Sort:  

I got mine for just over $100 each. They are Ender 3’s from Creality. One was upgraded already which I got off a buddy who was upgrading his farm and the other 2 I got new and stock from eBay for just over 100.

Seriously?! That is extremely cheap 🤯 Last I checked one, it was like $700

Just depends on the brand and model you get. The Ender 3's have been around since 2018 and are open source so there is a whole OEM industry based around them. It's super easy to find parts for them. There are others that are certainly better quality and are more built for pro production that cost more. But I am happy with the ones I have.

Perhaps I should check again.
Did you see the news about some meat/steak that was 3d printed.. and eatable?!

You can have fun with that Bill Gates lab grown crap meat. I will never touch it.

Same! But to be fair to them, it does look somewhat like meat with fibers and all. Scary. And it'll never go into my stomach