Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Buenas y Hi Soy Meli.
Advices on gaining the confidence of a feral kitten¿ Algunos consejos pa'ganar la confianza d'un gatito silvestre? Made some progress but he won't let me touch him or come inside. Fetch, he loves. We call him Milho. Besos ciao

I recommend that you give them their space, they gradually gain confidence

Thank you!

I assume you are feeding them? Beyond that, I would get down low, like sit on the ground, and slooooowly blink your eyes at them. The slow blink is a sign of trust. If they slow blink back, they are trusting you.
Let them smell something of yours without you being too close. Set your shoes where they can smell them off your feet. If they will come somewhat close, if you wear glasses, let them smell the arms of the glasses - hold them out to them to sniff. This way they can get used to your smells without you being threateningly close, hovering over them.
Good luck!!

Thank you for your advice. Yes, we are feeding him and I play with him every day. I'll put something like my shoes outside for him and offer him my sunglasses to smell too. Un beso.

Guess which Paratha is it ? 😋

#morning#breakfast

Is ladki mein mummy wale gunn koot kootke bhare hain... Batao raat ki khichadi ke parathe khila diye sabko😂😂 pati bechara shikayat bhi nahi kar sakta ki same chiz dobara nahi khani😅

😂😂😂😂😂...house wife bnne ke baad sbka yhi haal hota h 😜

Aalu paratha

Nope....made by leftover khichdi 😜

Vegetable Partha 🤤

Khichdi Partha 😜

Daal Paratha...

Nhi....apni favourite khichdi ka Partha 😜

Onion potato paratha 🤔

Nhi... leftover khichdi se bna hua 😜

😇 Na ji soch hi nahi sakte 😂

Potato paratha 🤔😋

No....made by khichdi 😜

Palak paratha 🤔

Nhi 😀

Tu Kiya hay phir

Paratha made by leftover khichdi 😜

Mazay ka paratha yum yum 😋 wapas a gayi or still at parents?

Friday, a smaller lake

Beautiful reflections!

What a photo! I want to swim there.

It s for no kill fishing only

what it no kill fishing? You have to drop the fish into the lake after you fished it?

Such a beautiful lake. Refreshing

Reflection of clouds looks lovely!😊

Beautiful 😍

Mom, Dad and baby. Uniquely beautiful.

#bulgaria #waves

There may be some discord going on between husband and wife.😅
Nice picture though!😊

That's what it really looks like 😂😂😂

Namaste 🙏, you have taken picture of the Complete family 😀
Great💯

Saturday : rocks

Hahaha!👏🏼👏🏼

Great 👍🏻

Nice picture

That is a good way of saying it 😂
The picture makes it even better and more fun 😁

Are ALIVE, LUV, BEER token gifts command working for you?

For me, it's not working since 20-May.

BEER has been working for me even today, but I just checked and the last time I did LUV it didn't. :/

BEER is not getting poured
LUV is not spreading any more
ALIVE is dead

and
I am SAD

Hmmm, beer last poured for me 18 hours ago:

image.png

let's try it now: !BEER


Hey @sagarkothari88, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yep, beer is still on!
How about !LUV

oh whoops I called to the call bot, lol

Namaste 🙏. Bro, I am using pizza tokens. Sometimes it's working some time not😇

namaste 🙏
PIZZA to mast work kar raha
Ye LUV ka chakkar hain 🤣
and ALIVE dead hain 🤣

Probably their bots stop working?

I reached out to ALIVE in their discord server. No reply :(
Any idea on How to contact LUV?

I have tried LUV today after many days but it is not working

Yep. LUV if offline

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sagarkothari88 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

LADY works absolutely fine. Thank you @melinda010100

Mere pass to inhe use karne jitna stake hi nahi hai. Par haan jo log mujhe pyar beer etc bhejna chahte Hain wo nahi mil Raha aajkal.

LUV ka chakkarr hain 🌪️
ALIVE is dead 🤣
BEER jug is empty 🤣

Not sure where this is going yet but this is how I’ve been feeling since yesterday #wip #pepe #sketchbook #mydiary #needhugs #anime #giveshugs #waivio #meme
Untitled15_20240524063816.png

Update 1

Update 2

Don’t mind the rough line sketch. I don’t do the best lineart but for hair, perfection doesn’t matter that much. Still need to get the hair toned, highlighted and detailed.

I like where it's going, hope to see the finished product 😎

A brief snapshot has arrived just for you. Don’t mind the stray lines and rough edges. 😎

Yay let's go 😍 we are getting there!

Good morning surfers, my daily morning report, lost in the monotonous Soviet architecture I get ready to work.
The days are not being easy, but we cannot just wait for life to pass us by.
For now one day at a time. Les Misérables plays in my head.

Definitely a day at a time

Do you hear the people sing?
Singing a song of angry m men?

Great music!

That song gives me a lot of strength

It is time to make something ☺👌👌☕ .. so I can make some meat in garden .

🥔🥬🥦🥒🧄🧅🍖🍖🍖🍖🍖

Looks delicious 😋

Thanx 👌👍

It's seems that something delicious going to be cooked...

I try my best 😅👌👌👌☕

Yumm🤤

I'm sure you'll make something very tasty. Though I'm a vegetarian.😄
But I hope you enjoy your food!😊👍🏼

Saturday Morning Sunlight Creeping In The Lodge 😍 😍 😍

It's brighter and beautiful than any tube or bulb🌄😊

Amazing glow . Healing vibe for the rest of a lazy weekend ✨

Beautiful views 😍

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Come and have breakfast it's too spicy not for me😇
It's fried masala momos 😅

#goodmorning #breakfast #waves

It looks very spicy and delicious 😋

Yes bro, it was🤗

It's too heavy for breakfast...

Yes you are right 🙏 lekin mai nahi khata hu, mujhe pasand nahi hai😅

Acha... matlab yeh kisi or ka breakfast ta...

Chahta to kha sakta tha lekin na mujhe momos pasand nahi hai

Acha... momos unhealthy hote... but i love it 😜

Waise i respect momos lovers, waise koi another option nahi hai 😅😂

Momos look delicious 😋

Right 👍, thanks and have a wonderful day ahead

Wow so delicious 🤤

Right, thanks

Bhai ye sach mein kuch Naya hai.. though momos mujhe bhi pasand hain par aise fried aur gravy masaledar nahi khaye kabhi. I'm sure ye bhi equally tasty aur spicy honge.😄😊

Maine bhi bhai first time aise masala wala momos dekha, khaya to nahi but tasty lag raha tha, baccho ne khaya☺️

Borrow some new type of plants...

#hivegarden #plants

Good morning wavers 🌊
Happy weekends 😄

Good Morning, have a wonderful weekend 🙏

Good Morning

How are you

I'm good .. what's about u

That's a tiny hotel room. Premier Inn Hub by London King's Cross. All you need really.

Isn't this room too small? Though it looks comfortable and I guess it has everything. 😊👍🏼

It has a bed and a bathroom. We just needed somewhere to sleep.

I genuinely liked this concept because as you said we need to sleep comfortably and this room has everything. It's just that this concept of a tiny room is new but exciting to me. 😊

Check out the capsule hotels they have in Japan.

This is weird, the way they have shown it seems exciting but I might feel suffocated in such a place. Your hotel is far better! :)

Looks comfortable

Good morning friends💐💐

Very Good Morning 🌞☕

Shubh morning mulik ji

Good evening friends, have a nice weekend.👍
Traveling from office to home.

Good Evening, by train it's cool travel then bus or auto

Sahi kahan bhai👍

To Hive with Inclubus Live today in Ecency Discord. This week we will be talking about 'Dreams'. Come tell us what your dreams are.

Doing what I love💜let's practice piano

Oh I love it but can’t play. Enjoy!

Oh I see, thank you so much ❤️💜

keep doing what you love

I will😁,Thank you for the support ❤️👍

You're welcome

Happy Friday beautiful people 😍

Happy Friday to you too.

Thank you

Happy Friday 😄

Thank you 😊

Free to use by @irisworld

Sometimes I feel like my posts are ghosts and not been seen

Remember that this is Social Media!
You must be social. Make friends by commenting on other people's posts and on Waves! Be engaged!

Okay thank you

I like to try everything, but I would like more opportunities to write long articles on my favorite topics.

You can make long, you can make short ... just start and paly what pages 👌👌☕

Send me link privet in discord so I can put it in my every post 👌👌👌👌☕☕

Done! I'll look forward to see it being used. ♥️

An idea has come to my mind. @melinda010100 Can you create a poll with this same question and all these options to choose between ??

I think this will be fun and also motivate users to engage more. 😊

Anyone can create a Poll when they post from Ecency.com. Devs are working to make Polls available when we post using Ecency app, too.

I know anyone can create a poll, I suggested you to create a poll on this topic because you have a lot of followers and we can gain valuable information from mass polling. Which eventually will help us to become an even better platform. :)

Creating polls is not yet possible on Ecency App. I'll use the feature when it is!

Thank you, dear!❤️

Thanks for spending your time creating so many gifs and banners that help us make Ecency more visible!

I am happy to be a part of Ecency 💙

Happy Asparagus Day! 🎉🌱
Enjoy this delicious and healthy vegetable in your meals today.
#AsparagusDay #HealthyFood
vegetable

I had a great two day hike in the mountains of Madrid and we stayed overnight in a donkey "refugio". Read more in my post ;)

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@godfish/sierra-de-guadarrama-hike-the-donkey-refuge
IMG_7636.JPG

Natural beauty 💚🩵

😍 where is this?

Absolutely beautiful 😍

Beautiful

Black and white photography....
🥀🙂
my bike ....😉

Woww it's adorable 🥰

Damn what a sexy bike 😍😍😍

Ecency Points and HSBI giveaway! You could win 2000 Ecency Points and 2 HSBI just for leaving a comment with a number between 1-99 in a comment on the contest post.

https://ecency.com/hive-140084/@servelle/hsbi-and-ecency-points-giveaway

Sounds fun

Oh wow, Thank you for this wave. I will surely participate! 😎

See you there!

Thanks for sharing 🌊
!LUV

😅 Waiting for the HIVE bullrun…
#Hive #Waves #meme

Yep, Eth ETF has been approved so let's see what happens when the market opens on Monday 👀

Energy Drink. Yes? No? Sugar? Sugarfree?

Yep especially for the stream 🤣😴

TGIF.

I have done almost 10K today and I am already exhausted 😴
I will try not to do anything else till tomorrow, haha!

Be kind to yourself. Keep making the good effort.

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Corona went but side effects are still there.
Are you also facing health issues?

CORONA EFFECT

Hope it completely goes away.. this is so sad

Hope it will be normal or go away 😊

Yes absolutely..... People really suffered during the dark times and I wouldn't want anything like that to happen again

Get well soon. It takes time to recover. We are dealing with my daughter's chickenpox.

Thanks, ohh chicken pox will take 15-20 days to complete his cycle, nowadays the doctor is giving some medicine to get rid of infection.

Soon she will be fine 🙏

We received the chickenpox vaccine, but somehow we are still suffering from it. Thank you)

It's not necessary after vaccination chickenpox will not happen, but after vaccination chickenpox will not harm more.
i also suffered from chickenpox in 2018, but my doctor prescribed some medicine to be safe from infection.

till date there is no medicine for chickenpox, except vaccine.

Yes I do, still feels fatigue, those anti viral they injected during my illness, have the side effects.

Ohh, yes they used lots of antibiotics at that time, which is still affecting our life. Please do yoga and exercise regularly 🙏

Fortunately no side effects.🙏🏼

Namaste 🙏 bro, that's great you have no side effects of it, but lots of people are still facing health issues due to high intake of antibiotics at corona time.

Side effects from vaccine

Maybe, but mostly it's due to antibiotics/antiviral injection/striod, which was given at COVID positive time.

You can always find different spots to shoot the exact same subjects!
Hello hive/Ecency friends!!

Rico always comes with me when I go exploring. I was looking for the kittens again but don’t know where the mama hid them

The Post Office Scandal - Half has never been told

I hope you all enjoy or are enjoying your Frida when it arrives for you. I am currently taking a quick break from applying for jobs to interact with this great community.

I have pizza, Pepsi Max and audiobooks to keep me entertained while I work.

A great way to be engaged with yum food and interesting listening to.

It most certainly is.

good morning everyone!

Morning, a great day to you.

Rainbow lake💚

Which place is this? It's beautiful!😊

Amazing Place...

I want to ask those of you who might know. What are e'cency points used for?

So, you can use the points to promote your posts, meaning your posts will show up in peoples feed for a certain amount of days.
You can also lease HP from Ecency now under the boost+ icon.

OK thank you, I need maybe I need some tutorials.

Not sure what you mean by tutorial, but feel free to ask questions xD

Loading...

You can use them to promote your post, to earn rewards and I think you can also send to other users as gifts!
Great question, I should investigate more!

How do I promote posts with that point? I do not really understand. Maybe I need a tutorial.

To boost+ your account by having a 200 Hive power dekegation from Ecency.

For promoting your posts.

How to? I do not really understand.

It's very easy to do, I hope you may find a tutorial on Ecency YouTube channel.

Oke nice, thank you

My pleasure, I shared a video, I hope it may help.

Preparing Curry in a clay pot 😋

Wow, the curry taste will be delicious 😋

Yes! It was 😄

Sehat ka raaz, the organic way of cooking.

Bilkul shi 😀

🔴 I am live, come watch me crush this round :D

Check out my blog for more info!

Happy Friday! Hope everyone is having a great day.

More drawing practice, as usual 😅

That's so magical. You have got extraordinary skills.

😊Thank you! I practice a lot. His hair isn't easy to draw 😅

Keep it up 👍

😊Thank you, have a great day!

Happy Friday you too, nice drawing 👍

Thank you! Have a great day 😊

My photo was not added before
Playing with macro, I have some issues with my new phone and macro shots

Oh gosh… Pat is using me as his personal K.I.T.T. while he’s driving. I guess I have to start an identity crisis 🧐😅

Be nice to someone today for no reason

Being nice should be a habit!😊💚

GM night

What does GM night means?

Sorry, I made a mistake 😕

You can even edit it now.

There is joy in my heart. 💃💃

Good Evening, enjoy your happiness 🙏

Good evening. Thank you so much.

Un lindo cumpleaños al estilo de Winnie Pooh 🎂🎉👏🏻love My cake

As soon as I saw that chair I associated it with me because I love the color green 💚

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

En cuanto vi esa silla la asocié conmigo porque me encanta el color verde 💚

There are 2 pages
Pages