You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 18

in #waves • 6 months ago (edited)

Good morning wavers 🌊

Happy new week😊

Question of the day before I forget :

Is it possible for someone to have large amount of HP and very little voting power even at 100%

If yes, why?

Ecency points tip to every comment on this

Sort:  

Maybe the person has exhausted the voting power for the day?

It was still at 80-100%

It needs replenishing I guess after almost using it all up for upvoting. 🤔

Have a nice week ahead ☕🌞

The voting power was still at 80-100%

 6 months ago (edited) 

You 'probably' have exhausted your voting power I want to believe, might need to wait a bit to replenish. Happens to me on days I quite active

I understand but in this case the voting power was 80-100%

 6 months ago (edited) 

Oh, I see. Have not experienced this before. Thanks for the points. Grateful

Yes, I was curious when I saw it from someone.

You are welcome.

Have they delegated most of their HP?

I didn't take notice of this.
🤔

I don't know off the cuff if you can see it in Ecency, but if you are on Peakd and look at someone's wallet, you'll see a second number in parentheses that is - or + how much they are delegating/being delegated to.

Yes, it's seen on ecency too.
I will check it out, because I was curious when I saw large number of HP with little voting power.

Thank you very much for this.