación acerca de mi catnieto mayor /I shared with you #petlovers my post about my first grandcat 😺 #cat #catlovers : https://hive.blog/hive-196708/@bedardg/our-oranges-turned-into-oranges-orange

Hermosos ojitos!

Es un gordito bien rico y cariñoso, en la foto tenía 3 meses, hoy día tiene 1 año y medio.

Have a wonderful weekend every ecencial.

Enjoy your weekend. Make the most of it 😃

Happy weekend to you too

I haven't bought a compote in a while and I didn't know about this presentation 🤔

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Tenía tiempo sin comprar una compota y no sabía de esta presentación 🤔

Yo compré unas hace poco para mi bisnieto y me quedé asombrada con el precio!

Oh... Yo no sé en cuanto estén, esa me la regalaron porque estaba antojada desde hacia meses jaja 😆

Ahhhh jaja como 4$

¡¿Qué?! ¿En serio? 😱 Definitivamente no vale la pena pagar eso porque el sabor ha cambiado y no para bien, prefiero mil veces como era antes y con ese precio, mejor compro manzanas y trato de hacer compota en casa 🙃

Esas presentaciones han estado en el mercado por un buen tiempo ya. Son más prácticas en mi opinión, aunque nada remplaza hacerlas en casa

Tenía años sin comerlas, pero me gustaba hacerlo también para reciclar el envase en el cual venían. Luego de probarla no me quedaron ganas, hasta el sabor es diferente. Antes sabían mejor 😅

It's a great buy.

In this case, it was a gift... but I don't think I was able to buy it myself. The flavor is not at all the same as it used to be, as if it caused you to eat it in industrial quantities 😅

Lol, gifts are acceptable so let it be any flavor.

That's true, I always enjoy the gifts they give me and even more so if they are edible 😋

Yeah it's a double yummy 😋 bonus. Stay healthy.

Is there any kpop fan here.
Today I listened BAE173's Fifty-fifty and 너. It's so good.

This is their official MV link for Fifty-fifty.

For 너(you)

I also love it 🤩🤩 it make me feel thrilled always

Me too. Among my friend, I'm the only one who likes kpop... 🤭🤭

Nice one to listen to.

Just posted a new post about an amazing #animation go check it if you wish to

#cine #cinetv

The news reports on storm damages support Google Maps’s decision to reroute our trip home even if it adds 400 miles.

There are 2 pages
Pages