Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Finally met a fellow Hivian!! It was an absolute pleasure to meet @steevc in London tonight to watch a recording of the Infinite Monkey Cage. It was a great show and I’ll share the podcast link when it’s available!

Great to meet you too. That was a fun show in an iconic location.

!BEER

Loading...

A beautiful Common Kestrel from a hide in Hungary 🇭🇺

This venue has an amazing view of this old place! The Tower of London!

Looks like a fortresses. Lovely architecture

It is indeed a fortress!

Nice. I've never actually been in there. Ought to go some time.

Haven’t been in a very long time!

If the sun pops back out I’ll get another photo. I’m here all day.

It's time for lunch. Today I am eating rice.
What's about you?
#wave #ecency #foodie

Great , I think i am late ☺️, I also had rice curd🤗

Good👍🥰

My third Ecency Gift Goes to @godfish was one of the first people to welcome me over a month ago as a newbie on this platform... Thank you so much dear friend..

Thanks :)

You're most welcome good friend and well deserving... I just added you to my favorite list on Ecency will not be missing your blogs💯💯💯💯💯💯

Is internet breaking? Are hive apps breaking with it?!

The aspect of internet breaking is mainly ethical and could be determined by moderation and regulation activities.

Wait A Minute.. I tried to refresh Ecency and I just realized 😳😳 I'm at Rep 61 now wow, it had moved🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 can't wait to get to those big 80 reps... Probably going to take some time..... But wait who on Hive is at 90 because I haven't seen any?

Wow! Congratulations 🎉
Keep growing 👍

Thank you so much my dearest friend... I'm pushing everyday ❤️💯

Congratulations👏
Keep it up

Thank you so much dearest friend... I'm going to keep going 💯🥰

You're welcome🥰✨

Great 👍, congratulations 🎉

Thank you so much good friend... Ecency is the big motivation here... Couldn't have done this without the platform

Good morning. ☺️🌼
Have a good day. 😇

Happy Wednesday to you too.

Thank you. Have a great day to you today too. ☺️🌼

Thank you, happy Thursday!

Very Good Morning, Have a wonderful day ahead ☕

Good morning. Thank you. Have a great day to you too. 😇

Good morning🌞

Good morning. ☺️

Have a great day 🥰

Thank you. You too. ❤️☺️

Here is one more picture of my coffee plants.

Namaste 🙏 Wavers, Good Morning.
Hope you all are doing well ❤️‍🩹. First time in wave...

100 Ecence Points I will give for the first right answer Contest closes time is 12 hour time after post, time ending soon.....

1. Name of the plant? image shared below

Good morning
Maybe it's aak plant, I'm not sure 🤔😂

Good Evening🙏 @iaiman ☕, it's dhatura(thornapples) plant just flower color is purple.

You are closer to it and at least tried, Yahoo...

You won 100 ECENCY points 🎉

Thank you❤

My second Ecency gift goes to my dearest friend @mysteriousroad she really believed in me and inspired me to keep growing...

Thank you so much for that gift 😊

It was my pleasure dearest 😍🤩🥰

The very first time i collected so many points 😜😜

I am new here plz guide me how can I grow here

First make the introduction post 😄

Sure why not😊

Let me know after it 😄

Ok I have to do a introduction post here Right??? But I already did my first post here

And the best way to grow here is beautiful engaged with everyone's posts.

Thank you so much

Congratulations 🎉 , kya baat hai ye month Lucky hai aapke liye, harek tarf se💐

Hehe ...bdy month jo h mera 😜

Great , HBD in advance 🥳🎉

Thank you thank you 😊

Congratulations my mysterious friend!

Thank you so much 😊

Good morning Hive world. Out doing some shopping. I love these green walls around the columns.

My First Ecency Gift Goes to my Good Friend @albuslucimus enjoy good buddy and let's work our way to our dreams as big guys on Hive🥰.

I always love his flute play❤️

Bro, thank you! I’ve had a lot of fun getting to know you on here, you’re a legit chiller my friend!

You too my big bro, happy to have known you... We're basically brothers on Hive now😂😂😂🥰

Hell yeah we are!

The Stevenage station cat is in the news again. I often see her around there.

Is it Caturday paper still? No Wednesday Walker's (foot)prints today?

It's more of a Snoozeday thing.

She is sleeping or hiding from someone?

Just sleeping. She doesn't mind the people

Good
Sleep well 💤👍

Good Morning Ecencials!

Good morning ✌🏼

What a nice place, where is this?

In Chicago IL, USA Lake Michigan is one of the 5 Great Lakes.

Beautiful 🫶 thank you

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, Good Morning, beautiful place for walking 🤗

Namaste and Happy Tuesday!

Good morning and good afternoon as well as it's afternoon here.

I'm still waiting for Tuesday's sun to come up!

Good morning🌞

On my way to London for work today and the Infinite Monkey Cage later. It’s funny how I’ve had two venue changes today. I’m not going to the office but a venue close to the Tower of London. Monkey Cage, not the BBC studios but the Royal Institution.

Looking forward to meeting @steevc in person later. Will we persuade Robin Ince and Brian Cox (the scientist not the actor) to join Hive?!

That would really be something. It could be a real @proofofbrian!

Holy cow! Yes!!!!!!

My very first crocheted floral crochet top. 💙🤍
I learned it from YouTube. ☺️☺️

Wow.. Amazing..

Thank you. ☺️

Great work
Keep it up

Thank you. ☺️

Great, looks expert hand made🤗

Wow..Thank you. ☺️

Buongiorno ❤️ Eccomi qui, con queste cose proteiche 😂😅

Good morning and happy Wednesday friends! Wishing everyone the most wonderful morning. ❤️

As usual, I'm drawing, trying to improve my pencil portraits. Need more practice.

That’s amazing.

❤️Thank you! Learning a little bit everyday

Amazing work!

🥰Thank you so much, slowly getting better

Good morning
This is a great pencil art. Keep it up👍😊

😁Thank you! Have a great day.

You're welcome🥰

Wow... you are great artist.. keep it up 👍🏻

❤️Thank you so much! Have an awesome day

You are perfect at sketching, superb!

🥰Thank you for the kind words! Still learning 😁 have a great day!

Happy world environment day 💐

Happy Environment Day!

Happy environment day🥰

Positive vibe @mysteriousroad .
A happy world environment....

Today we commemorate the International Day of Innocent Child Victims of Assault.
It is critical to work together to protect children and ensure a safe and loving environment for them.
#InternationalDayofChildrenInnocentVictimsofAssault #ChildProtection
child

Morning,
Have a bless day
Interesting innovation to you
Pineapple for a bright day.
Peace
#blog

Good morning
Have a great day😊

Beautiful nature 💚😊

Healthy good
Enjoy it

Wow great 😋, I am seeing fruits outside but inside food is not clear, can you please tell me about that?

It’s fasting foods for me

Do it, you only live once!

A veces escribiendo he muerto y he nacido muchas veces

Und gib dein bestes 🤘

Buenas tardes queridos amigos de Waves, Muchas Bendiciones 🙏🏻😇 Aqui les muestro un atardecer hermoso en las costas de mi municipio. Volver a observar Todo esto es una nueva oportunidad, un nuevo día, un nuevo escenario para otro recuerdo!!! ❤️

Guapisimo 🫶 que ganas de volver pronto al mar

Mágico panorama entre olas y único sonido esparcido por todo un planeta “El Mar” y sus profundos misterios…Gracias por la admiración hacia este impresionante y sensacional lugar, my friend 🪐🙌🏼😇

Yo aqui tengo bosques y ríos alrededor. El mar a 1-2 horas.

Wow amazing places as well🙌🏼🪐 Lets enjoy them fully

Que hermoso atardecer amigo ✌️

Creó que no existen lugares tan perfectos en otro planeta como este que podemos apreciar “El mar”, un saludo amigo desde cuba…🪐🙌🏼

Un saludo desde el mismo lugar 😅

Good morning everyone, have a nice day!! 🧉

What is this?
Looks delicious

Here we call this green tea “chimarrão”, hot water and hierba mate. We drink this every day in southern Brasil 🧉☺️

Nice...your green tea is looking different...full green and appling 👍

Icecream to get inspiration

Exactly 💯enjoy it😋

share us the inspiration #happyblogging

Too late... sorry.

Ohh i am late now to get inspiration, waiting for next time 🤗.
Have a wonderful day ahead ☕

Good morning friends💐💐

Very Good Morning , flower looks beautiful ☺️

Good morning friend🥰
Have a great day😊

Good morning friend. Start the day with a natural vibe.
IMG_20240324_102647.jpg

Beautiful scenery! Have a nice morning

I am glad you like my morning vibe.
Thanks

Have a great day 😊

Have a great day

Good morning 🌅 have q peaceful and productive day 🤘🫶

Very Good Morning, have a wonderful day ahead ☕

🫶🫶🫶 the same amigo

How many eels do you think we will catch today in @servelle 's HSBI giveaway game. Simply guess a number between 1-99 for a chance to win. Link in comments

Thanks a lot for sharing, welcome to all participants 🎣🍟
!BBH

Good morning friends 🌞
Every single day is a new hope 🙏
Have a great day 😊

Good morning. ☺️

Have a wonderful day 😊

Morning🌞
Exactly💯
Enjoy your day😊

You too dear 😊

Thanks❤

Very Good Morning 🙏, motivational quotes 💯👍

Yuppp...have a great day 😀

good Morning

Namaste 🙏, Good Morning 🌞☕

Good morning dear

Good morning
Have a great day😊

Good morning friends 🌺🌸🌼💐

Very good morning 🌞

Have a good day😊

Namaste 🙏, Good Morning mam

Crude question: do you give downvotes to others? I don't think downvote is a healthy feature, so I just ignore anything I disagree or I dislike on this platform.

Yes I gave, but i personally don't like downvote. Downvote is not for agree or disagree, it is for saving the hive eco system from fraud or for rule breakers. I think you have some misunderstanding about it.

It seems, you're right lol

Good morning friens🥰
The sun rises, a new day begins and it's time to take on new responsibilities
Hope you enjoy your day
#wave #ecency #actifit

Have a great day 😊

Thank you❤

Good Morning, have a great day ahead ☕

Thank you 🥰your too

Ok just got a better photo of the Tower

Nice view 😍

So much history. I was there years ago.

Well, how do you feel? What if you write 600 words to post on Hive and suddenly all the words are deleted?
I feel like that now. 😭🥺😭🥲

At least once this literally happened to me too, but figuratively speaking, I often (almost always feel it). There are no real content consumers on this platform.

I very rarely receive comments.

To see a comparison, I also post in a private Facebook group, in which there are 1200 people, and the people there actually care. They always write meaningful comments. Some of them write private messages too, asking how the things are going, how I am, if I have help, etc.

I agree with you. I am so broken right now. Giving a lot of effort on hive but output is zero.

Ohh bad, Actually I always prefer writing on Ms word and save it periodically.

I always copy my text and then it is saved to my clipboard.

Yeah, that happened to me before. Use the save as a draft button more often.

Imagino que es una escena de terror 😱 para los que no está en su cultura está práctica 🤣🤣🤣

morning dostoo......🥀

Suprabhat 🙏

Morning🌞

Good Morning friend ☺️

Time brings all things to pass. Trust the process 🕜

Good night everyone.

Good night😴

Good Night sweet dreams 😴

Hello I'm back, but I can't tell you guys when I can make a post.

Good morning beautiful people! The past couple of days I have been having problems accessing waves. Let's see how it goes now 🤞🏻

This message looks wavy 🤣 seems to work.

It is not posting, it is accessing after I post. I mean, I post and then when I want to enter again it shows an error, but if I enter from the notification board to reply something there's no issue either.

hm weird... you should mention this issue in #ecency discord. They will help you.

When I got home yesterday, I felt like I was really tired. And it was not something that a usual rest or nap could take away. But then, I looked at myself at the mirror and took a deep breath. I was reminded of why I keep on moving forward.

Fighting. 🌼❤️💪

There are 2 pages
Pages