Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Don't miss out on a chance to win HSBI and get 2x the curation rewards paid in Hive! 😁

https://ecency.com/hive-140084/@bulliontools/pay-it-forward-with-hsbi--re-blog-lottery--2x-curation-rewards-sazhl4

!hiqvote

All the best to the winners

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

There's still time to reblog this post to win some HSBI!

Anyone who upvotes the post gets 2x the rewards in Hive!

Don't miss out!

https://ecency.com/hive-140084/@bulliontools/pay-it-forward-with-hsbi--re-blog-lottery--2x-curation-rewards-samj47

!hiqvote

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@bulliontools!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

At the beach with my girlfriend 🤩

Enjoy your date love birds 💞 stay happy both of you 💕

Lovely couple!

Looking cute

enjoy your time 👍🏻

Different aspects of the Cacao plant :D

what type of cacao plant is this ??

There is only 3 and they are very similar. I cant remember the names but one of them is like 88% of the entire Cacao sale to the west xD

wow.. that' great 👍🏻

I work in retail, we just visited one of our suppliers too see how they make their chocolate which we sell :D

that's great....

The cacao seeds.

I didn't know there were so many species.
Thanks for the information
I will propose 5 species

Sunsets will always be my favorite. Aren't these peaceful?

Wow, that is very beautiful!

Thank you so much. How are you?

It's really adorable and peaceful brother 💞💞

Thanks for your kind words brother. Take care 💕

Always peaceful...

You have a beautiful shoot there
Nice evening to you

Today' Dinner

Dosa with sambar and chutney

#food #foodie

Ek plate mein kya hoga😅
Ye badhiya hai😋👍🏼

hahaha

Enjoy your meal 🤙

👍🏻

It is looking so delicious
Peace

it was .. 😜

Gujrati menu, so delicious 😋

Delicious 😋😋😋 I have heard a lot about this Indian street food.

it's home made Dosa...

Waiting for my daughter at the train station... Lalala and im hungry 😂

You both going to eat something outside today I am sure bro

No no we are going home for lunch. Home sweet home 😂

it is always great feeling to pick your daughter from station, it is happy moment to see your father face coming from hostel...

Ou yes and some weeks ago the last time 🫶

❤️💜

I hope you will spend a lovely time outside
Enjoy

25 HIVE away from reaching 400 HP

Good luck mate you will soon achieve it.

Wish you good luck

You are on the path

Happy Tuesday Community! Your goals are your mountaintop. Embrace the climb, get stronger with each step, and don't stop until you reach that spectacular view! Let’s Go!! #motivation #motivationonwaves

Good Morning bro Wish you blessed Tuesday 🤗

Thank You 🤘🏽 You as well

I will reach to the top and enjoy the journey despite the hard trials
Peace

All you can do 🤘🏽

Tuesday Thoughts...

Never forget that on any day you can step out of the front door and your whole life can change forever ...Be positive, Be kind, treat yourself and others with respect and above all be grateful for the life given to you

Peace
Happy Wednesday

Anotther clear blue sky day in Adelaide, South Australia.

I haven't seen a sky so blue in months. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much!

Wow wish you great day sir enjoy your day

Thank you. I hope that you also have a fantastic day.

so beautiful sky .... it's a sunny day....

I love sunsets 😊

Amazing picture

Thank you ❤️

This really looks remarkable.

Thank you my friend. This is the view from my favorite coffee bar on the coast.

Wow this sun set is really heart touching 😍❤️ you are living in a heaven man ❤️

Thanks bro, I agree with you, here is beautiful but in each place on earth is something amazing 😍

I love too, I love to sit alone infront of sunset and just love to keep watching how it goes down 😄

Yes, that is amazing ❤️

Happy Morning ecencials. Sometimes just sitting idle while scrolling the messages in mobile is also good. Ha..ha... From my garden to you. After a long time this pink one bloomed.

Nice to start your day with a fresh fragrant flower.

It's always a good thing to go through some messages and also gallery once in a while 😁 you might just find something to make your day a memorable one.

Hen eating

Day at the mall, getting groceries. #lifestyle #travel #chill

My day also spent in market buying grocery for home.

I like the green walls and skylight. Very nice scene. Where is this mall if I may ask?

Medellín, Colombia

Very nice! Do people still talk about Pablo Escobar there?

Haven't heard anyone talking about it. They mostly talk about spring break plans.

The rooftop... I have to sit up here a while later... Birds already here...

Do you take turns with the birds? :)

No, I was wondering why today so many been here

Aah, migration time perhaps?

No, maybe the caretaker put some water out for them. Sometimes he does...

If you get bird motion on your screen, don't look too far away from the antenna.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It is not my Satellite Dish! I don't know who's it is

wait for your chance 😜

For what?

It always feels good when feather friends are around.

Say hi to the birds, beautiful sky by the way

Thank you.

Well, looks like it is going to be an inside kind of day… #weather

But it's good Scottish weather! ;)

(if you've never seen Braveheart, that's the reference, lol)

Same here amigo 🙏 enjoy your day anyway

Stay cover at all cost
Peace

Have a lovely day everybody!

Wishing you the same my friend happy Tuesday 💘

You too! ☀️

Happy Tuesday to all! 🌞
Have a day full of energy and positivity.
#HappyTuesday #HappyTuesday

Happy Tuesday my friend. How was your day?

Happy Tuesday mate wish you the same

It's over here, the energy is drained but a lot of positivity remains😊🙏🏼

This is generally true :-)

En mi perfil acabo de subir un post artístico dedicado a las criaturas en evolución @holozing , paso por paso. 😊

In my profile I have just uploaded an artistic post dedicated to @holozing creatures evolutions, step by step. 👨🏻‍🎨

photo-output 2y.jpg

Nice Holozing decorations

Thank you 👏

#holozing made us crazy ... amazing work 👍🏻

Thanks you

Unforgettable 😊😊

Amazing pictures...

Thanks ❤️

Young astronauts are learning the best way to fight the g force

😄😄😄

Watching kids enjoying 😊

Yes 😊😊

So nice are they both your kids bro?

Thanks ny friend 😊

Have you ever seen this mushroom and try it before. It's so delicious.

The mushroom is so big. I hope that the species has no poisonous varieties which looks similar to the comestible ones.

This mushroom is eatable one. There are another similar one too but can't eat it. When you scratch their surface, you will see the milk then this one is eatable one. It can be classified like this.

Thank you so much for the difference between both type of mushroom.
Peace

It's ok. ☺️

i have never seen such mushrooms before...

We can get this mashroom only in rainy season. My hometown is surrounded by mountains. We can get these mashroom in the forest. We all love to eat them because it's delicious. I will share some of my funny memory with this mashroom later. ☺️

that's great to know about it.. waiting to know 😜

You will love it...😅😅

Doesn't this look like an oyster mushroom? I've tried oyster mushroom😋

This mashroom also known as lactarius volemus. Oyster mushroom is another kind of mashroom. We also eat it. But oyster mushroom does not grow in our forest. We can only buy in market.

I don't know about this mushroom but I grew oyster mushrooms at home last year, it was very tasty.

Yes, their taste is so good.
Oh! I just remember. Today I bought oyster mushroom for tomorrow meal. We called, "Ngwe Hnin Mo (ငွေနှင်းမှို)". I cook at least 2 times for a month. I love to eat it.

It looks so delicious 😋, I love their taste.

Yes, its was delicious. 😊

Have a lovely day.

You too. Thank you.☺️

Thank you 🙏

Good afternoon all ...it is a busy day 😅

Hello dear... good evening

Good Evening 🌃

Hahaha 🤣. Still morning here in Nigeria

Hehe...and here is now evening time 😁

Good afternoon, here it's a rainy ☔ day.

Wow! And this is very hot:

Sending you some rain ☔

Need this :⁠,⁠-⁠)

I decided to go and just sit there.... watching kids playing and with nature feeling much better 😀

Nice to grab on such opportunities. It's fun to watch them.

It is...thanks 😄

Happy new day to you

You are taking double therapy.... one with nature and another seeing the happy faces

U r absolutely right dear 😊

Bacchon ko khelte dekhna bhi bada araamdayak hota hai😊👍🏼

Schiii ..aur unki creativity shandar hoti h sach me 😊

They look so busy
Thank you for sharing the time with the young one
Peace

It's 12am. I'm outside staring at the moonlit twilight sky, sleepless and worried. One of my clients might soon lose their house if things don't go well. Besides hoping against hope, I'm motivated to push more for a decentralised physical community.

Good Morning!

Hello @myanmarkoko. Good to meet you, how do you do?

I am fine thanks.
It is 8:30 am here...
The weather is not too cold, not too hot.

You must be in Asia Pacific region then? It was 1am here in RSA when you responded.. The weather is the same, just came back from my morning jog.

Hope you have a wonderful day

Hive can also start community production of goods by decentralizing production...

Hello 😊 I like your thinking. I've been working on a concept to bring decentralised physical communities into reality, and commodities form a big part of such a community. Would like to hear some of your ideas on this subject.

Sure, I'll make a post on it. Likewise would love to hear your ideas out too...

Awesome, can't wait! I have a few blogs I've written on the concept, you can check on my profile.

Beautiful day over the city.
I wish you a powerful day of production.

Is it cloudy on your side?
Peace

it's too hot and sunny here

If you got access to the remote air condition control, you are safe.
Thank you
🙏

It's hot and sunny here

Yes bro it is almost the same earlier it was bit sunny ☀️.

Thank you
Nice day to you
🙏

clients just think they are the center of the world, some to lazy to send a screenshot. And because they don't understand anything they always require attention via phone, connect to his desk to see the same like on a screenshot...had to say STOP

You're right sir do you you work at customer support center?

god no :) im a developer, but some clients need special attention :)

Omg, that sounds like a fund day 🤣🤣🤣

Haha yes 😅

Let's face it one at the time and when the hour to close business arrives, gladly disconnect or charge more for the extra work.

Now.
Goodnight friends. Take care, stay safe. See you tomorrow 🫶🏼

Sleep well mate good night see you back soon 😙

Good Night friends...

Sleep well, here we have still some daylight hours

Good night mate sleep well 💤

Sleep well 🤗🤗

Good night. Have a sweet dream. 🌼

Good night, see you tomorrow

Queer

👆👆👆👆👆
you can win some extra flavour
Get in

Enjoy your drink mate Cheers 🥂

😁thanks!

Now it is 8 pm, I sit in the dark on the rooftop and enjoy the ocean wind. This is so nice....

Gooood morning everyone 🫶☕🌞

Good Morning sir wish you good day ahead.

wish you the same :)

Good morning Wavers! ☕🌞
Started my day with my favorite breakfast. 😋. Have a nice day ahead. 🌼

looks yummy... enjoy..

Yes, and healthy too. Thank you! Have a good day! 🌼

Good Morning dear 🌞

Enjoy your breakfast wish you good luck 🤞

Thanks, I enjoyed it a lot 😁 wish you the best. ☕🌞

Have a good day, it's a yummy 😋 start.

Very yummy start indeed! Thank you. 😊

Enjoy your healthy breakfast
Happy Morning!!

Yes, I enjoyed it a lot! Have a good day! ☕🌞

Good morning
Have a great day

Have a great day, my friend! ☕🌞

Happy meal
Plenty of calories for the day
Peace

Oh yes and I made sure to burn those calories! 😄

Another badge 🥳

Congratulations 🎉 wish you more accomplishment ahead.

yes, many more to achieve...

Sometimes this badge is another beautiful encouragement to keep pushing. Whoever came with this really deserve an award from hive 😉

hahaha 😜

Waw. Congratulations to you

Thankyou

4500 is quite close to get. Keep up the excellent work.

will try my best... 😊☺️

Best of luck 🤞

The quanta is formless,
The essence is formless...

Yet man runs after form
It is but a mirage...

Good morning.

I hope you are well, as I am 🙂 😌 😅
Well as usual I share over here my last post.

Thanks.

https://ecency.com/hive-179291/@miguelreinierp2/cuanta-ternura-microrelato-how-much

Good morning... 'm absolutely fine...

Can you smell that scent of a spring? 🌸 😍

It's really soul refreshing 😍 I am in my village home to experience it more.

Yeah it's aroma is in the air.

wow... looks so pretty and refreshing...

Winding it down for the day! Got a ton of stuff done on Coin Logic while it was nasty weather all day!

Would love to know what you think about the platform!

Just used the simpleswap. Almost too easy.
From Solana to Hive. I was hoping it would go around Binance, but I know why they choose to go that way.

All in all, it's coming together nicely!

#awesomeness #swap #solana #hive

It uses whatever is the best and cheapest liquidity for the pair. Hive doesn’t have much to offer in that arena so it’s going to go through Binance for that.

That is true, was just testing with that. Love the interface!

I don't know if this is possible, but if you integrated Raydium swap, like you did simpleswap, could you then make the raydium swap load faster than the original on https://raydium.io/swap/ ?
Theoretically - I know your stance on Solana 😆

Hello guys 🤗 I got something really exciting today😊

What is that?
!BBH

@a-ima! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (3/20)

Thank you so much I'm really grateful

You can share with us if you want 😀

How can you expect to be happy with life, if you don't appreciate the life you have now? .

I keep asking this question everyday to people who always talk down on themselves.

How do you expect people to cheer you up when the key to your sadness is with you and you can't unlock it and be happy.

Why ain't you grateful for the little things that happens in your life while you work towards achieving the big things.

Happiness is free and can only come from yourself, the joy others give you is limited but the one you give yourself is unlimited.

Stay happy and stay blessed

Life Is Full Of Problems....

Problem is not permanent but life is permanent.
So face the problems with confidence and live your life to the fullest.

Good morning dear friend 💗💖

Life is not also permanent my friends so face problems courageously.

i think problem is the part of life... you have to face it....

Let's talk goals.

What's are your goals?
What are the plans you have on the hive chain?
What is your target for the next 6 months?

Let's talk 😊

The only goal I will share here is to publish everyday.

That's a lovely one 🤩

3000 HP by the end of the year...

Good morning, have a pleasant day all

Good morning

A happy day to you.

Good Morning bro Wish you blessed day 🌹

Thank you bro, have a great day.

Happy Morning. Wisuing the same to you.

Thank you 🙏, good day to you too.

Good morning from this side 🌄🌞

Thank you, have a great day

Do you want something to drink?

https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/art-86-366-a-moment

Friend. Vote, share and follow me if you like my daily content

Amazing Artwork...

Tks bro

I haven't been posting as much on #Hive during March. Hope y can reverse that, these last days.

So I've been traveling, currently in Colombia. Had a nice evening talking crypto in Hash house in Medellin.

Wish you safe traveling mate. Nice to see you ☺️

I'm feeling so weak and I am also very tired 😩😩😩,

I am sure you will feel better soon 🫶🏼
!BBH

@amaborri! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (4/20)

Rest and recharge please 🙏

take rest...

There are 2 pages
Pages