Sort:  

I'll re-word the question to clarify. Just to get the data I want if you could provide it. Asking kindly. How much HP do I require to have a 10 USD worth of hive on a 100% vote?

Hilarious response from ai. I almost died laughing.

https://www.perplexity.ai/search/How-do-I-ABCR9RNkSuerCf5sZ_djrQ

But by rule 📐 of three. If 600 generates 0.1, then 600,000 would generate $10

Is the reward curve linear?

R u sure?

I was made to understand that with higher HP u can generate more reward because beyond a certain point it goes parabolic.

The best way to make $10 a day is trading 💹 HIVE on Binance or other exchange 💱.

ha ha ha......YES

This is more direct to answering my first question. Thank you.

It only confuses me, never ask again. I have also asked to only result in draining of my energy