Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I’m about to go to sleep. I have a full day tomorrow. I’ve worked every day this week but won’t get paid until next week.

If you sleep 6 hours, your Voting Mana will increase 5%
Sleeping 😴 is good business for your brain 🧠 and your Upvoting strategy

Good night friend . Have a good rest

I'm not a morning person, but today I had to make the effort 🙃

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

No soy una persona madrugadora, pero hoy tocó hacer el esfuerzo 🙃

Great 👍

It is certainly a great achievement for me 😆

Hola buenos días.
Yo madrugo para poder publicar, de lo contrario...
Ahora, después de 12 horas, es que tengo electricidad...

☕️

¡Hola! 😄 Vaya... que mal que tengas que tomar ciertas medidas para poder publicar debido a la falta de electricidad. Te entiendo, pasé por eso 😫 en mi caso, procuraba publicar cuando volviese la luz, aunque fuera de noche, porque con el tiempo me di cuenta de que soy una persona nocturna, así que mientras pueda, mantendré esa forma de ser jaja 💚

It looks a yummy effort.

Hehehe I love having a freshly brewed coffee before anything and I try to have even a little breakfast, especially if I'm going out. This time I found some potato salad with tuna in the fridge and it was an excellent companion for my pancakes. Breakfast really boosted my energy 😊💚

Hi, Nice effort friend for breakfast with tea😋☕👍

Hello! 😊 Being a basically nocturnal person, it was a great effort haha ​​there I was drinking coffee... I can't start my day without coffee 🙃

Wow! It's 9 PM already! I guess, I more tired than I realized. I had a busy day at work and the heat doesn't help!
I still have to work on something though.
Good evening!

Happy Thursday to all!
Have a day filled with joy and success.
#HappyThursday #GoodTuesday
Hoy

Good Evening Friends 🙏, Onboarding at Metro, Crowded due to evening time ☺️..
Never lose Hope, Hope will back you up again🫡
#metro #rail #motivation #waves #goodevening

Ghar jaane ki khushi hi alag hoti hai ...

Ha jarur office se jyda accha to Ghar hi lagta hai, kaam jo nahi karna padta hai 🤣

Hello Community! Thrive on this Thursday—let your hustle speak louder than your doubts! Push forward—today we conquer! Let’sGo!! #motivation

Cool illustration 🚀

Namaste 🙏 Sir, have a great Thursday ☕, nice motivational lines 🤗 Thanks
!PIZZA

Happy Thursday 🙏🏼

I am back on ecency, excited to create some waves. I hope all the surfers doing very well. Heat wave here with load shedding. How is the weather there? Planning to visit the sea this weekend.

Hot sunny days...

Enjoy your trip dear...

🧡

Lovely amber glow, love the lantern.

What does the writing translate to in English?

Sorry. I don't know either. I tried to translate it, but I don't understand what they mean. 😁🥲

Are there any graphic designers? How about participating in this contest? The best entry wins 50 HBD.

https://ecency.com/hive/@propolis.wiki/introducing-propolis-the-web3-wiki

Thank you for the info, I'll participate in it.

Looking forward to your contribution :)

Namaste 🙏, thanks for the contest post and information, I am not a graphic designer but I will forward it to a related one.☺️

That would be kind of you :)

Hi Wavers

You are stronger than you think. Keep pushing, keep fighting, and never give up. #YouGotThis #Motivation

So motivating

I'm happy you've been inspired 🥰

What's better than a little hike with this beautiful weather?
#hiking #sun #Rügen #balticsea

wow.. weather looks amazing..

Namaste 🙏 Sir, nice weather , greenery/green crops and you are also shining 🌟, Have wonderful day ahead.
!PIZZA

True... I have a red head from the ship tour. 😀

Hiking for nearly 2h and 9,1km
#Hiking #outdoor #balticsea

Wahhh. Its make me want to hit the roads and walk

Just do it! 🚶‍♀️

Cumpleaños sin torta pero con flan!!

Birthday without cake but with custard

Birthday is always about sweets ..

Wow pure yum it looks .

I am sick :c
First time being sick in 4 years, last time I was sick. I had covid x)

Get well soon!

Working on it!

Thanks :D

Take care..

Thanks!

Ohh, please take rest and consult with doctor for speedy recovery 💐👍

Fuck the Doctor. I am just coughing & got a bad cold xD

a day with my best friends🩷🧡

It is always be most memorable and quality time with your friends...

This is always the best time spending with the friends ❤️

What a yummy dish 😘😘

You captured so well 👍

Great shots..

Dinner time, cabbage and cutlet ❤️❤️

A nice way to serve yourself. Healthy and delicious.

Hello hive friends. This order was made at the request of an auction. They gave him the themes and the rest was to my liking. Vote and share to continue with the project

Alright Everyone I'll wish you all a goodnight... I've got so much left in the tank but my RC so low so have to be Patient...

If you've got unused RC you know who to give it to now😂😂😂 I'm going to over use it...
Thanks to all friends and family

What is "Ecency Waves"? Is it similar to d.buzz and leothreads? Found it now and it seems interesting hahahaha

Yeah... something like the threads 😀

Waves is #microblogging!

Thanks, I'll try

Why isn't it for desktop? Or is there and I didn't find it?

Saludos, desde [email protected] desde 2021 , solo que esta es mi nueva cuenta del 2022..

2nd day at Harris Teeter in Clarksburg, Maryland. Here til 6 p.m. #books

Another evening of studying... Midnight oil warming up.

Hope you had a lovely time wherever you are in the world.

Today's a beautiful sunny day! Have a great day everybody!

Greetings my great family. Happy Thursday to everyone

Namaste 🙏, Good Morning Friends ☕, Sun shining from morning time, so in afternoon Heat waves will flow 🥵

"Always be helpful towards needdy one"
#morning #sunshine #waves

Good morning have a wonderful day enjoy weekend.

Good morning.... abhi Rajasthan me Rajasthan wala feel aane lg gya with heat waves 😜

Ab Rajasthan me rahkar Kashmir wali feeling to aayegi nahi🤣, Just chill and enjoy heat waves 🤗😅

Hahaha....wo to h hi....baki abhi Mausam thoda thik ho gya barish ke sath 😀

Ohh great enjoy barish , yaha to aakaal jaisa Mausam hai bas ek baris ka ummid hai🤗

Yha bhi unexpected thi....shayd wha bhi jldi ho 😀

Just thora baris hua hai🤗, mausam bhi kafi accha ho gaya hai, aapke dua kaam aagayi

Good Morning

Now inam late, so Good Evening ☺️☕

it's okay.. Work first...👍🏻

To translate Waves click the 3 dot menu and chose 'translate'

Wow! This is also an amazing feature...ecency is best 😀😀

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, it's excellent feature i can read unknown language with the help of translate 💯😊

Wow ... Another Amazing Features...

Thank you for the tip, ecency is top notch.

I do the same to connect with everyone. It's a very nice feature!😊

Have you ever watched a movie with a topic like this one? I never expected an animated film to have such a sad/disturbing subject. That's why I had to write a review:

https://ecency.com/hive-166847/@artgirl/iti-mapukpukaw-2023-visually-appealing

Morning
It is pleasure to join the lightning network Satoshi and Hive
Thank you @v4v.app
Test the functionality to buy at the local store accepting BTC with your HBD or Hive.
Receive payment as Satoshi from client. Fast and safe, no middleman
Peace

Another night of studying... Midnight oil warming for the burning.

Hope you had or having a lovely time wherever you are. 🤗

Study Hard and make great career ahead...

Thank you.. The future is decentralized 😊

Hello!!
For the first time I am here wishing everyone a happy day.
With all my heart, from Washington D.C

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️🤠☕️

Wish you the same 😊

Welcome ,good to see you. Have a great day.

Hi guys I wanted to share a secret with you on Ecency. It's the one secret every successful person uses

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@theringmaster/that-one-secret-most-don

Para el cumple de mi mamita ... yo hice la torta y mi hermana se esmero haciendo una rica comida china.. ya mi mamá tiene 73 años ... espero siga cumpliendo muchos años más.

Muchas felicidades para tu mamá

Happy Birthday to your mom, may she have many more.

Hello.....
I stopped by to say.. Good night and sweet dreams.

Sleep very well please

A healthy relationship is one where two independent people just make a deal that they will help make the other person the best version of themselves.🤗

Wild flower growing in barren land is known as Common Poppy.

Namaste 🙏, first time I saw an eye on a flower 🤔. Amazing 🤩

Namaste ji 🙏

That looks so different.

looks like an alien👽

The poppy opens its eyes as soon as it blooms😊

It's very pretty!

Happy Morning friends. Too many yellow flowers in garden. Just for yoy.

Good morning! Flowers are looking beautiful.

Ye sach mein pyar hain🌼☺️

Beautiful yellow morning 🌻

Today is my boyfriend's birthday... Happy birthday @anthonyzerok, I love you so much ❤️

I love u so much ❤️😘

Very Happy Birthday to @anthonyzerok🎂🎉🎊🥳, God bless you both 🤗
!PIZZA

Thanks bro, amen ❤️❤️

Happy Birthday. Have a yummy dinner.

Happy birthday, boyfriend! 🎂

A healthy relationship is one where two independent people just make a deal that they will help make the other person the best version of themselves.🤗

Helloooo🥰

Namaste 🙏, Good Morning 🌞☕

Keep smiling always.

Playing more of the #visualnovel #koichoco & just edited down this entire scene from late in my run because it had me rolling. The sound effects & music here were 👨‍🍳💋
KoiChoco-Best-Scene-So-Far.png

This was not high brow humor but was very funny to me because, in my 20 hours so far, this hasn’t happened that often. The scene is mostly innocent but everyone in the club was over reacting to what was basically a paper cut.

It's raining... So I will drink another coffee and go later.... Tropical rains are tricky!

Its morning . wakkeeee uppppp !! :).

Yupp....moringggg

A little bit of traffic annoys but won’t hurt😪

Drive safe please

@mirror15 thanks fren i will🌹

Good morning friends💐💐

Very Good Morning 🌞🌄

Good morning 🌞

There are 2 pages
Pages