Sort:  

Seven years of efforts in just one screenshot. Congrats, @melinda010100 for this huge feat. You are an inspiration for so many of us! 🎉🤗

Awww, thanks! The best part about growing my account is that I can help others. I have much of my HP delegated to Ecency to spread the VP to more people.

Wao that awesome, I always wonder how much my account will grow within the next five years, not planning on selling any and if I'm lucky then until 5 more years after that 😅, congratulations 🥳

I have never bought or sold any. In 5 more years you will be here, too!

Oh for sure 💪

Okay I will do that until 2030...let's see how it progresses.

2030 sounds like science fiction, but it is really not that far away, is it?

2030 is the target year of UN Sustainable Development Goals. So I thought I should align my own sustainability with that...to make it congruent

Good luck bro!

Thank you.

As such the only thing that works in this entire crypto ecosystem in the long run is HODL. At the end of the day, HODL is the winner...rest all are noise.

That's untiring perseverance and intrinsic motivation to stay afloat otherwise I have seen so many rising stars disappearing into oblivion after 1/2 years. It takes more than that conviction to keep afloat.

That screenshot is a strong statement of patience and untiring perseverance.

👍👍👍

My perserverance is all due to my love of Ecency. I wouldn't still be here without it!

You have internalized ecency in your life and now ecency is deep-seated in your daily ritual in a way that gives you intrinsic motivation and as a byproduct your HP sleeps rolling and adding strength to it

A huge congratulations, Melinda :)

!LUV

melinda010100, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congrats!! Well deserved 😃🤗

wow, that's really big digits, those 7 years needs lots of effort and dedication... you are my inspiration here, the best part is that you are helping others to grow their account..

🤗 Congratulations Ma'am you are doing great job in hive, your help to others is admirable 💯💫💥🎉