Sort:  

How does this eds voting works? I was thinking of buying some tokens but don't know anything about their process.

No idea on EDS voting. But I know buying EDS token on tribaldex and then holding them would earn weekly HIVE drip in account. I have to check out the delegation EDS side too but I barely have HP for voting 1 cent I need high amount to delegate.

Have been meaning to do the same. Got interested in this after I found $DAB but haven't been checking yet. I keep forgetting 🫣

Yes I am investing into the tokens like DAB, EDS and BRO because without curation these are the reward earner for us.

If you can explain the structure of it to me like I'm 7, it would be great 😂 Then I don't have to read 😝
It is good investment, all 3, and I will also be buying some

Haha I should make a post of it today. But yeah short version: EDS and DAB are like hold it and earn HIVE type. Where DAB gives daily HIVE rewards and EDS gets weekly as in every tuesday HIVE token as reward. BRO is complicated token it earns rewards and after holding enough toke your post also gets curation. :)

That is a simple explanation, thank you! Wasn't expecting that you'd actually do it.
If you get to do the post about the tokens, please tag me 🙏🏼

Nice buy, no idea aboy EDS, I hope it's good to have them.

Every tuesday they give HIVE in drip reward.

Ok, that's very nice.