You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 01

in #waves3 months ago

My son and daughterinlaw are in Mexico on holiday enjoying the waves and the warm temperatures. I'm enjoying their photos!
1000020811.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent waves to capture the memories. Thank you for sharing, so refreshing.

It's a beautiful photograph, friend. That sea and its waves look very beautiful. My greetings to you and your family.

Thanks! They have been filling our family albums with many lovely photos, so that I have some fresh new photos to share.

Ah well. I will be waiting for every photograph you share with us. They are beautiful. Sincerely.

But you are enjoying waves too 😄
#dadjokes !BBH

@melinda010100! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (9/20)

I am! I've told them to take many Waves photos so that I have a nice supply for here

Any photo can be used 😄 After a long vacation most people will have enough photos to use up all RC just to post them to Waves (or Hive in general) 😆

Very nice click ma'am wish them more blessings and happiness ☺️

Very beautiful and paradisiac!