You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Nov 09

in #waves7 months ago (edited)

If you love to eat Christmas-scented, cotton-wool soft breads, you're in the right place.
#creativecuisine #waves #foodie #bakery

Sort:  

Looks delicious, chef!

Very delicious friend, you must try, it is perfect for breakfast 😊

Cotton wool soft bread? Never tasted it before. Looks yummy. It's perfect for my breakfast. 😉

As soft as cotton, you will love it for breakfast 😊

I know I will like it. 😍

untitled.gif

🥹🤤

Wow!!! 😱😱😱

its making me hungry

With this delicious bread you can have a snack 🍞

This looks so yummy❤️

Very good, I recommend it to eat at any time 😁

This looks so yummy 😋

It is very delicious, you can see the recipe on my blog whenever you like 😊

Alright I will sure stop by

Welcome 😊🤗

😍😍🤤

😁☺️🤤

Can you parcel me this?