Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yello sweet people.... Running a beautiful sketch of a wooden house 🏡🏠... It's taking time but I'm sure loving the process of the pencil strokes

I'm sure it will be worth it ❤️

Yes...
It's taking ABIT lot of time as expected but it's getting on

My kids have become addicted to Toast Wars 😆

!hiqvote

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Hello! Trying out the @ecency waves!

Welcome to Waves!

Welcome, surf nicely here.

what a view.. 🌊🌈

Hello!! Happy weekend

Ready go to skateboarding

wo... skateboard is fantastic but 'm very scared of it...

Thanks 🤩

Yesterday I was in the airport. And I will never cease to admire those green corners right inside the airport.
#daily

yea, it really looking amazing...

Looks very beautiful!

Good morning, it's Sunday, lets relax and plan for the new month and week. Last day of March, 2024 which will never come again in our lives ever.

Have a lovely Sunday, my friend!

Thank you my friend.

Yuppp... last Sunday of the month.... happy Sunday 😀

Shukriya, khush aur muskarati rahain. Enjoy it to the utmost.

Good morning... new month with new plans...

Happy Sunday

Morning, yeah that's how wise people do, so plan well and may all your plans be achieved in style.

Appreciating the blessings in your life should always put a smile on your face.

exactly.... appreciation is must...

It certainly does!

We feel stressed when we feel that we are unable to change our circumstances. However, this is being short-sighted. Life's greatest gifts often come from such situations. We just need to be open to receive it.📚📖

I agree 100%

If you're into older games check out the stream https://ecency.com/hive-169926/@paulmoon410/boogerman-stream

Morning Breakfast

Chhola Bhatura

#foodies #food #breakfast

Yummy 😋

thankyou...

Wow! very fun, tasty

Thankyou

Specialty it is. Yummy 😋 Sunday special

yes... it is Sunday special

I want lt 😍

grab it ... all yours 😜

Greetings Ecency!

I was looking for some praise songs in YT and I came across this one... It's titled LION.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2go_dOJVwc4&pp=ygUMd29yc2hpcCBsb2Z0

Happy Easter!

I'm in Burleson, Texas again. The pineapples are back.

Set up at Kroger on Wilshire Blvd. Here until 4 p.m.

Bear or Strong winds 🧐

Something destroyed my bee hives last night

Oh no! I would think bear but what do I know. I hope your bee friends are okay.

That's sad to see.

Hope you can salvage something for them. Is there such a thing as a bear proof fence? 😦

Omg! That's insane!

I found a little piece of paradise where I can float away

A wonderful paradise to float peacefully.

What an exotic view to float away.

Such a beautiful view. Enjoy!

Is that you inside? Beautiful view

Yes! It's me :)

Zanzibar 🏝️

Today a Jaswand flower is blooming and sharing joy.

A special cool 😊

Thank very much.

You are welcome

Namaste 🙏, nice flower ☺️

Thank you very much ,friend.

That's beautiful!!

Thank you very much Friend.

View out of window

Waw. This is awesome 👍😎

Wow it was lovely

looks amazing...

It's a splendid view.

Happy #Caturday to all the cat lovers out there! 🐱
Enjoy this special day with your adorable pets.
#LoveTheCats #Weekend #Pets #HappySaturday 🐾

Caturday

Awww! Have a lovely day!

unfortunately i Don't have cat..

A new round of the Writing Contest was announced! Don't forget to submit your entry post 😊

Enjoying lemon ginger tea ☕

Oh my, I love ginger tea.
I think I will try it again 😊

You should...I also love ginger tea but with milk 😄

Happy Afternoon with lemon garlic tea☕

Sorry it's ginger tea...just edited 😜😜

Koi ni😅, Aaj kal Maine milk wala tea or coffee ko na bol Diya hai, lekin I love to have lemon tea 😋but not everyday.

That's good...mere liye to milk wali tea ko bye bolna bhut mushkil h...abhi to cold h to yhi enjoy krni pd rhi h 😜😜

That looks tempting. Enjoy to the utmost

I love it. I add a tiny bit of stevia leaves 🥰

That's also nice 👍

you enjoy ginger tea, i Don't it.. 😜

Hehe..es week aadt ho gyi 😜

Laeg asks how everyone is doing tonight from inside his floating log 💚🐟

What a cute little guy!

He is a cutie! 💜🐟

Hello buddy, me good, how are you? Hope the floating is fun.

I think he's doing good! He's been very active lately. :)

That's pretty amazing, good boy.

Saturdays always make me crave some soup 🥰

enjoy your soup 🍲

Hello wavers, hoping you are have a lot of fun. I always strive for new books and keep them in touch to get new experience, new knowledge.

Is it good? I'm always on the lookout for new book selections.

Always a source of knowledge and inspiration.

great, reading books is good habit...

Which social media platform do you use more?

Me YouTube for learning. And you??

Also YouTube. Mostly for entertainment.

only YouTube for watch some spiritual videos..

Waao that's nice

Only Hive! No time for anything else. 😊

Are you doing blogging on peakd or only here for micro blogging

I only use
Ecency to blog and to Wave! It's my first Love!

Clash of titans!
The reigning world champion Ding Liren (left) is currently playing against the GOAT Magnus Carlsen at the Grenke Chess Classics 2024!
#chess
Unbenannt.JPG

Sunday with flower waves in Ecency!

Looks like Spring. Beautiful flower

What a beautiful pic!

wow.. picture perfect 👍🏻

Beautiful flower 🤩

Sitting in the dark on the rooftop with a Soda and 2 muffins....

On the roof again 😊😊.. Hope you enjoyed

Sounds like a good time

I already got inside, 2 minutes ago

Good morning.... happy Sunday to all 😄

Good morning dear.. refreshing morning

Yes dear... have a beautiful Sunday 💞

Happy Sunday

😄😄😄🌈

Have a beautiful day!

You too dear 😄

A green morning to you too.

Yhhh...green n yummy 😋

That's a double pleasure if so.

The ZeroNet (decentralized peer-to-peer websites and file sharing) is working on my Motorola Moto G22 (Android 12) smartphone.

Yes. I still have access to my Hive blockchain account, but nowadays I am not in the mood of blogging. At least not about my life.

I find maximalists of any type are extremely toxic.

Have an open mind and learn to think for yourself, not what the cult thinks…

Just saying…

Have a nice day my dudes!

Have a nice weekend. Nice tip

Cute stuffed animal, how many legs will it have? 🤔🌈

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Lindo peluche ¿cuantas patas tendrá? 🤔🌈

It's very beautiful, 4 I guess

4? hahahaha 😆 I guess it would have been strange if he made me count his legs at that moment 🤣

😅 I am glad you laughed, that was the motive.

It's super cute!

Isn't it true? I would put it on my bed, surely my sister's cat would love it too, he likes pillows 😆

Buen día 💗 bendiciones para todos
Si eres amante de las mascotas talvez este post sea de tu agrado 🤗
https://ecency.com/hive-196708/@marivictoria/canela-mi-perrita-salchicha-esp

It's exactly 1:04pm here in Nigeria with a very hot weather frying up the head even in the house.... 😂 As you can see,it's a very lonely and boring environment but I love the conceptual picture shots.... How's it going there?

Currently (2024.03.30, 12:08) we have 21 ° C in San Isidro (Tenerife). Pleasant weather.

Oh...that's a good one... ❤️
I wish to have that ...
It's so frying here 😂😂😂

We will have similar hot temperatures in the summer between June and September. Especially in/around August.

Oh I understand that

Namaste 🙏 Wavers/Friends, see beautiful Marble Temples and marble decorative items😀. To see more and detailed you need to see my post😅.
https://ecency.com/hive-197685/@idea-make-rich/gossip-on-marble-temple-and

Happy Easter everyone!!
🐇🥚🐥🎊🥳

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter ...

I survived another Saturday at Work, Alhamdulillah.

A super busy day, especially the evening shift of duty!

I had to consult 57 patients in the chamber!!

How was your Saturday?

#alive

That's a lot of Patients. May you keep up the good work. All is well this Saturday

Good evening to all! 🌙
I hope you are having a wonderful day.
Sending hugs to each and every one of you! 😊
#GoodNight #Friendship

Night

I did some deep cleaning of the cassette of my road bicycle. Do you think it was necessary?

https://ecency.com/hive-177745/@friendlymoose/cleaning-the-cassette-of-my-road-bicycle-thoroughly

Happy Easter to those who celebrate!

Happy Easter! For us it will be in May!

Happy Easter. May God shower blessing on you and your family.

Happy Easter Melinda!

Happy Easter dear 🐰🐣..

May the miracle of Easter fill your heart with hope and peace...

Happy Easter mam 😊

Arrangement Watching IPL in society...

It was fabulous and full of enjoyment and fun...

Nice arrangements for ipl🤗

yea, everyone from kids to adults enjoyed alot ....

Wow, I. P.L. It's a great arrangement. It's going to be fun.

i was fabulous to watch in such big screen...

Would be fun to watch.

yea, it was amazing...

A happy Sunday evening to you.

I really love the weather rn☺️🌧️

Art 90. Fast sketch, A girl I saw on my Instagram And ready. She had the image of the day done haha
https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/art-90-366-d75fe0fd4b437
Vote,share and reblog if you like my work

Good Night waver...

It's 7pm here... But good morning to you 😊😊

Morning or evening, a lovely evening to you

In my country good night.😂

Good Night and Sweet Dreams ✨

Hope you had a wonderful night!

The magic of Sunday morning lies in its peaceful simplicity.

True...have a peaceful Sunday 😄

Good Morning

Weird how I learned about bitcoin and cryptocurrency the more I understood about money.

I am hating this too hot temperature but I'm enjoying this monkey pods because it haven't rained for so long.

May you have some rain showers soon.

Happy Saturday Community! Don't be fooled by short-term dips or quiet Saturdays. True success in content and crypto is about the long haul. Keep creating, keep believing. #motivation #motivationoneaves

Happy Saturday, nice piece of advice. Thank you

Have a great one! 🤘🏽Thanks

Wisdom is knowing which battles are worth fighting and which are better left alone.

One of the best roasts ever:
Your mum is so slow that it took her 9 months to make a joke.

#roast

Ohhhhhhhh... That cuts deep 🤣😅

There are 2 pages
Pages