Sort:  

I hope so. It grew on its own under the shade of a native tree in my backyard. I think that is why it started growing flower so early. It's barely the 3th month for this particular specimen. It's looking to be ready to harvest soon.

Someone must have been enjoying themselves under the tree there 😅

Those darn folk enjoying life and such under the natural AC of nature. Somebody out to do something about it.

Are you gonna do something about the plant? Smoke it, cook it, bake it, make sine tea?

This specific one is going to burn up in smoke. I do have plans to make butter. Need to still get materials for that, but I still have plenty of time because the other ones are still in vegetation mode.

Enjoy however you partake

I used to be a habitual smoker, for about 18yrs, I've been clean for the last year. It's good to use without abusing it, it has so many benefits

I abuse the hell out of it. I got chronic lower back pains.