You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 08

in #waves2 months ago

Hahah really dont know, but i can assure you that on my body and on my mind it really works, when i drink a redbull or 2 its incredible the energy and mental clarity that i have... i cannt say that it works for all peaople i dont know... but for me its just incredible the effect that it does on me.

PS: i know that its not healthy... but sometimes i need it, my body need it, my mind need it... yes like a drug

Sort:  

I am the last person to lecture you about being healthy 🤣 I drink 3-6 energy drinks each day (though not red bull), eat junk food like it was a healthy snack and also used to smoke 20 cigarettes a day..
But the caffeine level of an energy drink and a cup of coffee is similar to each other, so I was wondering why the Red Bull works better 😆

🤣 so we are good healthy guys, shit cigarettes i want to fully remove them but i cannt xd... i also tried with another energy drinks white label or others brands like monster, but, the only one thats really works for me its the original redbull... all others are like a orange juice, just foes nothing on me