Sort:  

Memories. 😃
You put the circle in the top and look through it like binoculars, pressing the lever changes the picture. It's a slide show.

Yes, it’s a view master, I use to have one as a kid. This brought back a lot of great memories, thanks for posting!

I never had one but seen it in some movies I believe. I will go on YouTube to see how exactly they worked and how was the quality of the graphics

No idea...what exactly is it?

For real? 😳

Seriously what is it?

I don't know the English word, but a binocular thing that show images and when you click, like a camera, then it change the image.
The round things has the images in it

Okay...thank you.

Had some of those when i was a young boy 😍 in my case disney "films"

Yeah I know it😊

I also have it .
Check my photo.

Uuuuy el mío anda por ahí guardado!