Sort:  

Super nice view ✌️

Thanks :) There are many more in the post, plus a beery bonus ;)

Really, then am gonna go check it later. Am bookmarking this post

Beautiful picture!

Thanks :) See the post, there are many more of them ;)

Oh I will. Now that I have the time :)

Does the posts on ecency wave stay on ecency wave?

I am not sure I understood the question. However, Wave is like a Tweet while the post stands as a common article.

What I intended to convey is that, do posts on the ecency wave don't get posted on other dapps?

As example, consider the platform dbuzz. When you make a post on dbuzz, it resembles a tweet but it will still be visible on all decentralized applications (dApps) operating on the Hive blockchain.

Oh, I see. It depends on the other apps and their settings and/or users' preferences. Once you use Waves, your comment is written to the Hive blockchain.

Thanks for the info! 😊 Have a good one!