Sort:  

In the jungle...

Hahaha that’s a great song 🤣😎

Good plant selection. Green growing things will make you feel at home quickly. It's already looking good! I love that mirror and fireplace, too!

Thank you kindly @melinda010100 😊 it does make me feel quicker at home.
Starting to get cosy now. Although… this rental is wayyyy to small for us. Soon we will be looking to buy a little cottage to truly settle down 😎 but not too soon hehehe 🤭

Always good to have an indoor garden :)

It sure is… I always had a jungle around me. Now I just need to start again.
Got already some little babies of a few. The monstera gave me 4 new plants and the Chinese money plant (that’s in the kitchen) gave me already 5 new ones. Will have to put them in own containers and /or water soon.
Will get some cuttings from the pothos too. So it grows… 🪴🪴🪴

make some timelapse of the growth :)

YES, Could do that… 🤓 thanks for the idea
!PIZZA