You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jun 02

in #waveslast year (edited)

My little potted mini cucumber seedlings are already flowering. They are doing great! It won't be long until I'll be harvesting!
PXL_20230603_130215046.jpg

Sort:  

So cool… I can’t wait to settle and start a veggie and herb garden 😊

I'm excited for you! I am unable to garden, so growing things in pots is the next best thing fot me.

Thank you kindly 😊
I can imagine…
Luckily it works well in pots too. Done it when I only had a balcony.
Enjoy your day further 👋🏻

I have mint and basil and love using it

I have basil and mint and a few other herbs, but I'm really excited about growing a few vegetables on my deck this year.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ese pepino será una delicia al paladar !!!😋

¡Planté 3 semillas y todas crecieron! Creo que tendré muchos pepinos.

Genial, recordaré esto para plantar mis macetas en octubre, en Cuba las verduras crecen cuando el clima es más suave. Y la idea de tener pepinos en casa me gusta mucho. 🙏❤️

¡Te dejaré saber si tengo éxito! Leí que las plantas de pepino necesitan mucha agua, así que las he estado regando todos los días.