Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

A day ending with a delicious pan 😀😀

Good night wavers 🌊

Good night dear friend

Good night 😴

A nice ending, see you soon

Yuppp... good night.
Tomorrow is a new week 😃

Have a wonderful new week and month, sleep very well.

Looks very lovely!

After dinner I love to have it 😄

Want to get your steps in for the day by lunch time?

Cut a 1 acre plot with a push mower that has duct tape stopping the grass from blowing in your face, 😂
#homesteading #lifestyle

Marvelous steps

Cracked 20k for the day just now. My ankles hurt, 😂 getting old sucks

Now this is something awesome. Still very good.

Peculiar ice cream shop 😍

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Peculiar tienda de helados 😍

Sweet flavors to taste.

That's how it is 😁👌

It's actually very pretty!!

Yes it is! I love small businesses that are so creative 😊💚

A lifestyle event organised by friend.. Pity I had to leave early

Well, like they say, if you can’t duct-it…Fizuck it, 😂

#homesteading #lifestyle #diy

Wow

Did its job, lol. Stopped the grass from shooting into my face, 😂

Happy Sunday Funday Community! Don't let Sunday slip away. Make memories, set the tone for the week, and recharge. #sundayfunday #motivation

Yeah, but my grass needs to be cut… So that’s my Sunday, 😂

Exercise and getting shit done ✅ At least you are being productive 🤘🏽

Happy Sunday 😄

Hope you had a wonderful Sunday 🙏🏼

Have a wonderful funday

Hope you had a GREAT Sunday 🙏🏼

Thank you, yes it was good. Have a great start to the new month and a new week.

Good one 👍🏻

Happy Easter 🐰🐣

Hope you had an AWESOME Sunday 🙏🏼

Today Is hpud... if you want to convert HBD into hives just go into the wallet ..and swap the tokens...you can instantly convert HBD into hive 😊
Try this amazing feature 😄😄

Happy hpud, it will be my first one I hope so. It's a pretty handy feature by Ecency. I used it twice before. I will convert some HBD to power up. A great reminder, thank you.

Ohh wow! Good luck for your first hpud 👍

Much appreciated 🙏, I hope I continue this every month.

From Romeo & Juliet.

See more here: https://d.buzz/@atma.love/dpt14yfkkbmrq69lagadha

Hey
This first this wonderful piece

Happy Easter 💜🐇 🐣

Wow, this is so cute. A nice way to wish the Easter

My daughter already ate the head 😂

Lmao
Now you should eat the rest

Happy Easter, so cute.

Have a beautiful day 💜

You too have a pleasant day.

Happy Easter 😊

Have a lovely day!

Thank you, same to you!

awww so cute ...

Happy Easter dear...

Have a beautiful day!

❤️🎉

Same for you in wishes ❤️

Can anybody explain how you get Hive power points here.Why you cannot post blogs or comments as much you want.And how this function really

We require Resource Credits for any activity on Hive. The more Hive power you have, the more you can do the activities.

Earn Ecency points and you can use them to boost+ having enough delegated Hive power to perform your actions freely on HIVE.

In order to get HP, you have to power up your Hive. You can post whatever you want, when you want but there is a 3 second delay to stop spammers. Plus it’s a fairer system for everyone to limit how often we can upvote or downvote.

La forma mas rápida es comprando hive

Ecency POINTS sent to your wallet!

I sent some RC and some Ecency Points. I suggest making comments and Waves, not votes or posts, until you make friends and your account begins to grow.

Happy Easter to all who celebrate it

The most important thing you can do for the ones you love is create unforgetable moments with each one of them, these moments will keep you alive in their mind and soul forever

Wow
Thanks for this wonderful piece

Thank you, life is too short to live it fastly...God bless you

Beautiful sunrise this morning from the #homestead #farm

What a lovely moment to capture. Happy Sunday

This is stunning 🤩

Thank you. Quite blessed

yea, it's a such beautiful morning.. enjoy sunday with Easter Celebration..

Barraquito. Also known as zaperoco.
A coffee liqueur. A delicious, tasty drink.
I tried it for the first time on 2024.03.01.
Today is 2024.03.31.

Looks very creamy and yummy

Barraquito is a widely liked coffee liqueur on Tenerife. I also like it. I gladly recommend trying it.

looks delicious..

The alcohol in it makes its taste even more interesting. Feel free to try it, if you visit Tenerife. There is an alcohol free version too.

will gonna try for sure...

I love this feature so much. Thank you Ecency for making it as easy as pie.
image (1).png

i will also swap some tokens... amazing features of ecency

You may like it. That's great to know.

Waves Tip!

Much appreciated 🙏 stay blessed.

And it is super quick !

Yeah that's the beauty.

It is easy, but the keychain is also easy to use.

Have you tried v4v.app? Amazing way to get Bitcoin from Lightning Network to Hive

Yeah it's easy too from there, they take little fee I am not sure though.

Yes I know about the v4v.app and am using it effectively. Thank you 🙏

With your love and support today I completed my 50th food blog. I celebrate it with rice pudding recipe.

https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@mysteriousroad/indian-rice-pudding-recipe-to

Woohoo, that's a great milestone, congrats! 😃
!BEER

Thank you so much 😊


Hey @mysteriousroad, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations 🎊 on achieving a milestone.

Thank you so much 😊

Keep crushing them. My pleasure 🙏

How quickly @hivebuzz responded , the moment I powered up. Loved it.
hpud.png

We're always here for you, @khantaimur! It's great to see quick action in powering up.

for the first time done swap via #ecency

#swap #token #feature

Pretty easy and amazing with no fees.

How to do this? I haven't attempted to do this, really.

Pleasant evening walk on the shore of the lake of Annecy

This is so amazing to walk at that amazing place

Very beautiful view!!

Good morning folks 🫶 have a nice day, and a good start in the week and month 💪

Peace man!

Hopefully my hotel is non-smoking & not on fire :D

Happy Easter to all! 🐰
May this day be filled with joy, love and peace.
Enjoy this celebration in the company of your loved ones.
#Easter #Happiness
Easter

Happy Easter may the season bring to us lots of love

Hope you had a lovely easter weekend!

Today (on 2024.03.31) evening I played my 4900th match in League of Legends: Wild Rift.

You can add me as a friend in the game.
We can play together from time to time.

Good luck and have fun.

A new dawn with new hopes. Quickly we are in April. Hopefully 2024 is a lucky 🍀 year for the crypto enthusiasts. May this month brings you success and happiness.

Wish for it 😄😄

Wishes come true someday.

Yuppp....esi par dunia chl rhi h 😜

Yeah, khub kaha, Dunia ko chalnay dain 😊 umeed pay Dunia qayam aur dayam.

Good morning #waves and happy Easter 🐣
I'm recovering from the party last night.
Brilliant electronic music and some drinks made me happy last night. 😀

it's seem that you party Hard..

Happy Easter 🐰🐣

Peace Of Mind Is a Beautiful Gift, which only we can give to ourselves just by expecting nothing from anyone.

GOOD MORNING GREAT MINDS
Happy Easter Sunday

yes, self love is important..

Good morning..

Happy Easter...

Indeed. Expectation often leads to disappointment!

Today is #HPUD

Are you ready for hive powerup... ??

Yesssssssss 😄

Yes, excited for my first hpud. How about you?

that's great... happy moment for you...

Yeah indeed, it brings so much excitement to be part of an awesome community.

Yesss!!!!

great 👍🏻

Good morning everyone 🌄
Happy new month new week and a new day 😊

May this new month opens up new channels of success for you. Don't be fooled by someone as it's an April Fool Day. Save the mangoes for me instead.

Hahaha...thanks for the reminder 😀

I will keep reminding you, not going to miss my share 😉

Have a beautiful day!

It was...
How was your day

Good Morning friends...

Back to work, Happy Monday...

Good morning dear 🌞

Happy working. Have a wonderful week.

Thankyou.. wish you the same..

Thank you 🙏

Have a big beautiful day!

wish you the same dear...

Good morning:friends.Today is busy day.

Have a lovely day. Happy April.

Good Morning 🌞

Good morning...have a productive day 😊

Have a wonderful day!

Are you a student yet? Where are you from?

Come join me enjoy this delicious meal I prepared

#food #foodphotography #foodie

noodles my favourite 🤤

This shade is very lovely

Looks delicious 😋

Drop whatsapp link or discord to tell you when I'll prepare the next

Bon appetite, so tempting and yummy.

Com join me

Thank you 🙏 for the offer

It's actually nothing

Oh, I love pasta 🤤

It's very delicious

Morning
Isn't it a beautiful first of the month?
Let's power up
I have almost forgotten to prepare for the event
Here is my contribution to the HPUD
https://inleo.io/@oadissin/hive-power-up-day-100-hive-staked-april-event
Regards

Learning to be appreciative and calm will transform all of your difficulties into priceless gifts.🎁

How much time for Hive Power Up Day To Begin?

I think it's the whole day today.

Nature 😎🌟

So beautiful and peaceful

Lovely photo!

Thanks my wife and I found a new park in our neighborhood 😀

Easter is meant to be a symbol of hope, renewal and new life...HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE

Happy Easter 🐰🐣

Happy Easter! 🐰

Happy easter

What's happening wavians

Have a wonderful April.

Happy Easter Sunday
https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@daveart/art-91-366-i-am

Vote and share, it helps me a lot in my daily work. Take care

Hope you had a happy Easter!

The quote that inspired me today

#motivational #quotes #dailyblog

Thank you for sharing. Quite inspiring it is.

Glad to know it was useful for you! ☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

Keep sharing the goodies like so.

Sure, I will! ☺️🎶✨

Posted via D.Buzz

Happy Easter everyone Christ is risen

Happy Easter. Happy new day, new week and new month.

Happy Easter 💜

What is sleep when you got things to finish up? Well good morning I guess...

I hope you guys have a better day than I did!🥲🫶🏼

Pronto la altseason 👀

#btc #ecency #spanish

The alt season hasn't started yet
and the graph doesn't show the starting point of the calculation.

Happy Easter guys 🎉🎉🎉

Happy Easter 🐣

Blessed Easter Sunday to everyone, may chris resurrection bring back all that you have lost in hundred folds...Amen

Amén 🙏🏻

HIVE power Up done ✅

powerup 62.433 hIVE

#hpud #powerup #hive #done

Congratulations 🎊 on a great power up.

A very special friend cooked us some Briyani.. Tastes very good.

Goodnight to you all 🤗🤗

Had I paid attention today, then I would have made a fortune.

Guess the crypto

There are 2 pages
Pages