Sort:  

A big move in the market for sure.

I think it's the expected BTC Halving in 6 days, there's a lot of uncertainty and exiting of the market.

Yeah, exactly!

Ups & downs part of market. Don’t know what happened 🤷

Yes dear I agree ups and downs are part of the market but it was a huge crash.
Although it is a good time to buy some hive and I bought.

You buy. I'm exhausted by buying after buying after buying.

Hahaha
Dear bro we can only hope for hhe best now. Hive price will be high in future INSHALLAH.

I don't know too but it's a good time to buy to those who had finances

Yes it is the best time to buy some hive and I bought.
Thanks dear.

It's good. Those who missed it, can buy again.

Good time to buy ... but i don't have money for it 😜😜

Try to save it for these times.

Saved HBD at such times comes to rescue.....

Bitcoin is king.....ALTS are bleeding like anything.