You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 10

in #waveslast month

Wow! Thank you for sharing this with me.
I have come to believe that it is easier to onboard someone via ecency app and then it will be easier for them to do anything else.
May I share an observation? I have noticed that the quality of the photographs I uploaded is very very good (maybe even excellent). So, thank you for that, it is very important for photographers!
!LADY !HUG !BEER

Sort:  

That's great! Tell your Friends!

And please ask anytime you have questions.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @melinda010100, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(3/3)