You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 25

in #waves2 months ago (edited)

@rafzat @abenad and @tydynrain received 5 Hive and 500 Ecency Points for being the top 3 on the Ecency Leaderboard this week!

3 Hive 300 points to
@mysteriousroad @djbravo @revolverocelotyt @diodao @gargi @khantaimur @danigada18

Sort:  

3 Hive 300 points to
@mysteriousroad @djbravo @revolverocelotyt @diodao @gargi @khantaimur @danigada18

I feel really lucky to be a part of the leaderboard cause there are so many hard working people I personally know. I truly feel humbled, thank you for the prize as it will help me get not only the Boost plus but also help me on hive power up day as well.

Congrats, keep up the excellent work.

Well I cannot keep up trying to be in leader-board as I am weak person and this requires a lot of hard work my friend but I can only try my level best really just became lucky this last week.

You are doing great. Just feel free to engage my feiend and it'd come so easy for you. Have a lovely day.

#freecompliments

yes, congratulations... getting rewards helps us to be motivate...

getting rewards helps us to be motivate...

Yes motivation is a key factor here, Hunger to earn rewards is crucial for success; like I am not Prince Harry that wants to make a difference to this world so I just want to be a little guy looking for these rewards here and there really.

well said... thats tokens help us to write more and engage more

Congratulations to all the amazing people, Thank you

Thank you)))❤️❤️❤️❤️
Congratulations to the winners 🍾🎊🎉

Thank you

Congratulations to all

Thank you very much! I really thought I wouldn't make it!

Thankyou so much @melinda010100 ..... 'm ready for next week 👍🏻

Congratulations winners 🎊🎊🎊 You are champs 🥳🥳🥳

Many magnificent mountains of thanks to you again, @melinda010100! I very deeply appreciate it, and you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Last week was good for me....happy to see my name in the list 😊