Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

What a start to Mothers Day weekend!

A little solar flare and level 4 ion storm blasted our atmosphere last night and it was a sight to behold.

A quick #waves for all the moms out there from Canada 🇨🇦!

What a beautiful colour

The view from my bedroom window on this gorgeous sunny morning! A catbird is busy building a nest in the lilac bush. I think the lilacs will be fully open by tomorrow morning.

Wow.. mesmerizing.. ❤️

This is really so beautiful ❤️

You have a gorgeous view! I am so jealous.

Happy mothersday for all who celebrate it today 😃
We enjoy our morning with coffee at our balcony in the sun ☀

Good morning!

Good Morning 🌞☕, Happy Mother's day 💐☺️

That's more like it! $HIVE

It's great to see some movement.

Pleasant surprise 🙂

Did anyone see the Aurora last night?

Wow

I totally missed it. Hoping there's more tonight.

No. I fucking missed it! :c
Heard about it this morning

It supposed to be visible tonight top.

Uhh, I need to try then!

Today we celebrate International Migratory Bird Day.
Let's raise awareness of the importance of protecting their migratory routes and habitats! 🐦🌍
#MigratoryBirds #Biodiversity #Conservation
Bird

I've been loving seeing all the migratory birds return for the summer, and that bluebird is one of the that has been visiting my feeders!

Monday Morning Cat GIF

!LUV

melinda010100, edgerik sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Time for a color touch up 💚

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Hora de un retoque de color 💚

Me encantó ese color!!

Es hermoso 🤗💚

Tandoori Veg Momos 😋

#food #foodies

Ah, seems so delicious

Looks yummy...

Tried making this 4 ingredient dessert yesterday. 😋 Recipe on the blog!

looks yummy...

Hello everyone I am new here.I hope I am welcome to ecency community

You are welcome

Thank you ❤️

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay.
May I refer to @theringmaster as an example of how to gain resources onchain and being able to use the Hive chain more and more by gaining HivePower in various ways 😃

Thank you so much

Welcome 🥰

People saw the northern lights in southern England last night and I totally missed it! Maybe we will get some tonight.

Happening here in Wisconsin too, although we have too much cloud cover. I've seen local photos of pink clouds.

Wow really.... I always wanted to see an Aurora in person... I've never seen it before.... It's like looking up unto heaven

Friends, how is our lovely cow's calf?

10k Cent staked :D. I had 4k in LP's, but decided Liquidate my LP's and just stake Cent instead.

I dont know why. But I really like Cent xD #cent

Skærmbillede 2024-05-11 110958.png

Are there any special perks on staking cent?

Naah. Not only if you vote for people with the Cent tag, then you get Cent.
I just like it :D

Gm!!
I am trying to persuade a friend (photographer) to join via Ecency and I think I am very close! He is not fluent in English. I hope that we will be able to support and motivate him!!

Like @melinda010100 said, translation function is in place on Ecency 🙌🏼
Bring him in 🎣

Waves can be translated by going to the 3dot menu and choosing 'translate'. Not sure if his language was is supported. You can change languages on your Ecency page to make navigation easier.

The job and career fair was pretty good. They had interactive displays and VR too.
I didn't find much in the way of work or courses that interested me but I have a lot of brochures to go through. Plus FREE pens!

Hope you feel it was worth it 🙌🏼

They had a good Beef Vindaloo there, but I also got some information that help me find work in my local area.

That looks interesting!

What sort of work would you be interested in?

Grateful for today ✨

Wish you the same deae

For you who are new here, you can use this website for some delegation!

https://giftgiver.site

Wait really 😳😳😳how much delegation are we talking about let me see

Good night friends
Friends, it is almost midnight here and light rain has started here. This is the view of the sky from my window.

Amazing view with half moon..

Good Night

Thank you, friend.

It's now raining. ☺️
It seems that my #tears are akin to rain, which is uncomfortable mostly but will eventually nurture #growth.

It’s raining here too!!

Last night I did a podcast about how hive got me into precious metals stacking, let show em that hive power 💪

Test if I can post on Ecency.

U definitely can😅

I had problems when I wrote that and couldn't post it a few times ^^

I get, was replying so U know your post is out here ;)

Are you using the ecency web? I have faced the problem while doing it from the web.

good Morning

Happy Mother's day to all the beautiful ladies.. 💟

Happy Mother Day to you too.

Namaste 🙏, No one can take the place of a mother🙏, Happy Mother's Day 💐

Using the ecency points these days as I lost the leocuration. I hope that I get to stack enough bro tokens tht I would not need external curation. Do you use ecency points?
po.png

Absolutely... I use Ecency points... The big advantage is the RC it gives for me to engage

Where is the option of the using ecency to give RC?

Oh easy it's the BOOST+ button

I use them too. It's nice getting ecency points for certain actions and engagement.

I just restarted using Ecency again and I love it!
What do you mean that you got no more leocuration?
And how many bro do you need to buy to be more independent?

Leo curation happns based on how much you stake but despite have CUB level stake I don't get leovoter curation on post. So I moved to ecency. I think I need min 100 BRO tokens for decent curation on posts. More BRO token the better.

I use them to boost +

Good morning to all Wavers, TheRingMaster is Back 😂🥰

Good morning!

Good morning to my dearest friend how are you doing today.. it's the weekend hope you're enjoying it

Adventures of the bug-phobic: last night, a Miller moth scared me in my own apartment. This morning, a wasp scared me where I am pet sitting! I opened the door to let it fly out and it wouldn't. I trapped it under a pot. 😅😭

You are the savior, all beautiful creatures, making our world more colorful.

To be fair, they are your flatmates now😅

😭😂😭😂

So you were totally busy. Someone to trouble you. Happy Morning friend.

Good evening here! :)

Love is literaly in the air

Nice pic....Happy Morning

Love is the most beautiful feeling.

yes, it's seem love triangle..

I guess it's been another successful day, I still kept myself at the top of the Ecency Leaderboard Despite my little RC... Some good friends have delegated to me and I would like to say a big thank you to all of them... Have a goodnight all Ecentials

You are Doing amazing and inspirational for everyone here...

Wow gargi thank you so much that means so much to me🥰🥰🥰🥰🎉🎉

👍🏻

Gnight man!

Gnight brother

hahah good morning to you on the other side!

Good morning man

Good Evening Friends🙏, i found one restaurant that was so kind, they kept some amount from each order to feed poor people & Prem temple images at Vrindavan ☺️ Post link 👉
https://ecency.com/hive-197685/@idea-make-rich/gossip-on-a-kind-hearted

Good night wavers 😌🌊

Good Night dear..

Feliz fin de semana a todos. Comenzando el día con un desayuno de campeones, sano, fresco y riquísimo

yum yum yummmy...

Binance Top Gainers

Genuine question!
Are “waves” available in desktop version?

Yes. For now to find Waves click on 'Decks' To write a Wave use the blue pencil icon.

https://ecency.com/hive-125126/@ecency-star/tutorial-create-your-ecency-decks?referral=melinda010100

You used such a perfect picture and Melinda has all the answers 🥰

The Goal Is Simple, Be The Most Active On Hive and Ecency

Haha yeah. Everyone trying their best. Lol

Absolutely good friend

Run Forrest run!

😂😂😂 Everybody out of ma way😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hoy probé también un coctel de camarones, era todo una delicia...

Eso es una delicia!

Finally, it's raining...☺️💚🌍💦🌩️

Great, Rain 🌧️ will reduce heat waves and will get relief. Enjoy the rainy day ☕

Yes. ☺️🌧️

Yesterday
Walk to the port

I hate my midlife crisis. So fucking horny all the time.

Namaste🙏 friends, good morning.After a long time, this morning's weather is very pleasant.

"Keep faith in yourself, sure you will achieve your Goal ☺️"

#wave #goodmorning #wheather #motivation

Kal raat to andhi bhi chali hai yahan, paudhe dekhne ke liye 1 min window kholi thi utne mein hi pura Ghar dhool se bhar gaya

Ha mere edhar bhi raat me aaya tha, esiliye subah Mausam mast tha, kuch tree 🌴 bhi gire the raste me office samay dekha aaj

Itna tufaan andhi Hui ki baarish wale sab baadal bhi ud gaye😅😅

Yahi to dikkat hai jab bhi badal aata hai tej hawa sab uda le jata hai😅

Enjoy the beautiful weather 😊

Dhanyawad 🙏

Namastey bhai🙏

Aap ko bhi Namaste 🙏☺️

i want buying Hive at 0.29 price. Unfortunately the price up until 0.36 now.

Jonggol Garden,, Bogor, West Java.
Playground,,, this morning...
Happy weekend... 🥰🥰🥰

#waves #ecency #hive #indonesia #garden

Bogor is full of nature.

Lámpara es a mis pies tu palabra,Y lumbrera a mi camino.
Salmos 119:105

Good morning friends 🙋

Good Morning..

What a beautiful view 😍

बोर हो गया हूं इस व्यू को देख कर😅

Aur humare liye bhut fascinating h 😍

Good afternoon..

A view from heaven..

Namaste 🙏, Beautiful view💐

You can forgive some people without welcoming them back into your life. Apology accepted, access denied.

😅 love it, access denied 🚷

yea, well written...

Thank you 😊

Beautifully said, I would adopt.

You are welcome 🤗

Yeah true 💯 access should not be forever.

Happy Mother's Day 💐💐
Friends, you can get everything in this world, but you cannot find the heaven of mother's love anywhere. Happy Mother's Day to all the friends of our community.💐💐
मित्रों, झ्स दुनिया में सब कुछ मिल सकता है ,मगर मॉं के ममता का स्वर्ग आपको कही नही मिल सकता है .हमारे समुदाय के सभी मित्रों को मातृदिवस की शुभ कामनाएं 💐💐

👍🏻 no one can the replace the true and pure love of mother...

Namaste 🙏, No one can take the place of a mother❤️🙏, Happy Mother's Day 💐

We should treat ourselves whenever possible.

yea, self love is mandatory...

Of course, life is for the living 😋

There are 2 pages
Pages