You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 13

in #waves6 months ago

Have you remembered to enter the Ecency Advent Calendar challenge everyday?
Are you one of the many winners who have received prizes? @pinkchic @yenmendt @edwing @mell79 @george-dee @treasuree @soyunasantacrus To name just a few!

Wave Media

Sort:  

I am so excited about the reward, thank you for the gift @ecency.

God bless us all...

I have participated already and will continue to the end.

Aw, thank you so much, dear Melinda. I am so excited of the daily questions. Honestly, I am so happy that I won. Many thanks to Ecency and its team. More blessings to come and Merry Christmas in advance!

This is really intriguing 🙂
I'll give it a try
Thank you for the advert

Is it still going on?

Every day until Christmas! There are some nice prizes.

Okay... I would love to Participate...thank you 🙂

Thank you so much! great news to start my day!

Halloween Wtf GIF

I always forget about it! I'm so disconnected xd

You can still write your comment)