Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I've got a #silver #hsbi raffle going on right now!

Don't miss your chance to win some silver and get some HSBI in the process!

https://ecency.com/hive-136819/@bulliontools/secret-silver-hsbi-raffle

#silvergoldstackers

!hiqvote

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Japanese fried beef, mushroom, vegetable, what a fabulous lunch for yesterday
微信圖片_20240320144527.jpg

Looks delicious 😋

yeah it is, thanks for stopping by

Fabulous lunch mate eat well 😋😋

Enjoy 👍🏻

Summer vibes with sweet watermelon 🍉

So sweet and fresh!

Yhhh...I enjoyed it alot 😃

wow... my favourite...

Mine also 😀😀

Mouth watering...

Yuppp 😄😄
Have a great day 😊

Watermelon is my favorite 😋😋 Enjoy mate

Watermelon is a really wow fruits 😋
Thanks...have a great day 😊

Like it healthy, how sweet it is 🤔

Sweet n yummy 😋

Feeling hungry here, enjoy it.

Looking so fresh and juicy 🍉😋

Yhhh ...it was 😄

Kal mainee bhi dekha tha, par abhi meetha nahi hoga isliye nahi liyaa😋

Le skte ho .. meethe aane lge h

idhar meetha ni aaya h... hybrid waale h abhi...

Hey Hive is 4 years old today (I just saw @arcange's post). Happy forkday! 🎉

Happy forkday!

Hard to believe it has been 4years already!

I also get it from his/her post, 🤣
Was thinking to write about all of the things which I love on hive ;)
Just got free time, and going to write it through

Gg

Happiest of Wednesdays Community!
Doesn't matter if it's Wednesday or any day. Showing up and putting in the work is always worth celebrating. Let’s Go!! #motivation #motivationonwaves

Happy Wednesday bro wish you good luck for today's work

Thank You 🙏🏼 Very Much and Likewise 🤘🏽

About today’s work, I made a Barbie cake for my little client🥰

What a beautiful creation.

An unexpected trip to the capital

Have a pleasant trip.

Pásala super!

Chicago from above!

It is a very beautiful place to see from above. Numerous buildings along the sea shore create a beautiful scene. 😍

Wow! Wonderful 😊

Cinematic 😎

Woww it's adorable 🤩

What a lovely aerial shot.

Love 2 vote on post shared in waves as i discover new authors and subjecst

Me too! It's always so interesting

Are you a reseller?

You should look into advertising and seeking your products to the Hive community through the Hivelist Classifieds or start a store and accept HBD for your items!

https://hivelist.io

Wow that's really great opportunity for reseller to advertise their products. Good luck all 🤞

Is there a way to sell without paying the huge hbd fees ?

Huge HBD fees? It’s free to post an as on the classifieds, free to list a design using our print on demand service, and only $5 to start a store which gets used to help boost the LIST token market… Where are the high fees?

Good morning Friends Have a good day

#Waves #Esency #Hive

Good morning price have a good day bro

I am from Myanmar. The government has declared mandatory military service. Young men like me are attempting to flee the country, ​and we are feeling depressed.Please support and write something for me.

Don't give man I think moving to aboard country is best option. Wish you good luck 🤞

Why is serving the country depressing??
This is a matter of pride isn't it. 😏

There's nothing proud about forcing people to kill other people. And that's not even getting into what terrible things countries do that are nothing to be proud of - and I say this as an American, our country is a monster. Pride in where you come from is not the same as pride in the government, you know what I mean?

I know and understand what you said.. Sorry but my country is not a monster, we neither start fights with anyone nor want to let anyone else fight. And thankfully our current government is also pro-people. That's why here we feel respect for those who protect the country and it is always a matter of pride for us.

It is not the same as other countries.We have to fight our own tribes and ethnics.You can research our country situation.

Yeah, I just read the situation in your country, sorry to hear that. I pray that everything gets well there soon.🙏

Oh man I'm sorry. I hope you are able to get away. :(

Thank you.I am trying.

I worked two hours for a post but the page suddenly refreshed and all my hard work was gone. Tried to undo but it was really gone.It's not the first time. I'm really pissed

Noooooo I'm sorry! That sucks. I've had that happen on other sites like fb but never here. Was it Ecency?

It sucks indeed..yup on ecency,

:(
!HUG

Dear @yoieuqudniram, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @phoenixwren.
(1/2)

Were you using the app? Did you look for it in website post editor?

no, not in the app. I used the web on phone for ecency

Goodness me, that's pretty annoying indeed.

Did you look if the draft was saved?

If you're using Ecency Mobile Application than you might switch to Ecency Website, but personally I'm not facing this issue, wherever I have a work during writing my post, I sent My editing page on background and I works in same way after opening

I can relate...really frustrating!

Oh that really sucks when it happens. Makes me angry too. But when it's gone and was not auto-saved, it's really a pain. 😅

Sharing hot dogs with my sister, after a productive day ✨

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Compartiendo perroe calientes con mi hermana, luego de un productivo día ✨

Enjoy mate eat well 😁

Thank you so much 😉💚

Nice feeling for being productive. It looks so yummy 😋

Hahaha that's right, nothing like rewarding yourself for the effort to continue giving our best 😊💚

Exactly, have a happy Friday.

Crying out of disappointment hits different, huh

💜💚💙

Happy Morning! Another new day with new hopes. From my garden to you.

Lovely shot from the garden.

Thankyou. The heat is in full swing on the flower.

No Spring for them yet

New day New hope!

Nice😊🍀

45 points in today spin yaya :)

Congratulations! Most of the time I only get 1 point 😅 how exciting 🙃

Weird, i think the more you interact the more chance you get to get more points, ineract and make ot more exciting

That's awesome! Keep engaging!

It’s still the 20th in Honolulu, San Francisco, Vancouver, etc.

🎁 Happy 🎁

🎂 Birthday 🎂

♦️ HIVE ♦️


#hive #birthday

Happy Birthday 🎂, may we have many more on HIVE.

Happy birthday hive 🍻🎂

Good Morning Wavers 🤗

Another morning with white clouds and fresh and cool air blowing everywhere 💥✨

#Ecency #Wave

Good morning

Good Morning Bhai have a great day

Good Morning

No doubt today is very refreshing I will try some art 🎨.

Looks very beautiful!

Good morning; friends. I woke up late.

Good morning mate wish you a lucky day ahead

Good Morning.

Morning, have a great day

Enjoy the rest of your day!

❤️🇵🇭❤️

Morning
Happy Thursday
March is almost over

Yupp it is bro :) Happy Thursday

Morning, good day

Hello fellow cyclists on Hive!
Check out the featured posts of the Cycling community:
https://ecency.com/hive-177745/@hive-177745/featured-cycling-posts-sanc0q

I always wonder why we should have to work for 5-6 days per week?

In my opinion we should divide, 3 days for our career, 1 day for rest, work another 2 days for our hobby (such as what we want to do for our life) and 1 days for rest again. 😅😁

That's such a good idea!

Loving that idea!

I wish this dream came true...😁🤭

I think so 😁

It's kind of a good idea 💡

In our life, we spend too much time for work. Just rotating work to home, home to work for many years and died. I think it's such a waste for using our life time like this. That's why I thought we will need to balance our life style. 🤭

Balance is the wise strategy to go about it. Excellent

I would create a week with only 1 day of work and 1 resting day 🤭

Not bad..🤭

Only if the pay is good. 😆

Sure. 😅😅

  • Have you missed my yesterday's post?
  • No worries read my today's post

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@nabbas0786/why-ecency-is-best-take

Imagine i gave you a vote, because i dont have anymore vp

Haha, 😆
I got it from you ;)

Hello, spring! 🌸

That's blooming perfectly.

Very nice click mate happy spring 🌼

Is this a real picture? Its looking very beautiful!🌼

Yes, it's real :)

Then I would say you are a great photographer👍🏼

❤️ beautiful

This is so beautiful!!

Hi frends! Sometimes we have to believe that Benjamin is on our side https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/emlxznwudo Vote, share and follow me if you like my daily content #ecency #liketu #hive

Good morning 😃

Good morning! Have a good day! It's bedtime at my end. 😊

Wow it's so beautiful 😊

Good Morning Mate have a good day 🌻

Good morning friends!
Would love to know your thoughts about kids schooling 🙂

https://ecency.com/hive-165757/@mysteriousroad/the-learning-journey-or-or

Morning, have a lovely day.

Thank you...wish u the same 😊

Welcome and thank you 🙂

Good Morning 🌞 and Have a nice day 😊

You too have a nice day 😊

Good morning dear

Good afternoon dear... have a great day 😊

A very Good Morning to you

Thank you... have a great day 😊

Good morning 🌄 Everyone.

Have a wonderful evening!

I got advice from a millionaire: "Be persistent!" Now I've been queuing at the Lottery for 3 days.

Muy buenas noches a tod@s!!! Espero que se cumplan todos vuestros deseos... Saludos!!! ❤️

Not able to understand the Boost+
#ecency #help #support #alive
1.jpg

With boost+ you get 200 HP delegation from Ecency.

Boost 200 HP 7 days for 1700 points ecency

You receive an HP delegation from ecency for some day

Today I applied for my first internship.

Pray for my interview and assessment which will be held after a week.🙂

Thanks ❤️

Best of luck 🤞 May Allah bless you with success 🙏

Ameen and thank you

Best of luck🍀

Best of luck! 🤞🏻

You got it! It will go well for.you!

Thanks, hope for best

Wallpaper of the Month

Good choice man 👍👍

Great 👍🏻

Just joking i love you all curators, and i dont mind votes even on the older posts

Hahahahahaha I don't care, it's nice to have support either way

Yes haha

I had this happen today.. to an 8 day old post 🤣

Oof that should happen, mine was 21hours so i though i got my new one curated but it was the old one haha

Holaa, estoy nerviosa hoy, empiezo la especialización en acompañamiento tantrico, con varias compañeras nuevas, ya que dejé un año la formación, necesito desahogar las ansias jajaja deseenme pax
🥲
#spanish team

This morning we continue to increase our HP towards our long-term goals.
AND HELLO ALL

Nice closer to get more hp nice

yes ▲▲▲

That's great congratulations 🎉

The best revenge is none.

Heal and move on with your life.

Very well said

Dont follow the snake that bitten you just go to the hospital

Indeed leave your matters on Allah and keep going ☺️

Perfectly said 👍

Consider this your reminder: you are amazing and can achieve big goals.

😎 yess I will, thank you for spreading positivity!🍀

Yes bro thank you for motivation 😊

US FED Is having their FOMC meeting and will announce new interest rates at 2pm EST.

I would say do your trading before then and be in stablecoins, because you don’t know how the market will react.

Not Financial Advice… Just saying…

It's better to be mindful and wait. I experience the speed with market move.

Nice advice, markets become very volatile at the time of news. Better to wait and analyse the price action

Market is always roller coaster... difficult to predict

Not with the right knowledge and tools.

I'm long USD/CHF since a few days. Taking profits before the decision or not? 🤔
I guess I'll reduce the size and take profits 💪

No shame in taking profits. I don’t follow Forex as much so can’t really give much of an opinion on that trade

The difference between success and failure? Failure is just a long break on the road to success.

Wow BEAUTIFUL! 👍🏼

You seem to have a very interesting perspective. What makes you see failure as a break on the road to success?

I do not see failure as a break in the path of success. On the contrary, failures teach us very deep lessons.

Crypto market sheds $400 billion of value after bitcoin all-time high as it looks to stage rebound

#news #crypto

Good Night from my side and my parrot 🐦

Good Night Ahsan, and wish you have a good sleep 💤😉

La luz en tus hermosas hojas y tus pétalos alegran mis corazon

They look very lovely.

Ukraine’s foreign minister to visit India next week...

#Newsonecency #news

There are 2 pages
Pages