You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jan 31

in #waves5 months ago

🤔 I was told that being a dad 🙄 would change my life 💛. And indeed, today it was my turn to help my wife wash 🥴🤷.

🤔 Me decían que ser papá 🙄 me cambiaría la vida 💛. Y en efecto, hoy me tocó ayudar a mi esposa a lavar 🥴🤷

Wave Media

Sort:  

Such is loif 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I was warned that changes were coming, what they didn't mention was the magnitude of those changes 😁😅😂🤣🤣🤣.
But for a son, everything is worth it. Also, for my wife who is a great woman and recovering from a c-section.

Good of you to help!
!ALIVE

@miguelreinierp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you.

Of course, it makes me very happy to help 🙃. Although I don't deny it, these are roles I'm used to 😅; nor very dexterous 😬.

❤️😄 I understand!
!ALIVE

@miguelreinierp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Wash your wife for sure 👍 😎😝

Hehehe. It's whatever touches me. Today I touch only clothes 😵‍💫.

ha ha let us know when you wash things other than clothes