You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 21

in #waveslast month

Today’s activity for Tiffany and me was an awesome walk at West Orange Trail here in Central Florida at Winter Garden by the Clermont side and Protein Waffles afterwards at Pure Cafe 💪🏽 😋 #food #foodie #weekend

Sort:  

Namaste 🙏 Sir , Have a nice Sunday, Walk and protein waffles combination in morning keep all day fresh. I only skip walk n yoga on Sunday.
I saw a birthday cake written, So wishing Happy Birthday 🎂🎉🎊

Very much appreciated 🙏🏼 Hoping you are having or had a wonderful weekend.

!ALIVE

@idea-make-rich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It's awesome, Jimmy :)

I hope that you are enjoying a fantastic weekend :)

!PIZZA

I appreciate you Hafiz I wish you the same 🙏🏼

Looks yummy 😋🤤

So yummy 😋

Wow, tasty waffles after an awesome walk😋

Great combo 🤪🤘🏽

Exactly 😅🤟🏼

That's mouth watering.......

Have a great day.

Thank You @milaan 🙏🏼

🙏 🙏 🙏