Sort:  

I don't believe Hive reward pool would accept such a feature, but you can always give Ecency Points tips!

Ahhh! I learn something new everyday 😊

Thank you!

its a interesting idea, is there somewhere a place where we can post requests/ideas and vote for it? i saw the proposals page some time ago somewhere

I think so, thanks.

I don't know if there is a place where we can post ideas and vote on them. I'm actually still finding my feet on Ecency. Please direct me when you find it ☺️

double upvote? why stop at double maybe have triple upvote or penta upvote...lol

Btw, if you want to help that post, just reblog, leave a good comment and if you are still not satisfied gift them some Ecency POINTs

True! Thanks for the insight 😊

200% voting....???

I think u can reward L1(HIVE)+L2 tokens....add some tips.

That's sounds nice idea 😊