Sort:  

Steem is negative, opposite to hive. So I will never be there

Left to come to Hive and have never looked back.

I'm no more there since hive start

I used Steem in the past, but I do not (or very rarely) use it since the creation of Hive. I remember that I posted a few Actifit posts since then, but other than that I have not really used it since then.

I wouldn't touch it with a long pole. They censored my account and there's no development. A few people milk most of the rewards.

Yeah but I am not earning any rewards on hive anymore. So kind of frustrated and wanted to try that option.

It seems you need to write in Chinese or Korean to make big rewards there. At least on Hive we have people trying to build things.

Yeah true that but I have to think for myself now. .

I was born in the Hive Universe a few months ago and currently I have no plans of going on any space mission 😅🤘🏼

Steem is looking good now a days. Not there yet but the price is moving up.

I would stay away from it. Steem is not decentralised.

Never visited the other side after moving here 😁