You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 08

in #waves2 months ago

Good morning wavers 😌

The way you begin your day determines the way you will live your day ...so start your day well.

Powerful lines for this book 📖

Sort:  

A great message in the title of the book. Have a great Tuesday

Yoo...from the title to the last message this book gives lots of great message 😀

Keep sharing some goodies from the book. Mazeed zaheen ho jayain gain abh tu ap.

Who will cry when you die

No one...for me at least...I am quite sure no one would cry...in fact, I would want my relatives not even know that I am died when I die.....

Hey! Please read this book once...u will feel good after it 😀

Okay....sure I will...

Thank you.

Good morning. 🌷

Have a great day 😊

Thank you. You too.😇☺️

Good morning 💐💐 Happy Gudipadva 💐💐

Subh Prabhat 🙏

शुभ प्रभात 🙏

शुभ दोपहर ☀️ 🥵

🙏🙏🙏