Sort: Β 

Me no no her oo like I don't understand I'm innocent and I demand justice βš–οΈ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Justice for Etorobong.
Oya nahπŸ₯‚

Am innocent justice must prevail

Hmmm

Justice Kee you dier πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If something do me make them hold u

😏😏

As in eh

Okay
I am confirming this one nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You can ask @mmenyene

She says, she is innocent oo

Not at all

Ahhh
Etorobong no justice for you o

She no like Justice

She is demanding for Justice oo

Can never be her

Β 6 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Who she be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
She fit move crowd oo

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Shea you de whine me
Which crowd

Try again

I will.

Oya what's the result

It's a disturbance gang.
Something triggered the disturbance and it was transferred from one person to another.
And seems everyone involved loved the disturbance πŸ₯‚

No ooo
Pls try again
Result came out wrong
Woke up with back pains

I never even wake up una don d disturb my notification

Come be like disturbance gang nah

AswrπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Hmmm
Get your popcorn and enjoy the ride😁

Na water I get oo