Sort: ย 

The wires gave me the illusion that the camel is listening to music with earphones.

ha ha ha ha.......๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

haha... it could be...

@mysteriousroad tell him about the talking camels in Bisleri ads ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ this is hilarious ๐Ÿ˜†

Curious, I checked on YouTube and found those Bisleri ads. They were quite funny although I didn't understand much of the language. It did sound like English at times, but then I got confused. ๐Ÿ˜…

It is mostly Hindi with a bit of Rajasthani and mixed with the occasional English words...lol

I see. I also love the ligatures, the occasional text (the one not in latin alphabet) in the ads looks very intriguing.

Hahaha...I feel the same right now ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Very nice , nice place to visit rajsthan, lekin abhi kafi garmi hoga sayad๐Ÿ˜Š

avi jaoge toh papad ban jaoge....barish me ya fr thand me jana...

Papad next month me bnege ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...abhi to thik h Mausam

Hum toh yahan papad ban hi gaye hain...orange alert jaari kiya hai.....

Mai kaha ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nhi nhi...abhi itni garmi nhi h .. even gujrat me jyada h abhi

ย 27 days agoย (edited)ย 

Ohh accha , tab to sahi hai enjoy ๐Ÿค—, aur ek accha sa post waha se aane ke baad โ˜บ๏ธ

Yuppp...abhi lambe vacation pr hu ...ek do din me ache se come back krugi ๐Ÿ˜„

Waiting for the comeback post๐Ÿ™‡โ˜บ๏ธ

waah.. rajasthan aaye to ๐Ÿช ni dekha toh kya dekha.. maine kabi camel ride ni ki... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

aapke liye ek camel parcel kar denge....dont worry.

Hahaha... Yha to camel hi camel h

Toh ek camera Gargi mam ko parcel kar dijiye naa.

Mene bhut pahle ek baar ki . but ab nhi krti

acha... mujhe moka mile toh mai jarur kru.. ๐Ÿ˜œ