Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

The New Pet 🐹🐹🐹

Very cute

That's right. And he's very curious

god of cuteness

The new pet is very cute 🥰

Awww so cute it's so small and adorable 🥰

Who said micro blogging wouldn't be fun, check Ecency 😂🎉💯❤️

Right 💯👍

correct 💯

It is super addictive too

Absolutely friend

💯agree with you on this

💯💯💯 Micro blogging is awesome

Im going home . 😂😂😂 .

Regular view in train .

Train travel is more comfortable than bus🙏

How many is still doing the facemask there?
And be careful you don't get infected with whatever Mr. Crosslegs has 🫣😂

Tired and busy faces. Safe journey

Good morning from I and my baby

Good morning cute baby

Cute baby 🤩, Good Morning 🙏☕

Good morning to mom and cutie pie...

Good morning. Lovely...☺️❤️

My beautiful people 💖💖

Haapy morning, kudos to the cutee.

good morning beautiful mom and baby ...

I tried #live streaming a game on #YouTube, the results were not that bad. Love to hear your feedbacks here: https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@pravesh0/rocket-league-gameplay-with-commentary-ea7585a750ca3

#RocketLeague

I will definitely visit the post bro☺️

Flowers

That's a lovely pic

beautiful.. 👍🏻

Yellow Flower, looks beautiful 😍

Beautiful flower

A beautiful lawn interior


app_outputs_239807.c1fdca68.3064939353.png

Beautiful lawn interior 💯👍😊

It's beautiful 😍

Does feel like real except that pathway

Mango Sticky Rice. Khao niao mamuang. Top 2 Rice Puddings in the World. Have you eaten yet?
1.2$ Price when adding extra mango.❤️

After seeing mango 🤤

😋 I'm very full.❤️

😂🤤 Me too

🤣🤣

I have never had mango sticky rice. It sounds delicious!

😋yummy ❤️

Very nice , I also add milk in it rice mango and milk yammy 😋.
Now in June this dish will be common to have 😋☺️

Mangoes are yum yum yummy 😋

I love eating mangoes, especially the semi sweet ones. Nice dish :)

Mango curry with tofu and rice
#cook #yummy #food #delicious

Mango curry rice, looking delicious Sir, but I never taste it, but if I will get then sure I will eat 😋😋😋

Thanks a lot Sir for sharing the recipe link🙏🤕

Love 🥰 it
Looks delicious 🤤

It had the right mix of sweet and hot.

🤫 shhh
Don’t tell more
I am very hungry

😜 Sorry!

Is that considered soup or stew?

Neither of that. It's a curry but this curry is more liquid than other curries.

Oh wow it must taste really good then

Yes! My wife approved it. 😄

You're going to enjoy yourself

looks yummy.. 🤤

Starting the day with the chirping of birds and the golden rays of the sun.

Good Morning 🙏

Mast click
Wonderful sunrise 🌅

Very good morning
Have a good day

Mesmerizing view.. 😍😍

Good morning, good afternoon or good night. The sun hasn't risen here yet. I hope it is a productive day

🌞☕️

Wish you blessed day ahead sir 🙏

Thank you very much

🙏

Beautiful blooming flowers 💐, have a beautiful Tuesday.

Thank you very much

🙏

Good Evening..

🌞🤠🤣

The sun is coming up and the birds are singing! Have a good Tuesday!

Thank you very much, my friend

🌹🌹❤️❤️

The sun went down here a few hours ago. Good night from India. Beautiful flower.

Thank you very much. I live in Cuba

🙏🤠🇨🇺

Amazing Art 👍🏻

Thank you 🤩

A cat with a view! What a better way to say good morning?

Very Good Morning , Cat with a view is awesome 🤗

Yep. Adorable 🥰 & beautiful 🤩 view

Good morning and have a great day

The cat can enjoy his life

A cat-eye view

Ya pasaron por mi cocina ? No 😱 , los invito a dar un paseo por el mundo del sabor #creativecuisine #food #waves

I'm feeling super hungry man

Nice buddy, is this item ready to eat or in raw condition? It's looking delicious 😋

They are ready to eat, you can see the recipe on my blog, 100% gluten-free cookies

Ohh great, sure I will see the post, gluten free cookies is a great preparation 🙏😊

They are a great option for those who do not tolerate gluten and refined sugars, I hope you like them, they are very good and easy to prepare at home.

Yes I like these recipes, who help the people to save his health 💯👍

Siempre trato de compartir para todos los gustos, disfrutala cuando la hagan en casa 😊🍽️🍽️

Good morning dear friend 🌻🌻

Good morning friend💐💐

Good morning have a nice day

Good Morning 🙏☕

Good morning have a nice day friend

Flowers look very beautiful ❤️

Kitnaa sundar hai ye 👌

It's a beautiful way to start your mornings. Good day to you.

Good morning from Cuba. Happy and profitable day

🌹☕️

Good morning

Hey Guys,
just started my Blog, feel free to check me out. I'm sailing around the world since 3 years.
Hope you all have a nice day!
Paul

Good luck with your blogging journey, Paul. See you around. Try adding your post link too, you might get some more readers through #waves

Good Morning, have good day ahead ☕☺️

Hi, Happy Tuesday

have a nice day

Life/body gives us some signals to be alert for future complications..

Same way Computer/server also 😂😅 gives us Blue Dump to indicate he is in complications 😅🙏

Pc not feeling too good 😂

Yes, you are absolutely right 😊😅

😂😂😂

🤣🤣 your PC is ill, Hospitalised it 😜

Sahi pakde hai, waise aapko kaise 🧐 pata chala🤔, Amazing abhi Maine Sunday ko ICU me daal diya tha kal operation karunga 🫣
☺️😅😂

ab khud operation krenge??

Yup i am a doctor of computer hardware 😂😅
Sab karna padta hai, Computer related all work☺️

Sahi hain.. Bhagwan kare apka operation successful ho...

🙏 but ek dikkat hai, mere jaise doctor ko koi nurse nahi milti hai operation ke time, ye nainsafi hai mere saath🤔🤨🤣😂

Lag Gaye Ghode Tik Tik Tik

giphy

Ye to chalta rahta hai mere edhar, bahut sare Serves PCs hai yaha

Me gusta este cosito para hacer el te 😁 recibo regalos todavía, pueden ir a la tienda, prometo hacerme el sorprendido jajaja #waves #regalos #cumpleaños

Happy Tuesday Community, as April winds down, seize the day with fierce determination. Your goals are just a few bold steps away! Let’s Go!! #motivation

happy Tuesday...

It is always nice to read your motivational words ..

Very much appreciated @gargi 🙏🏼 Happy Tuesday!

👍🏻😄☺️

Happy Tuesday Sir 🙏, beautiful painting and thanks for motivational words

Thank You for your comments 🙏🏼 Happy Tuesday @idea-make-rich !BBH

@idea-make-rich! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (1/1)

Wow beautiful view

AI can generate awesome results with the proper prompts 👍🏽 Happy Tuesday 🙏🏼 @khushboo108 !ALIVE

@khushboo108! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Happy to say that 'm again the winner of ecency leadership board.

Thankyou @melinda010100 for your support and rewards...

Congratulations 💐

Thankyou 😊☺️

You know how to be a winner 🥇 congrats

thankyou 😃😄

Great activity!

Thankyou ☺️😊

A great evening with nature.

Nice greenery View with clear sky, Good Night 😴😊

Thank you, see you soon!

Beautiful 😍

Love the green scenery and how it combines with the clouds!

Thank you for the compliment. Good day

You're most welcome!

Love the clouds! Blue and Green are my favourite colors in nature... so calming!

Thank you, glad you liked it. Have a great day.

Beautiful sky and greenery is very amazing 😻

Thank you 🙏 happy that you liked it. Good day to you.

¡Hola Waves!
Hoy 30 de abril Día Internacional del Jazz.
#waves #jazz

giF.gif

Good Afternoon

The temperature right now at 13:58 Hrs.....👇👇👇👇

Ohh it's too hot 🔥, my side is 34C, so I'm more relaxed than 42c

jee..kaafi hot hai yahan weather......bahar nikalte nhi ban rha hai.

Abhi to start hai mere dost, Puri garmi to abhi baki hai🔥

jee....bus garmi ho...uske sath umash naa ho...fir manage ho jayega.

Abhi to baris ke mausam me aur bhi umas aur chip chipa pan hoga

Haan wohi...june ke mahina aate hi muskil ho jayega.

Stay hydrated, pretty higher

Yeah......some relief in Humidity...if humidity goes up above 50 degree....it will be tough

Here is 29 degree

💛💛💛

Beautiful flowers 💐 they are. Happy day.

Long time no see. Thank you. You too. ☺️

Thank you, I was a little busy. I hope you are doing good.

Yes, I'm good. I hope you too. ☺️

I am good thank you 🙏

Lovely click 🤳

Thank you. ☺️💛

Here I show you these cute little bunnies born today that gave birth to me the rabbit

So cute...need more photos for sure. Keep us posted, please!

Have you ever been "Okay! last game" but you keep losing and want to end on a win. And sometime later you lost 8 games in a row!

#ChessIsBrutal

Mostly Aisa hi hota hai😅

Chess ♟️
I always loose 🥹😂

If life gives you papayas....wait until they ripe 🙈🤣🤣

What I've observed is the stem of papayas is hardly ever straight!

or until someone steal them 😂😂

I will also wait for it to ripen 😄

No, I will make vegetables from raw papaya 😅☺️

Enjoy before somebody stole it

Rise and shine everyone, it's an exciting morning and I'm already back on Ecency

Good priority 😄

😂😂 absolutely

Good morning

🌞☕️

Good morning with all love

Roulette = 30 points

Good one, I am still waiting for it to reset. Still about 2 hours before I can spin again.

My next spin will be tomorrow at 7pm

Good to know, due to your ecency engagement it increased to 30 from 20 I think 🤔☺️🙏

that's really a good number... Congratulations...

I participated in a shadow contest at "SHADOW HUNTERS COMMUNITY"
Are You? Hurry up only two days left..
#shadow #shadowphoto


https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@idea-make-rich/garden-bench-shadow-photography-shadow

Good Morning friends, Hope you are doing well 🙏☕

Good morning 🌞

Very Good Morning 🙏☕

Good morning ☕

🙏☺️🙏

Good morning. I love the color in this pic. It's beautiful. 👍💛

Good Morning, thanks for like 🙏

Very good morning
Have a good day

Thanks bro, have an awesome day ahead ☕

Have a great day. Nice flowers

Sunset settles over the city, painting the sky in hues of delight

This is going to be a cool drama, reminds me of Sons of Anarchy SOA

I just love crows! Still no luck befriending any yet - but soon!

My favorite bird!

Really??? Mine too!

This is the shelf above my bed....

Holy crow!!! I am in awe and admiration!

They're so peculiar and wise!

Indeed they are!

Beware of scam comments with phishing links.
If you click and enter your keys they can steal your account.
☹️

Thank you 🙏 for the tip. Yes dangerous scammers we need to be watchful, always.

Wow really 😳😳 then I have to be extra careful.

By the way thank you so much Melinda.. I appreciate the points you gave me❤️💯

Thanks Ma'am for the information, I never click such a link/url which I am not aware.🙏☕

Thankyou for creating awareness regarding Phishing links..

Thank you for reminder ma'am ❣️

Just stumbled into this gory scene from NOPE, crazy movie and like it a lot, bit slow though

I like a lot of the director’s movies and old shows. I’ve gotta find NOPE streaming somewhere

Happy International Jazz Day 🎶.
Let's celebrate the rich history and cultural impact of jazz music around the world.
#InternationalJazzDay #JazzAppreciation
Jazz

I feel love in the air when I hear jazz

Have A Nice Day Thank You GIF by magic.mountain

!BEER

🍺🍺🍺🍺❤️

संख्या = सम्यक् ख्याति । सम्यक् रूप से समग्रता में देखना वा जानना । टाँग वा सूँढ को अलग−अलग न देखना,पूरे हाथी को देखना ही “सम्यक्” देखना है । तब पता चलेगा कि हाथी है वा कुछ और,तब पता चलेगा कि हाथी एक है वा दो वा तीन ⋅⋅⋅ अथवा इतने अधिक कि आधुनिक सांख्यिकी की आवश्यकता पड़े ।

Bilkul sahi mitra👌

Good Morning

सुप्रभात मित्र🙏

Aapka din shubh ho...🙏🙏🙏

Nice warm lighting

Thank you.

Good Morning 🌞, bhai uth jao subah ho gaya hai ☕☕

Good Morning Bhai.


Hum toh subah 4:30 baje ya usse pehle uth jaate hain.

Great 🙏, bramh muhurt me uthna utaam hai💯👍

Jee aap bhi utha kijiye...kamse kam suryodaya se pehle.

😅 not possible bro, job ke karan kabhi night kabhi evening.
Student Life me uthta tha 4AM pe, ab time ka pata ni rahta hai☺️

jee koi nhai...job bhi ek "karma yog" hai....

Om Namo Baaskaraya Namah 🙏
Om Rim Suryay Namah 🙏

Om Ghrini Suryay Namah......🙏🙏🙏

Morning 🌞

Good Morning jee.....🙏🙏🙏

Good morning to you 🌞

Cool shot, a great day to you.

Thank you.

Have a wonderful day....

🙏🙏🙏

Thank you 🙏 🙏 🙏

Is there a way to determine your lifespan, assuming you don't die by a fatal accident?

Sounds like Science fiction to me at this point. Maybe in the future

There was actually a doctor that said he could do this for patients 😂😂

Well, you can go through what Bryan Johnson have done.
If you have 2 million usd a year, you can get it done :p

Wow really.... I have to keep checking this thanks so much

Bryan is neat :p

Absolute genius

What...they are already here...lol

Let me check him out!

He have done extended work on figuring out how old every "Area" of his body is :D

I was just having a good time and look what I realized 😂😂😂😂

Great activity!

Thanks Melinda

great ... keep engage yourself here...

Absolutely friend I'm enjoying it

great... keep yourself on the top of ecency leadership board...

I will my good friend

Enjoy your stay mate well done ✅

Thanks a lot I'm getting a lot of encouragement here

wow, that's a tough task.

Yeah I was surprised I was able to do that, I essentially spent all morning on Ecency.. it's really addictive

Shoutout to you getting that #1 spot

Absolutely, I feel like a Boss

Uufff this is Dope, I was saying the other day how it would be cool to bring this variations to tv series or movies, Daredevil Samurai

A little snack while I draw (my bread burned 😆)

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Una pequeña merienda mientras dibujo (se me quemaron los panes 😆)

Still not as dark as my future 🙃

Hahahahaha don't say that. I'm sure a bright future awaits you 😊💚

Thank you! ❤️

Yes
Bread burned 🥵
But drawing ✍️ is really good
You got some skills

haha that's right. I can't do other things while I cook because I forget and things burn 😆 But I hope to improve my drawing as time goes by, that's why I make an effort every day, even if it's just a little 😌💚

Friends, no matter how difficult the situation may be, one who knows the art of living can survive anywhere. You can see how a plant in a wall is living comfortably and without any complaints.

मित्रों, कितनी भी मुश्किल हालात क्यो ना हो, जिसे जीवन जीने की कला आती है, वो कही भी गुजारा कर सकता है.आप देख सकते है ,एक दिवार में पौधा कैसे आरामसे ,बिना शिकायत जी रहा है .


That's amazing 🫡

Thank you, friend👍

Never give up in life🙏

Good one ... Always try to adjust yourself according to circumstances and surrounding...

You have really given a great example...

Thank you , friend👍

Life finds its way eventually.

Absolutely right, brother.👍

Do we have any psychologist, psychiatrist here on Hive??

No idea about physiologists but one doctor is here in Ecency named Dr hafiz34

We found one, I have notified other members to hunt for more. Soon we see🤑😜

Great bro, soon you will get more doc on board ☺️🙏

I believe there's a science community called Stem something on Hive... I'll go look again

hive tried kick out the last one because he spoke too much realness about dpos infrastructure.

@lucylin

Hello, I am not a psychologist but I am a student of that science, as well as a therapeutic companion, I have some experience already, what specifically were you looking for?
Thanks @melinda010100 for the mention 💗

Ah, nice to meet you. 😊

We've started a community with focus on mental health, therapy and conciousness. Your first hand experiences matter a lot to the community. You can share them and end up becoming a valued member. Currently, we're looking for such professionals, students, people in the industry as well as folks who've had to struggle with mental health issues.

Community Link: https://ecency.com/created/hive-155245

There I joined the community, I would like to show you mine related to psychology too, I have uploaded things related to some cases I worked on, as well as some need that I had to write and express myself, if you want you can explore this community! ---> https://ecency.com/created/hive-190165
Nice to meet you

You're most welcome, I've updated the community status, contributions from your side will be highly valued. Oh, that's wonderful I'll check and join this community too. 😊

Friends, good morning, 💐💐🙏
We should also give time for ourselves, because we are the world, we should also give time for others, because only if they are there will there be any meaning to our existence.

मित्रों, सुप्रभात, 💐💐🙏
अपने लिए भी समय देना चाहिए, क्योंकि हम हैं तो दुनिया है, हमें दूसरों के लिए भी समय देना चाहिए, क्योंकि वे रहेंगे तो ही हमारे अस्तित्व का कोई मतलब होगा।

Good Morning, yes right we have to give time to us.💯

Good Morning Sir....🙏

Very good morning
🙏
Samay dete rahiye sabko 🙏

Namaste 🙏, Han sir ,jarur .

Life ain't easy but people are succeeding, don't give up friends

Hello, greetings to everyone on this day. I wish you much happiness and success in all your plans.
#nature #flower #orquideas #garden

Thanks Sir 🙏, you also have a great day ahead ☺️

Thank you very much!

☕️👍

The flower looks beautiful and have a great day

Thank you

🙏

माता शत्रुः पिता वैरी येन बालो न पाठितः ! न शोभते सभामध्ये हंसमध्ये बको यथा !

वह माता शत्रु और वह पिता वेरी जिसने अपने बच्चो को नहीं पढ़ाया जैसे की हंसो के बीच बगुला शोभा नही पता

Meaning-- That mother is an enemy and that father is a foe who does not teach his children, as if a heron does not know his beauty among swans.

Bhai
Kuchh na kuchh to sikhaanaa reh hi jata hain
Iska arth ye todi na huwa ki
Satru ban gaye 🤪

mata pita apne aur se purna kaushish kare ki sahi viddya mile aur...matlab wo vidya jo usko swabalambi banaye....jaise professional knowledge...aur wo vidya bhi jo...self-realization karaye...bhagwat mark ki rah pe chalaye....

Ji Bilkul sehmat 💯

🙏🙏🙏

Bachapn yaad aa gya

🙏🙏🙏

Kya baat hai, Sanskrit, hindi, English.
Sabhi version me available hai.🙏🤗☺️

Jee bhai....🙏🙏🙏

There are 3 pages
Pages