You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 19

in #waveslast month

There are two people I onboarded that I’m the most proud of. They are @balikis95 and @rare-gem
Their growth on hive is impeccable, im always happy to see them win because their win is my win.
Help me appreciate this two talented individuals 😊

Sort:  

Balikis95 has been very friendly and super active since the first day I met her on Hive.

Yeah. I always see her everywhere and her reputation is higher than mine. Shows how much effort she has dedicated to hive

🙄🙄🙄 onboard who? Why you de like trouble like this Tee? You need cane oo or don't you think so😏.

Come and flog me in ikorodu
😅😅
I’ll be waiting

🤣🤣🤣 yeye

Waoh..., that's impressive congratulations to them all.

Thank youuu

Awnnn i'm blushing, thanks boss. Isn't pleasure to be under your tutelage.

You’re welcome 🙏😊