You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 01

in #waves3 months ago

A new week (work perspective) is here for me.

It's Saturday morning.

I finished the morning walk. It was a bit cold outside but manageable.

The office starts at 9 am.

What's your plan for today?

#aliveandthriving

Sort:  

Good morning. Wow it's Saturday and today is my last exam 😜
Have a great day

Wow. Post-exam relaxing days ahead.

Enjoy.

!PIZZA

Good Morning 👍. Have a nice day.

Thanks, brother.

!LUV

Happy Saturday bro yup it's also cold here and I have hype of assignments to complete this weekend.

Best wishes for your assessment, brother.

No worries. You are a smart boy 🙂

!PIZZA

Your day started with beautiful skies. Today I'm going to do some surveys for a construction project

Yes. It was. Thanks.

I hope that your survey went well.

!HUG

Dear @stefano.massari, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hafiz34.
(2/3)

Nice plans and a great start to your day like usual. Have a great weekend.

Thanks, brother.

My weekend ended already. It was on Friday.

!LOL

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@khantaimur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Oh I forgot that you are in Oman.