Sort:  

Wow that's awesome we have a different weather over here

Oh that’s amazing. We have shorter days and longer nights during the winter season here

Hmm thats good or bad🤔?

It doesn’t really affect my day much, since I sleep early. It will definitely affect people who work late and because it will be much darker. Another thing is waking up in the morning, people who depend on the brightness of the day will have it difficult to wake up early.

Good morning 🌼 don't worry the sun will up soon 🌞

Yeah you are right👍

Wow that's a beautiful shot. The more you show me your country, the more I want to visit. Have a lovely day friend ♥️🥂

:)) thank you so much. I'm happy you think like this. Come and see more beauties...

Definitely. Which location exactly?

İstanbul✌🏼

Great 👍 noted and 🖊️ down