Sort:  

I guess you are right and a lot of people have told me this but special thanks to you for looking deep into my issue.

Since people are telling you this, then you should properly stop voting for people? xD

Thank you for showing concern well my friend I will try to login to hive.vote and fix this issue somehow hopefully if not then for me it's RIP perhaps.

You also voted for my comment with 100%, don't do that xD

Ok I try to stop now thank to you guys I have recovered some of my voting power by not upvoting stuff manually too it will further increase.

Reccovered!? It hasn't, its at 8% xD

Look at mine, its at 88%!
I keep my Voting power above 85% all the time xD

Otherwise Dismissing returns is a thing

It was at 6% before now it is 8% but I guess I have been manually voting so ill take your advice and stop as I already fixed settings on hive.vote.

Sure, sorry I misunderstood!

Np my friend as it can be confusing sometimes with these stats and what not so I dont blame you as your intentions were good and you tried to help me.