You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jan 31

in #waves5 months ago

Aslamoalekum and hello to waves.
A few days ago we went to a nearby hotel called Zam Zam to have some lunch with fish.
It was a very tasty fish.
We enjoyed a lot there.
#hivepakistan
#ecency
#foodie
#foodiebehive
#hive
#travel
#aliveandthriving

Sort:  

Oh nice. Your faces look so happy and fun like😅 Just teasing. A good meal makes for a great outing too.

Thank you so much for the compliment dear.
Be happy.

There is a restaurant with the same name near to my place of work.

So, they do not have chairs and tables?

!LOL

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@javedkhan1989, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

oh good to hear this.
This hotel has chairs and tables.
We chose this place.
Thanks for stopping.
Have a nice Friday hafiz sb.

For a second I thought I saw Henry Cavill 😅

Oh well.
Dear thanks for stopping.
Have a nice day.
Be happy.

Have a nice day you too 🤗