You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Nov 25

in #waves6 months ago

I've started reading a new book called "The Gospel of Wealth" by Andrew Carnegie. It's a classic book 📖 by him, and it has been on my wish list to read. I'm readying it now. Every time I come to my hammock to read the book, he comes to me lol! ☺️🐕

Wave Media

Sort:  

He's loving the quiet mood/atmosphere 💕 Happy reading and enjoy the company☺

😄 Thanks! !ALIVE

@mimster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Don't forget to share the book review 😄💓

It's pretty fun to read the book 📖 It contains of lots of Carnegie's philosophy 😄
!ALIVE

That sounds great 👍

😄👍 !ALIVE

@abrarhussain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@abrarhussain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Dog, a beautiful pet, man's best friend

Yup! I agree !ALIVE

@uzoma24! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It may have wanted to protect you, as you are its master.

Tell me what the books is about?

It is about Andrew Carnegie's bibliography and his philosophy book about wealth 😉
!ALIVE

Owh, I might check it out. I'm sure we can learn something from his experience.

@mell79! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mizuosemla. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.