You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 23

in #waves2 months ago

I only noticed this week...
Where did the Boost option go? I used the Promote option because Boost is gone and I don't even know what it does which made me think, did I just waste my precious ecency points? 😅 Please advice 😁

Sort:  

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@ecency/web-introducing-chats-perks-and?referral=melinda010100

Use boost+ to receive a 200 HP delegation from Ecency

Promote puts your post into a que of posts that rotates through all Ecency feeds. More people have an opportunity to see your post.

Thank you so much! I need to learn this.

Have you ever noticed posts in your feed from people you don't follow that say "promoted"? That's what that does. It's so maybe you can find more audience who are interested in your stuff.

Oh, yes I do. So that's what it is... Thanks for taking time to tell me that 🤗. Have a nice week ahead. 🌼

They changed the concept. I forgot exactly the details. Hopefully someone can share the post on it

Hahaha, boost option has gone now and Ecency now boosts your content by itself.