You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 13

in #waves β€’ 6 months ago

Woohhhooo I reached 10K HP today πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β˜ƒοΈβ˜ƒοΈ
So happy! I reached my end of the year goal πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

(Post link in the comments)
#hive #ecency #waves #goalsreached #10KHP #celebrate

Sort: Β 

Congratulations πŸ‘ wishing you 100k HP untill the end of the next year)))

Thank you so much @xuwi πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š I am wishing with you πŸ˜‰
Have a great week!
!PIZZA

Ooh yay I'm happy for you!! That's my goal too and I'm close but not sure if I'll make it before January. Congrats!! !BEER

Thank you so much 😊
I hope you will too… crossing my fingers 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻
!LUV

@littlebee4 sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Wave Media

Thank you so much @melinda010100 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š so happy!

Woohoo
Big congratulations to you ma'am πŸŽ‰

Thank you so much @jmis101 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
!ALIVE

You are welcome ma'am

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Hey @littlebee4, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.