Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Nice day in La Clusaz

Nice pic.

Woah! That's very impressive!

Wow! Marvelous sight 🤩 Have fun!

Lovely photography, full of ice.

Ice begins to thaw,
Rivers swell with gentle rain,
Whispers of new life. #haiku #spring

From today I decide to start my day healthy 😃
#nariyalpani#waves#ecency

Oh! Great...enjoy your healthy drink .

Yupp...thanks 😊

All the best! I'd like to do that too.

Yes! It is best.
Thanks...have a great day 😊

That's great dear friend eat healthy stay healthy 💪

Yuppp...
Have a great day 😊

That's an organic way to start. Mazay ka bahut esoecially in summer.

Right....gives a big relief to stomach 😜

They say a happy tummy a happy mood. So keep it happy always.

You said absolutely right 😃

Especially, yeh auto keypads bhi uff

My wife is in Easter deko Mode
#easter #wife #decoration

Cute easter celebration...

Yeah, they are adorable.

yea... How do you celebrate Easter??

Usually, we hide painted eggs in the garden and our kids have to search for them. Then we celebrate with the family and a nice meal or just coffee and cake. But since my kids are grown up, we no longer hide eggs. My parents had no garden but hid the eggs all around the flat.

wow, that's sound interesting and full of fun.... reason behind Hiding eggs ??

I have no idea. I'm not sure if it is a Christian or a Paganism thing.

I delegated 2.2T because @enecy Resource Credits seemed low. ❤️

Thanks! That helps Ecency give out more boost+ delegations. So far there has been nothing to worry about, but more RC would be helpful if there were to be big amounts of new accounts!

I appreciate it mate well done 👍

I know this feeling 😊 thank you for your help👍🏼

Happy 4th B'dy to Hive...

Wish you many more years.. 🎉🥳

Happy Birthday 🎂, still a baby to grow awesome.

yes, long way

Is it your 4th birthday on hive???? Or hive 4th birthday

it's hive b'dy

Happy Birthday 💐 🎂

Thankyou

Visit to the old bridge in the old settlement

Beautiful capture! Thanks for sharing 😊

Nice picture!
You should have cropped out the finger though 😄

I like the view 😍

Woww this is very adorable and peaceful spot bro.

Yes, it is quiet, there are no people, you can only hear the sound of the river and the birds, perfect for resting

This is me when I'm in ecency 🤣🤪 #waves #happyday

Happy day 🌞🥰

Feliz día bella 😘🤗

Haha true fan of Ecency 🤣😅🤞

Pretty cool light show that happened tonight in Regensburg! Cool animations and chill music 🎶

Looks amazing!

Ah it is Tuesday!

That’s why I am craving tacos 🌮

Haha, go get your tacos then.🌮🌮
I just finished my favourite food😋

I'm giving 300 Ecency points away ;)
Go and leave your comment

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@nabbas0786/why-i-use-ecency-most

Yes we did.. And I like it. /si, lo hicimos y no me arrepiento hasta la grasita del cochino me comí🐽


Se ve exquisito, más natural y apetitoso imposible, las plataformas de contenido nunca podrán superar el compartir de una rica comida familiar.

Is this sausage??

Wow, that's so good!

A pile of mango tree leaves made in just one day... Waiting for a New Beginning✨

What do you do with the mango tree leaves? Or do you mean they are falling?

We do nothing with leaves 😅😅

Yea eagerly waiting for Mango 🥭

Do you like mango ??

Yeah 😍😍😍
Especially this tree mango 😀

Do you have it in your garden???

I have two mango trees and the leaves can be overwhelming hahaha

I found this grass flower. It's so small but their color combination is my favorite. I don't know the name of this plant. But it's cute...☺️❤️

This is really adorable 🥰 I also don't know it's name. You had great click 😁

Thank you.😊

They're very beautiful!

A simple rule in life...if you wouldn't like it done to you, don't do it to others.

There's nothing quite like the feeling of a cat purring on your lap. Except maybe winning the lottery.

Totally agree 😆

Cats are great, but there's something special about the love of any pet.

Good night wavers 🌊
Hope you have a good night rest ✨

🌞☀️ .....um, I mean 🌚🌜🌝🌛

Hahaha....now I mean 🌞
And wish u 🥱😴😴

I hope you had a good night dear!

Thanks....good morning dear 🌻

10 Rabbit Runs and one card minted! #risingstargame

08:10 Congratulations you won a limited edition seasonal card - S76 Little Chicky!

Grab users in Singapore can now make payments with cryptocurrencies.
A great addition that demonstrates the advancement of technology in the payments world.
#Crypto #Singapore #Technology

Love getting things accomplished!

The new Logical Trader’s Club is almost ready to launch!

Monthly and yearly membership NFT contracts have been created on Unlock Protocol and are ready to go!

Just finishing up the pages!

Arran Private Cask evening… We celebrate the first birthday of my little daughter! Time flies!

Awwn. Congratulations to her on her first birthdate

Happy Birthday To Your Daughter 🎈🎈🥳🥳

Morning
How was your night of rest?
Here we are back in the engagement room.
I shared the memories of the shadow hunting activities at the beach.
How is your day beginning?

Hope you feel relaxed at seaside

Yes, I was walking at the beach to relax and cool off
Thank you

This is so surreal for me to see 🤯

It was early in the morning
Do you guys still in winter?
Regards

We are in early spring. But the plant and the surroundings are so different than here

Good morning ☀️
#HappyTuesday #GoodMorning

Waking up to $HIVE being slammed through the floor!

Not too fun on power-down day…
Oh well, that’s #crypto.

Everything is down, so no surprise. A good time to buy. I'm trying to get some each month. It keeps earning for me.

I am moving Hive into other assets at the moment for trading. Just finished a big power down so the timing really sucks, lol.

Find something that has fallen more and you should be good 😄
BTW, do you have the same name on Discord?

Yeah moved it into MATIC, it got hit about the same.

I'm not powering down until it goes much higher.

I need my funds to be more liquid. Lost so much money last cycle because of locked up assets both in Hive and in the cosmos space where I had LP pools staked against UST, which we all know what happened there. Watched my entire net worth melt away before my eyes and couldn’t do shit about it. A week before my 40th bday may I add… NEVER AGAIN!

Said the same thing last cycle, the problem is that it’s never up that long so Gavin it locked up for 13 weeks like it does, it’s impossible to take profits. I keep a powerdown going most of the time because I and a full time crypto guy and this is how I live.

I'm not trading, but good luck to you with that. When it started power down was 100 weeks i think.

That’s how I make my living sir, so yeah, gotta do it. Hive is a one way trade. I need assets that I can work both directions, and actually have some volume to work with. The internal exchange is pretty sad and it’s hard to not absorb a crap ton of slippage which messes with your P/L.

Cloudy today, but still getting #solar power. The battery will be charged up soon and then we can feed the grid.

Have you installed solar plates all over the house?

It's all because of inspiring people around me who motivated me to be consistent and productive.

Thank You Everyone 🙏💕

Good morning everyone ❤️
Wish you all a nice day

Wow, that looks gorgeous!

beautiful picture...

Is there snow?

Just 2 days ☹️

Wow! Hope you coping?

A 6-year-old boy came with a high fever, throat pain, cold, and cough.

Me: Don't eat & drink cold things!

He: Not even ice cream?

Me: Not even ice cream!

He: What will I do when my brother eats ice cream in front of me?

Me: 🤓🤔

#alive

Very sweet ... children has ready answers for any questions.

Hmm. Pretty clever 👌 😀

!ALIVE

@shamis! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hahaha he is so cute 🥰 May Allah bless him with good health 💕

Ameen.

!ALIVE

@ismartboy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

That's very cute. Lol

Yes, it is. Except for his throat part.

!ALIVE

@khantaimur! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

He got the best doctor to take care of him.

Hahaha

But, he seemed pretty concerned 😁

!ALIVE

@mysteriousroad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

That's a good point! 😆

Yes. He has a valid point 😀

!ALIVE

@danigada18! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Made you speechless, huh 😅.

Yes. He did that

!ALIVE

@mimster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Night friends... will catch you tomorrow...

💤😴

Sweet dreams my friend 💞

I hope you had a restorative night!

Learning Programming.
Maintain my folders separately so that I can access them easily in future.

Hey ahsan, good to see u wave 🌊

Keep learning. Maybe in future u will be able to work on your own hive projects.

Nice, what language do you use?

JavaScript

Nice, I can recommend looking into Nodejs

Yes I will move on it after completed my frontend module. Then I will cover backend part. Thanks for superb suggestion.🤞

Nice keep it up 💪

Organization is a great part of success, I recommend you to use git repositories to organize. So yo aso have q backup, version control etc.

Have fun learning 🫶

Yes I also maintain GitHub account you can checkout at @ahsansajjadpk

Ah cool, i will checkit out

Keep going! What course is it?

Web Development

And what language?
I'm personally a PHP guy

JavaScript

Ah, the browser language. Quite useful and can be very powerful too

which language you are learning..??

React.js

i never heard about it??

Is it JAVA??

No java is different, JavaScript is different it's basically used for website development but we can use java in app development or desktop application. Hope you understand 🌝

There’s no limitation to the things we do!!

This may come as a surprise to many. Beer is often NOT suitable for vegans. And how about this green one? Read more in my post!

https://ecency.com/hive-187719/@godfish/many-beers-are-not-vegan-friendly

Green beer always give me the icks 😆 idk, can't stand the color. I'm too classic maybe

It depends on what was used to dye it. In this particular case, it were nettles that also flavoured it. So it's fine to me.

Idk, the color really puts me off. And over here they literally just put food coloring and that's it lol.

Go to a craft brewery, they wouldn't bother with coloring there :P

Green beer🤔
This will definitely be good for health!👍🏼

As long as you belive in the healing powers of nettles ;)

Hey everyone. Hope that this day brought joy to you. Take care. Here is a beautiful picture that I took recently.

Amazing... flower always gives positivity and hopes...

Beautiful flowers, where were these?

Have a wonderful day!

Began another amazing piece of a popular artist. The brand owner of KEEP SMILING by name DEVON RODRIGUEZ..... Making a piece for an artist came on me and I'm happy getting this outcome gradually.... #sketchbook #creativecoin #curie #qurator

Oh nice did you completed the last one???

Yes it's completed

Another awesome piece is coming!

Yes yes.... It's dropped already.... Check through my blog and see it

Oh I'll take a look 😍

Some days are harder than others but the rain always stops to welcome the sunshine.

Indeed there is ease after difficulties...❣️

Can a global governance finally flourish aided by bitcoin...

Happy Tuesday Community! embrace the challenges of today, for they forge the growth of tomorrow. Each step forward, no matter how small, brings you closer to your greatest potential. Let’s Go! #motivation #motivationonwaves

Have a wonderful day!

You as well 🙏🏼 Thank You 🌞

Happy Tuesday...

Likewise 🙏🏼 I wish you the same 🌺

Congratulations @ecency.waves! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most comments of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Not engaged a lot today only got 5 poits

Engage more and have more. Haha

i hadn't the time : (

Tomorrow is your day... utilise as much as possible...

i can't alway haha

Oh no...time to make amends

Is everything okay for you bro? How are you??

Haha i'm fine just dont have as much time in the week as i do in the weekend

Good night beautiful people. See you all tomorrow 😄 take care ❤️

Happy Ramadan 🌸

Ramadan Mubarak Stay blessed always 💕💕

Good night: friends.Let's sleep after dropping stress.See you tomorrow.

Good night. Have sweet dreams

Good Night dear ....

Today, like every week, I am traveling through Mariel on business.

I didn't want to miss the opportunity to invite you to read my latest poem.

https://ecency.com/hive-179291/@miguelreinierp2/tiempo-al-tiempo-poem-poema-time

Good Morning friends....

Wishing you happy and prosperous day ahead....

Morning, have a lovely day.

Good Morning mate wish you the same 🙏 stay blessed always ❣️

Thankyou

Have a beautiful day!

Thankyou dear... wish you the same..m

Vote power!

Congrats, what was the voting for?

Excellent, may the best win!

How are you ?

I am good thank you, yourself?

Fine !what’s up?

Nothing much just working online, what's up there?

That's good in which election you voted??

Election 2024 in pk.

My lovely parrot.

Ready for Sleeping 💤💤

Wow this parrot is so cute 🥰🥰

Yea he also say mithu mithu😅

What a beautiful little guy!

There are 2 pages
Pages